Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 370 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

No whirlpool as advertised

By

April 21, 2017

club

This was a major factor for me booking this hotel. It was a huge disappointment when I was told they did not have one. Other than that, it was a nice clean place.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay!!!
Modern comfortable furnishings, clean and most important it was very quiet.
Staff listened to my preferences and made changes to meet my requests.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Comfortable room!

By

April 20, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. The price is high but worth it in quality. I stayed for leisure. The room was clean and so was the bathroom. Free parking and very safe area! Close to different food places and Walmart and close to the highway! Big screen HD tv in the room!

I slept well. A lot of variety with breakfast bar! Food was well stocked! I enjoyed my stay.

It was challenging for these reasons - there was construction going on when I woke up. They didn't have toothpaste in stock. And when I woke up I saw a tucked away stain on the sheets.

But overall it was a good stay and I was comfortable and ate well the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Well appointed

By

April 19, 2017

club

Our family of four was very comfortable in the room - great beds and ample space in a new/modern room. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Remodel was great

By

April 16, 2017

club

Very contemporary design, but I really liked it. I never seen anything quite like this.

Read More
Read Less

Best rest in a long time

By

April 12, 2017

club

Had a very pleasant stay here. The manager on duty was friendly and helpful, asking if we had dinner plans and offering suggestions. The room was clean and of a comfortable, contemporary design. The bed was very comfortable and the linens were a standout to me - extremely soft and of excellent quality. The room had one of the largest flat screen TVs I've seen in a hotel room. Breakfast offered many choices and had comfortable
seating and a large screen TV. I highly recommend this particular hotel and location. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, which was just a stopover on our spring break drive home.

Read More
Read Less

Good installations

By

April 12, 2017

club

Nice hotel, big room with everything I needed.
Several breakfast options.
Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk Staff - Very Helpful

By

April 11, 2017

club

I was impressed with the staff at the front desk, very willing to help any way possible. A beautiful clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great location, updated facility

By

April 10, 2017

This facility was in the process of upgrades during my stay, the rooms I stayed in were already updated and have a modern feel to them. The elevator was dirty and I had to walk through a dirty hall to get to the fitness center. I really wish they would put fans in the fitness center!!! It's right next to the pool and is like a sauna when first walking in and it takes a while for the air to cool the room down. The staff was courteous and helpful when addressed, but for the most part didn't even bother to look up from their computer when I walked by. The breakfast was so-so. They leave the lids on the breakfast-meat dishes (even though it is already inside a warmer) making it difficult to maneuver. Very close to lots of shopping and restaurants.
I would definitely stay here again in the future and recommend this place, but it did not feel as welcoming as some other HIEs I've been to.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly staff and great renovations

By

April 10, 2017

club

We like to stay at holiday inn express for our family vacations. The staff are always friendly and willing to help. Having the breakfast option in the morning is a BIG plus and a smooth way to start our day, this way we know that once we leave the hotel we are ready for the road!

Read More
Read Less

Was just remodeled

By

April 09, 2017

Was very nice. Comfortable bed. Easy access from highway

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 08, 2017

club

Staff was helpful when u called and when we checked in. The room was great and my granddaughter thoroughly enjoyed the pool. Appreciate that breakfast was included.

Read More
Read Less