Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 553 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

553opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    429
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Holiday Inn Loves Park very nice

By

08 agosto 2016

club

This was the nicest Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in, its convenient, clean, and quiet. Near shopping and restaurants as well. I am female business traveler and the hotel was very secure as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you rdansk6 for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us during your business trip was excellent. We hope to see you again next business trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

03 agosto 2016

club

The Staff were very accommodating, the room was modern and clean. I will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you Frogmac for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was great. See you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Traveling to Charlotte NC,stopped over night in Rockford IL at the Holiday Express to see if they had a room available which they did. Was extremely pleased with the front desk staff, very helpful,courteous and went out of there way to make us feel welcome plus gave me a very good rate because i was a veteran.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you Bunz2hot for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us during your trip to Charlotte NC was everything you hoped for. We hope to see you again next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Staff was great.......................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you Sweet Cheryl for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. See you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and clean hotel

By

30 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, comfortable, great room, great breakfast and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you momma56 for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was comfortable. See you again next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best for business trips

By

24 julio 2016

Enjoyed staying here for business trip...Ease of accessing I-90/39 is really good

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you Venkp for choosing our hotel during your business trip. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable. Hope to see you again next business trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean

By

20 julio 2016

club

This was a good stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Area was convenient and places to explore,

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you katyjo for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that your stay with was great. See you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

20 julio 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, and the staff was outstanding!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you ljthomas614 for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that your recent stay with us was great. We hope to see you again next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a Great Stay

By

19 julio 2016

We have stayed here many times over the years. This property continues to offer excellent service, and exceptionally clean rooms; thank-you, Manuela!!
We had to ask for a late check-out, and it was immediately given, with no "attitude" or hesitancy.

The ONLY reason we wouldn't stay in this hotel again, is if they are completely booked!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you LadyoftheLake*1 for taking the time to review out hotel. As an IHG Spire Elite Member and returning guest we value your feedback. We are pleased to hear that every stay with us have always meet your expectations. Thank you for always choosing our hotel. See you again next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shopping excursion.

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

After a day of travel and shopping we decided to spend the night at this hotel. After we checked in, our son who was traveling with his family decided to stay in Rockford also. I easily made a second reservation for them and they arrived late and then we all had breakfast together.
Great time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you RaeD2014 for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us during your travel was excellent. Hope to see you again next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent option in the area

By

18 julio 2016

club

This was the closest approved hotel option for my business trip, and also the most affordable option. Check-in staff was just okay, and one of my two room keys did not work. The one key that did work only worked sporadically. Fitness center was lacking in options, their TV did not work, and the A/C must have been broken as it was ridiculously hot in there. The printer was also out of order in the business center.

This might have just been a bad day, or maybe it's just a lower standard out in this area. I'd consider staying again only because I don't have a ton of choices, but the room itself was okay and it's a place to sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Anna909, thank you for taking the time to review and rate our property. I'm sorry to hear that your overall stay was just ok. We strive on delivering a consistent service from check-in to the amenities we offer. We want to insure you that we take every guest feedback seriously and we have addressed these issues. We look forward to your next visit and we hope next time you will be able to rate our property (5) stars.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Was Fantastic, Food Was Not

By

13 julio 2016

We absolutely enjoyed everything about the hotel including service, amenities, and room provisions. However, we were extremely disappointed with the breakfast. The eggs were the consistency of plastic, and the only other protein was sausage links and peanut butter. Premade breakfast sandwiches would've gone a long way. I would not eat the breakfast again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información