Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Louisville Northeast

3711 Chamberlain Lane , Louisville, Kentucky 40241

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1114 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1114reviews

  • 5 Stars
    789
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    36

Nice visit

By

July 27, 2021

Great staff at desk a d services. Clean rooms hallways and main

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean. Very easy access.

By

July 27, 2021

Good clean, comfortable hotel. Friendly and attentive staff. Pool was good size and somewhat separated which was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 27, 2021

club

The suite was large and spacey. Staff was helpful and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

July 27, 2021

platinumelite

It's a decent hotel but I was pretty disappointed to see their Koi pond in such horrible condition since last time I was there two years ago. The pump must be shot because there was no water movement. In addition the rockwork is in bad shape in spots, the pond itself is only half full of water, and has a TON of algae. I was SHOCKED to see there is 2 Koi alive and living in those conditions!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

July 27, 2021

club

We had adjoining rooms because we had our teenage grandson and his friend. It worked out great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

July 25, 2021

Would recommend this hotel. Clean, quiet, and cozy. The beds were actually better than most hotel beds.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, clean, comfortable and modern

By

July 21, 2021

Stayed here while visiting the Louisville Slugger museum and factory which was just about a block away, easy walking distance to it. The entire staff was super friendly and my family and I enjoyed our stay. We wish the pancake machine was working, my boys always enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Staying in Louisville

By

July 15, 2021

platinumelite

This property is clean and convenient. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 15, 2021

Very nice hotel with excellent staff. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

July 14, 2021

club

We were able to do a 2 nite stay and really enjoyed using the pool in the morning for some exercise. After having a very good nite sleep we woke to a delicious continental breakfast. The only problem my husband had was his egg/sausage sandwich wasn’t warm but cold. We alerted the attendant and he was so apologetic that this happened and offered to correct this problem for my husband. But my husband had already eaten enough and thanked him for his assistance.
As for me, I loved the homemade hot oatmeal in the metal crock! So creamy. Because of Covid they weren’t doing the full breakfast of sausage, bacon and scrambled eggs but there still were many choices. Overall we had a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

July 13, 2021

Short staffed, front desk guy was also room service and maintenance man. No towels most of stay and was offered to take other people dirty towels and wash them myself. Bathroom floor in room dirty. They never came and emptied trash, made beds or replenished towels when asked the entire four days I was there. The housekeeping lady that was pregnant told
Me to throw the towels down the Shute myself, she had left the door open. All Staff friendly and the one washer and dryer for entire hotel was free.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 13, 2021

Nice hotel and nice stay. Staff was nice. Comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less