Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 577 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Holiday Inn Express

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

Newer property that is kept up and the staff is great. I was very happy with the room and service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 27, 2016

The hotel was a nice place to stay and the staff was very helpful during check in. Room was a little stuffy and hot tub seemed like it needed some cleaning, but pool was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel poor TV broadcast reception

By

September 20, 2016

Room was reasonably spacious, humorous "sleep guide" in bedside table. Cable TV selection ok, but major network broadcast reception bad. The NBC channel was completely unusable due to breakup. Broadcast stations seemed to be local.

Everything else was fine. Great breakfast selection with cool pancake maker instead of waffle iron. No batter to pour or waffle iron to flip.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you Electroliner for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was great. I agree with you 100% pancake machine is way better than the waffle iron. I will like to apologize for the issues you encounter with our cable. Our hotel management team has been notify and will be contacting our cable company. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Fair price for what you get

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

Biggest problem is the location of this hotel compared to the Holiday Inn just south of here. More restaurants available for dinner.

Quality of breakfast was eh, but what you'd expect from a hotel breakfast for the most part.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you downtownjuleebrown for taking the time to review out hotel. As an IHG Platinum member we value your feedback. Our hotel will be going into renovation soon, and breakfast is first on our list to make better. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay.

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

I was in town for business and I received their last room available. I was pleased that the last room available was very clean and I received a great night's sleep. I would recommend this location to anyone traveling to this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you JohnMc42 for taking the time to review our hotel. As an IHG Platinum member we value your feedback. We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to accommodate you and that your stay was great. See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast and overall feeling very comfortable

By

September 15, 2016

I always look for Holiday Inn Expresss when traveling

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank Ansulman for taking the time to review our hotel. As an IHG Gold member we value your feedback. see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean facility and a good night's sleep

By

September 12, 2016

club

We have stayed at this facility several times over the past 4 years. We can depend on a clean room and a good night's sleep. The staff is always courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you Charlie1977 for taking the time to review our hotel. As a returning guest we value your feedback and are pleased to hear that your stays with us are always consistent. See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

September 09, 2016

club

I stay here every time I am in Loves Park. Great staff and great experience. Very smooth check in and check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you jp255 for taking the time to review our hotel. As an IHG Club Member we value your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was great. See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Rockford Il Holiday Inn Express

By

September 06, 2016

club

Our stay at this hotel has always been great! Located near several restaurants and the hotel serves a great hot breakfast.. Room and bathroom was very clean. Bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you Berls for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was great. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, clean room and freindly staff.

By

September 02, 2016

platinumelite

I travel for business on short notice. They always have a clean room, freindly staff and a good breakfast. I find that consistently throughout the Holiday Inn Express system.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you Doug1266 for taking the time to review our hotel. As an IHG Platinum Elite Member we value your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your stays with us during your business travels are always consistent. Thank you for choosing our hotel see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Loves Park, IL

By

September 02, 2016

The staff at this hotel are attentive and friendly. The property is in good condition. they keep the hotel and property clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you Herb 58 for taking the time to review our hotel. As an IHG Spire Elite Member your feedback is really importation to us. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was great. Keeping our hotel in good condition is something our staff takes great pride in. I will make sure they get recognize for their hard work. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

I stay here for business quite often and I've never had any issues here. They are very accommodating and polite!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you Rocco827 for taking the time to review our hotel. As an IHG Platinum Elite Member and returning guest we value your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your stays with us have been consistent and great. See you again next business trip.
Read More
Read Less