Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 734 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

734reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great service

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. The rooms were great. The breakfast was awesome. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Rockford

By

June 17, 2017

club

Nice place, very friendly and clean. Breakfast was good many different options and everything was hot and had someone there to help you if you needed anything.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 14, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel 2 years ago and lived the waffle maker was disappointed when I returned when it was pancakes

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable for family gathering

By

June 14, 2017

As a spire member I was upgraded to a suite. The suite was long and narrow. There was only one comfortable chair rather than a sofa and coffee table that I usually find. The desk area was small. The king size bed was comfortable but it had a very heavy quilt that we had to ask be replaced with a light blanket in the middle of the night . The room was acceptable for the family gathering we had that weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great desk staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great staff, clean and well kept facilities. Warm chocolate chip cookies a plus also. Would not hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Tay satisfaction fully guaranteed!

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

I like this hotel. Good customer service given by Tina and my name was on the board being an IHG member. She was very accommodating when I ask her if I can put my other things inside her office since the room is not ready yet. The room is very clean ang quick housekeeping service. I would definitely stay again in this hotel when I'm around in this area.

Read More
Read Less

清潔で快適な寝心地

By

June 13, 2017

club

清潔で大変良いが、最近予約が取りづらくなった。ハイウェイ側の部屋だと少々うるさい。部屋に場所がリクエストできると良い。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Expresses and Experience

By

June 12, 2017

club

I like that the towels in my bathroom are always changed on time everyday. I also like that my room looks so much cleaner every time I leave and come back. I would've preferred much softer pillows so I can sleep better but overall I slept fine. It also would've been good if the front desk has a night lamp abailable for the guests because I couldn't sleep in complete darkness. The firness center was good and had good variety of weights. I also enjoyed the hot breakfast since it has more variety. I also would've liked it if they have to go boxes so I can bring my food upstairs in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Genuinely concerned!

By

June 11, 2017

club

Upon checking in the clerk asked why I was in town. I replied for a funeral. She was so kind and gave me a bereavement rate! I was so surprised . I was amazed she asked and cared why I was staying w them.
Such a nice touch during a sad time for my family. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

June 07, 2017

I will continue to come back to this hotel They are very friendly and nice

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

We had the room for two nights and were very satisfied with it. There were several families in town for sporting events, you would have thought that you would hear them running up and down the halls, but we never really had to deal with that issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and staff

By

June 05, 2017

club

The staff was wonderful and my stay was relaxing. The breakfast was fresh and good

Read More
Read Less