Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 738 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice

By

27 June 2017

club

Very modern hotel. Clean and very comfortable. Staff knew the area a sent us to a very nice Pub within several blocks of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

good enough

By

26 June 2017

club

Would have been great stay if I hadn't been put on the third floor, right next to the elevator that didn't work. Had to use stairs with my luggage to go up and down at either end of the building.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

24 June 2017

club

-Nice and friendly atmosphere/staff
-No breakfast choices for vegetarians

Read More
Read Less

Clean Environment and Safe Area

By

23 June 2017

Basic hotel accommodations, but in a good safe area of town, very good staff, clean facility. This is the 2nd time we've stayed, and will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. The rooms were great. The breakfast was awesome. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Rockford

By

17 June 2017

club

Nice place, very friendly and clean. Breakfast was good many different options and everything was hot and had someone there to help you if you needed anything.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

14 June 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel 2 years ago and lived the waffle maker was disappointed when I returned when it was pancakes

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable for family gathering

By

14 June 2017

As a spire member I was upgraded to a suite. The suite was long and narrow. There was only one comfortable chair rather than a sofa and coffee table that I usually find. The desk area was small. The king size bed was comfortable but it had a very heavy quilt that we had to ask be replaced with a light blanket in the middle of the night . The room was acceptable for the family gathering we had that weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great desk staff

By

14 June 2017

club

Great staff, clean and well kept facilities. Warm chocolate chip cookies a plus also. Would not hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Tay satisfaction fully guaranteed!

By

14 June 2017

platinumelite

I like this hotel. Good customer service given by Tina and my name was on the board being an IHG member. She was very accommodating when I ask her if I can put my other things inside her office since the room is not ready yet. The room is very clean ang quick housekeeping service. I would definitely stay again in this hotel when I'm around in this area.

Read More
Read Less

清潔で快適な寝心地

By

13 June 2017

club

清潔で大変良いが、最近予約が取りづらくなった。ハイウェイ側の部屋だと少々うるさい。部屋に場所がリクエストできると良い。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Expresses and Experience

By

12 June 2017

club

I like that the towels in my bathroom are always changed on time everyday. I also like that my room looks so much cleaner every time I leave and come back. I would've preferred much softer pillows so I can sleep better but overall I slept fine. It also would've been good if the front desk has a night lamp abailable for the guests because I couldn't sleep in complete darkness. The firness center was good and had good variety of weights. I also enjoyed the hot breakfast since it has more variety. I also would've liked it if they have to go boxes so I can bring my food upstairs in my room.

Read More
Read Less