Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 392 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very nice motel

By

May 20, 2017

club

good location, stayed at HIE since nearby hotel was sold out. Lucky for me as this was much nicer than where I would have normally stayed.
friendly staff, too.

Read More
Read Less

Great renovations!

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Recently renovated Holiday Inn Express. Great roooms, ok breakfast and friendly staff. Some staff seemed very new and not 100% familiar with everything but overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 16, 2017

club

The front desk staff during our stay was above and beyond the whole experience was great i wont stay anywhere else if the rest of them are like one

Read More
Read Less

poor internet

By

May 13, 2017

the internet was very very slow and dropped out often.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, always clean.

By

May 11, 2017

We have stayed here each time we come to Louisville. The staff has been friendly and see to every thing we need. Housekeeping is above regular standards, one of my must haves. Front desk recommended a nearby Mexican restaurant, we've eaten there twice, great call guys! We will be back !

Read More
Read Less

Derby Weekend

By

May 11, 2017

club

Hotel was clean staff was nice. We didn't use the pool but did walk over to it to check it out- it looked nice and clean. Breakfast was good. Lots of choices with fruit, oatmeal, cereal, bagels, muffins, and some warmed up food i.e. eggs, sausage etc. Bed was comfortable...great water pressure in the shower. My only suggestion would be if you want a lot of quiet or down time, request a room away from the main lobby. Nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet room

By

May 06, 2017

club

Friendly courteous staff. Clean modern hotel. Fresh coffee available at 5am.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and friendly staff

By

May 06, 2017

platinumelite

We were lost in downtown Louisville due to road closings, detours, and several big events making driving more difficult. We called the hotel and was directed on how to find the hotel by the desk clerk.

The hotel was clean, the beds were comfortable, and we had a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

louiville holiday inn

By

May 04, 2017

club

nice hotel, a bit overpriced but competitive for area

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

May 03, 2017

New hotel, very clean , well decorated and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent modern updated hotel

By

May 03, 2017

We loved the hotel and everything about the location, the area, the choice of restaurants nearby, and the quality service.

Read More
Read Less

First Class Hotel in Louisville NE

By

May 01, 2017

club

Newly renovated hotel on the Northeast side of Louisville. Excellent amenities, outstanding customer service and the staff goes the extra mile for making sure all guests have a delightful stay.
Front desk agent talked about the benefits of the IHG program and I decided to sign up and join to take advantage of the many benefits discussed.

Read More
Read Less