Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 377 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

Thank you

By

April 28, 2017

club

Wwll kept place, very clean, quiet, and comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay at newly remodeled hotel

By

April 28, 2017

club

Stayed here in town for the VEX Robotics conference. The entire hotel staff did a great job of providing excellent customer service to me and my family. The rooms were spectacular and majestic. 55 inch TVs - my kids and I loved them fully. Highly recommend this location. One of best hotels in city

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 25, 2017

club

The beds were very comfortable and the staff was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Never Again!

By

April 24, 2017

club

The hotel lobby floors were nasty and sticky. The elevator floor had a sticky film on it as well. The room was small and had a mildew smell that got into my clothes, my microwave was dirty, and the bathroom wasn't thoroughly clean. Upon arrival I was advised that my security deposit would be given back to me at checkout. Upon checkout I was told the funds had been credited back. That was a lie as it took almost a week and a half before I received my funds back. The breakfast was poorly managed as they ran out of food before the breakfast was actually over. I was totally disappointed with this visit!

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay in Louisville

By

April 24, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel locating in a suitable area on outskirts of city. They are currently renovating so there are alot of people moving through the halls during the day with some loud work going on. Trying to get something from the housekeeping group is a bit hard as most I spoke with do not seem to speak english. Trying to find something on TV after work is a bit hard as the guide channel doesnt populate so have a TV guide with you or search channel listings on your laptop. Other than that it really is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Night Stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

We came in to a neat and clean room. It was a comfortable place to spend the night.

Read More
Read Less

Construction Crew Running Saw Outside Window at 11 pm

By

April 24, 2017

Stayed on 4/17/17, I arrived at 11 pm and saw a construction crew setting up a tile saw outside the main entrance. When I got into my room and went to bed, the crew starting running the saw. At 12:15 am I called the front desk to see if this was going to be going on for long and was told "They shouldn't be working too late." The room was fine but it is still hard to believe that the hotel would allow this to happen.

Read More
Read Less

No whirlpool as advertised

By

April 21, 2017

club

This was a major factor for me booking this hotel. It was a huge disappointment when I was told they did not have one. Other than that, it was a nice clean place.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay!!!
Modern comfortable furnishings, clean and most important it was very quiet.
Staff listened to my preferences and made changes to meet my requests.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Comfortable room!

By

April 20, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. The price is high but worth it in quality. I stayed for leisure. The room was clean and so was the bathroom. Free parking and very safe area! Close to different food places and Walmart and close to the highway! Big screen HD tv in the room!

I slept well. A lot of variety with breakfast bar! Food was well stocked! I enjoyed my stay.

It was challenging for these reasons - there was construction going on when I woke up. They didn't have toothpaste in stock. And when I woke up I saw a tucked away stain on the sheets.

But overall it was a good stay and I was comfortable and ate well the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Well appointed

By

April 19, 2017

club

Our family of four was very comfortable in the room - great beds and ample space in a new/modern room. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Remodel was great

By

April 16, 2017

club

Very contemporary design, but I really liked it. I never seen anything quite like this.

Read More
Read Less