Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 559 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

559opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    434
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Good service and helpful staff

By

18 agosto 2016

club

Book our room late and arrived late around midnight. Last minute trip for our grandsons baseball tournament Forgot our cell phone charger and staff at the front desk provided us a spare. Hotel was packed with young players at breakfast and the staff insured we did not run out of food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

15 agosto 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in. The staff is very helpful and caring. I especially want to thank Carley, the marketing director. I come to the area to see my ill sister, and Carley is very caring and always, always makes sure I am comfortable and always asks if I need anything. She goes above and beyond our expectations. Thank you Carley. The staff is great and no matter what staff is present when I arrive they are always friendly and willing to help make me more comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better stay somewhere else next time

By

15 agosto 2016

Not worth the money. I had a dinner over at the Rad-isson and the facilities and rooms looked more modern and clean in comparison.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 agosto 2016
metsopokey, your title gets us right in the heart and not one we take lightly. Our staff strives on providing a welcoming, clean and comfortable environment and we did not provide that for you. We would like to know more about your experience at our property so we can make things right. Please contact us either by email (hielovespark@rockhospitality.com) or phone (815-654-4100).
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

15 agosto 2016

Staff is always friendly and rooms are comfortable. This is my favorite hotel in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exploring Relaxation

By

14 agosto 2016

I recently stayed in a suite with whirlpool with my Husband, Staff was excellent,kind,and very attentive of their guest. The rooms were set up functional and laid out where you had everything right there.
This hotel has a staff working team that takes care of their
guest. The breakfast they have is hot and over and above the other hotels I've been at .
Thank you very much for a comfortable relaxing stay
Kathy

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Thank you Kathy for taking the time to review our hotel. We are beyond please to hear that your stay with us was comfortable and relaxing. We hope to see you again during another relaxing stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable business trip

By

13 agosto 2016

Stopped in for a 1 night business stay. All was good!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 agosto 2016
Thank you MO5239 for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your quick stay with us during your business trip was great. See you next business trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Loves Park very nice

By

08 agosto 2016

club

This was the nicest Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in, its convenient, clean, and quiet. Near shopping and restaurants as well. I am female business traveler and the hotel was very secure as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you rdansk6 for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us during your business trip was excellent. We hope to see you again next business trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

03 agosto 2016

club

The Staff were very accommodating, the room was modern and clean. I will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you Frogmac for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was great. See you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Traveling to Charlotte NC,stopped over night in Rockford IL at the Holiday Express to see if they had a room available which they did. Was extremely pleased with the front desk staff, very helpful,courteous and went out of there way to make us feel welcome plus gave me a very good rate because i was a veteran.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you Bunz2hot for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us during your trip to Charlotte NC was everything you hoped for. We hope to see you again next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Staff was great.......................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you Sweet Cheryl for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. See you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and clean hotel

By

30 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, comfortable, great room, great breakfast and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you momma56 for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was comfortable. See you again next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best for business trips

By

24 julio 2016

Enjoyed staying here for business trip...Ease of accessing I-90/39 is really good

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you Venkp for choosing our hotel during your business trip. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable. Hope to see you again next business trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información