Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 334 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

Holiday Inn Express NE Louisville

By

February 22, 2017

club

Very nice facility, clean, comfortable, accessible. For business or leisure, should be accommodating to all who stay here. Travel to airport, downtown, and most sights, very easy drive, usually about 1/2 hour or so. Staff is very helpful, rooms are better than other hotels we stayed in Louisville in past years, but we also paid more for this stay than usual.

Read More
Read Less

Midpoint Travel Stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Louisville was the midpoint on our 14-hour trip, and this HIE had the best value, was in. Great area off the highway, and was a brand new hotel. We would definitely stay there again. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Service was average, but our stay was so brief, that didn't effect us much.

Read More
Read Less

Stay and check im

By

February 16, 2017

club

Everything was excellent, when we walked the desk clerk was alert and brought up our reservation immediately. Room was clean and ready for occupancy.
This was my second stay at this location, and I will continue to use this facility when I am in the Louisville area.

Read More
Read Less

Desk staff was great

By

February 13, 2017

club

The gentleman at the front desk was vey personable. He engaged in conversation while getting my info and room information ready. When I left for a late dinner he offered suggestions and directions. The room was great, bed was comfortable, well lighted bathroom. My stay was very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

Good hotel. Nice price, good sleeping, very large tv, wired and wireless internet, and coffee 24 hours a day.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

February 12, 2017

club

It was nice hotel just too many kids running around being loud couldn't get any sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the base ball team kids. Sincerely, Rocky Patel Guest service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overall service

By

February 09, 2017

club

Staff was very accommodating and courteous,
I did not know what to expect for this particular site and was pleased with the overall accommodations and service, Nothing new to add

Read More
Read Less

Fair experience

By

January 28, 2017

Comfortable and has the basic quality you expect from Holiday Inn Express. Very nice large flat screen TV and fridge in every room.
WIFI and lightning could be improved.
Fair price for the Louisville market.
Under renovation as of January 2017.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
As an IHG® Spire Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We also appreciate your stay with us.
Posted byCustomerCare
February 22, 2017
Hi RoadwarriorX1, Thank you for being with us last January and taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to know that you liked our rooms and enjoyed our breakfast. Your suggestion towards improving our Wifi and lightning are noted, it'll be brought to the attention of management. I value your patronage to IHG as a Spire Elite Member and I look forward to hosting you again in the future. Best Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Location to stay

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

The location was excellant for the work in the market I was working. The hotel was clean, quiet and I felt safe at this location. The room was excallant - the hotel was/is going thru a remodel and even with that activaty I was still very impressed with my stay again. . I would recommend this hotel for overnight stay. Plenty of resturants in the market, easy access to the highway systems in the Louisville area, just a great place to stay. Thanks to the staff for there efforts and help.

Read More
Read Less

Nice renovation, but too loud

By

January 21, 2017

Very nice renovation (though I'm not overly fond of the colors and tones) but larger problem is that there are too many hard surfaces that do not muffle noise. As a result, you could hear everything in the halls very clearly.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel and Excellent Staff!

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great property all around! Excellent amenities and great customer service provided by the entire staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great service hotel in disarray.

By

January 11, 2017

club

Quite a few messes in the hotel that were left uncleanned during our stay. Some were due to remodeling, some not. The hotel manager Rakesh was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. we are working on enhancing the hotel by doing extensive renovations , hope the next time you are in our area we give you a better experience. Rakesh Patel Guest Service Manager
Posted byCustomerCare
January 21, 2017
Dear ChristopherZ92, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is indeed heartwarming when a valued guest takes time to acknowledge the passion and effort that our staff put everyday. We will extend your commendations to the rest of the team as your comments will inspires us more to continue what we are doing. While we are happy with your kind comments, we would like to apologize for the failing to exceed your expectation in terms of the room cleanliness. Please be assured that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and will be forwarded to the appropriate departments. This will certainly provide us an opportunity to correct ourselves and come up with a better solution for you and other guests. Once again, thank you for your comments and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less