Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 325 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice renovation, but too loud

By

January 21, 2017

Very nice renovation (though I'm not overly fond of the colors and tones) but larger problem is that there are too many hard surfaces that do not muffle noise. As a result, you could hear everything in the halls very clearly.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel and Excellent Staff!

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great property all around! Excellent amenities and great customer service provided by the entire staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great service hotel in disarray.

By

January 11, 2017

club

Quite a few messes in the hotel that were left uncleanned during our stay. Some were due to remodeling, some not. The hotel manager Rakesh was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

We stay here as often as twice a year on trips to visit with family and find it a good stopping point with a great beds and service.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows Need Help, but Otherwise Very Nice

By

December 28, 2016

The pillows in the room are labeled "Soft" and "Firm"... Both should have been marked Soft...

Otherwise, I'm very pleased with this location!

Read More
Read Less

Stopover to visit with family

By

December 17, 2016

platinumelite

Super visit, All staff made the stay really enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 07, 2016

Hotel was clean and up dated the staff was friendly and polite . Breakfast was great and staff there were very helpful . Would stay there again . very nice

Read More
Read Less

Great room/under construction

By

December 06, 2016

club

- No rooms available on lower floors and 3rd floor was under MAJOR renovations. Upon arrival the 3rd floor was thick with drywall dust and the containment barrier was not in place to minimize the dust. Because of the construction it was very noisy even in the room with door closed.

- Recommend not to put customers on a floor until all construction is completed.

- We had a room that had been renovated and the new construction is great when completed.

Read More
Read Less

Room and facility were clean and comfortable

By

December 02, 2016

club

Room and Facility were clean and comfortable. The facility was under construction to renovate the rooms. The renovated rooms were much improved over prior stays. Good Job.

Read More
Read Less

Very friend staff....

By

November 24, 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, very comfortable bed and great towels!!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay!

By

November 20, 2016

Stayed 3 nights while on business in the area, very friendly staff with one of them taking some time (while still working) to talk about shared interests. Very comfortable room with wifi so I could keep in touch with the office when not there. It's easy to find things to complain about but in this instance, I would have to go looking. I would recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a central location which also provides some peace and quiet when and if required.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at newly remodeled hotel

By

November 08, 2016

club

We stayed a single night in the hotel and we were impressed with how modern the hotel appeared due to the recent remodeling. The room was clean and spacious, our TV was enormous, and the cable was HD. The shower pressure was great. Was a little disappointed with how many steps were required to connect to the internet, a lack of hot tub, and the pool a little smallish (it had a sign stating max of 5 people in the pool - one less than the size of my family, at least it was heated). My kids loved the pancake machine at breakfast and there were lots of other food options to choose from as well. The staff was really nice (even the gal who checked us in about midnight).

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less