Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 553 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Holiday Inn Loves Park very nice

By

08 August 2016

club

This was the nicest Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in, its convenient, clean, and quiet. Near shopping and restaurants as well. I am female business traveler and the hotel was very secure as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you rdansk6 for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us during your business trip was excellent. We hope to see you again next business trip.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

03 August 2016

club

The Staff were very accommodating, the room was modern and clean. I will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you Frogmac for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was great. See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

03 August 2016

club

Traveling to Charlotte NC,stopped over night in Rockford IL at the Holiday Express to see if they had a room available which they did. Was extremely pleased with the front desk staff, very helpful,courteous and went out of there way to make us feel welcome plus gave me a very good rate because i was a veteran.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you Bunz2hot for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us during your trip to Charlotte NC was everything you hoped for. We hope to see you again next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

03 August 2016

club

Staff was great.......................................

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you Sweet Cheryl for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean hotel

By

30 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, comfortable, great room, great breakfast and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Thank you momma56 for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was comfortable. See you again next time.
Read More
Read Less

Best for business trips

By

24 July 2016

Enjoyed staying here for business trip...Ease of accessing I-90/39 is really good

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank you Venkp for choosing our hotel during your business trip. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable. Hope to see you again next business trip.
Read More
Read Less

clean

By

20 July 2016

club

This was a good stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Area was convenient and places to explore,

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Thank you katyjo for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that your stay with was great. See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

20 July 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, and the staff was outstanding!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Thank you ljthomas614 for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that your recent stay with us was great. We hope to see you again next time.
Read More
Read Less

Always a Great Stay

By

19 July 2016

We have stayed here many times over the years. This property continues to offer excellent service, and exceptionally clean rooms; thank-you, Manuela!!
We had to ask for a late check-out, and it was immediately given, with no "attitude" or hesitancy.

The ONLY reason we wouldn't stay in this hotel again, is if they are completely booked!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Thank you LadyoftheLake*1 for taking the time to review out hotel. As an IHG Spire Elite Member and returning guest we value your feedback. We are pleased to hear that every stay with us have always meet your expectations. Thank you for always choosing our hotel. See you again next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Shopping excursion.

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

After a day of travel and shopping we decided to spend the night at this hotel. After we checked in, our son who was traveling with his family decided to stay in Rockford also. I easily made a second reservation for them and they arrived late and then we all had breakfast together.
Great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you RaeD2014 for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us during your travel was excellent. Hope to see you again next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Decent option in the area

By

18 July 2016

club

This was the closest approved hotel option for my business trip, and also the most affordable option. Check-in staff was just okay, and one of my two room keys did not work. The one key that did work only worked sporadically. Fitness center was lacking in options, their TV did not work, and the A/C must have been broken as it was ridiculously hot in there. The printer was also out of order in the business center.

This might have just been a bad day, or maybe it's just a lower standard out in this area. I'd consider staying again only because I don't have a ton of choices, but the room itself was okay and it's a place to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Anna909, thank you for taking the time to review and rate our property. I'm sorry to hear that your overall stay was just ok. We strive on delivering a consistent service from check-in to the amenities we offer. We want to insure you that we take every guest feedback seriously and we have addressed these issues. We look forward to your next visit and we hope next time you will be able to rate our property (5) stars.
Read More
Read Less

Room Was Fantastic, Food Was Not

By

13 July 2016

We absolutely enjoyed everything about the hotel including service, amenities, and room provisions. However, we were extremely disappointed with the breakfast. The eggs were the consistency of plastic, and the only other protein was sausage links and peanut butter. Premade breakfast sandwiches would've gone a long way. I would not eat the breakfast again.

Read More
Read Less