Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 618 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service, clean

By

January 12, 2017

club

Great staff service, clean rooms, safe facility. Greeted as a IHG member. Breakfast was very good with good variety. They allowed a staff (young mom) to bring her daughter to work when she had no other provisions for child care

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you jlarn89 for taking the time to review our hotel. As an IHG Club Member we value your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was great. See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 08, 2017

The rooms and the property were very nice and neat. The only issue that I had is that the rooms were not very soundproof as I heard slamming doors all night. Overall a very nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you Fleeter for taking the time to review our hotel. As an IHG Member we value your feedback. I apologize for the noise issues you had to experience during your stay with us. I understand how frustrating that can be especially when trying to sleep. As our hotel prepares to do renovations, making our rooms soundproof is on top of our list. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

clean room and good service

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay as always their breakfast was good and seemed to last longer than usual the front staff was very helpful and friendly overall I enjoyed my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you ttf23 for taking the time to review our hotel. As an IHG Platinum Member we value your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was great. See you again next time in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Great Service

By

January 04, 2017

Great location for last minute Christmas shopping. Staff service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you msoekid1 for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us during the holiday season was great. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Love the Loves Park HIE

By

January 03, 2017

Great hotel apwith a superior staff. Very accommodating and friendly. Rooms are always clean. Would recommend this hotel over others in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you Elmo145 for taking the time to review our hotel. As an IHG Spire Member we value your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was great. See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The room was clean and comfortable. We were greeted by a very friendly staff member that got our stay off to a great start. I would recommend this location. It is in a good location for easy access to interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you Gsc1103 for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was great. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Economic Option

By

December 30, 2016

club

Price was great for the property and service.
The hot tub in room was very good and helped through the 4 days I was there.
Only issue is the side door did not always work with my key until I realized I had to push the door in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you siroc715 for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 30, 2016

While it wasn't the most updated of the Holiday Inns I have stayed at, it was ok. I will look for another in the area the next time I am up in Rockford.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you ErikN1976 for taking the time to review our hotel. As an IHG Gold member we value your feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

We booked this hotel at the last minute to avoid a weather situation. Great room----accommodated us with two adjoining rooms so our daughter would not have to use the sleeper sofa.....

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you ksfm for taking the time to review our hotel. As an IHG Platinum member we value your feedback. We are pleased to hear that our hotel was perfect for you and your family during the bad weather. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Easy in and out

By

December 14, 2016

club

Checked in a little before 10pm . Went right to bed with tv on. Up in the morning showered, ate and checked out.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Thank you Tom322 for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 14, 2016

club

We recently stayed here for a wheelchair basketball tournament in Rockford. We have stayed here the past 3 years and this year's stay did not disappoint us. The cleanliness of the hotel and friendliness of staff made it a great stay. I'd definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Thank you TMP66 for taking the time to review our hotel. As a returning guest we value your feedback and we are pleased to hear that once again your stay with us was great. We love having the wheelchair basketball tournament stay with us and is always a good time. See you again next year.
Read More
Read Less

We will stay here again if in the area

By

December 12, 2016

This reservation was for co-workers/employees. They did not report any problems or issues with the room, staff or hotel in general. We will stay at this location if in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Thank you 1dakins for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that everything went well during their stay. Hope to see them again next time in town.
Read More
Read Less