Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 613 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

613opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    429
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Comfortable and family friendly

By

25 marzo 2017

Family friendly hotel, the staff was excellent, and it was close by to restaurants and shopping. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

23 marzo 2017

The service was exceptional.

I would have liked to have had an extra pillow and a blanket in the closet like the other hotels that I stay in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

22 marzo 2017

club

This was a very clean and comfortable hotel. It als had a good breakfast with a great selection. I will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed too hard

By

22 marzo 2017

club

over all very good stay. Bed was too hard for me and my family. The bath tub stopper did not work and no adult time in pool area and too many kids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Upon arriving at the hotel we were greeted by the night front desk employee, Jacob, and he was amazing. He explained where everything was very well and checked me and my co workers in to the hotel in a timely manner. Jacob was always willing to help and very friendly when we arrived back to the hotel every evening. When checking the frond desk staff was also very timely in checking us out and made sure we had everything we needed such as a correct bill since we work for the state. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

20 marzo 2017

club

This hotel was a great choice for our stay! Our room did back up to the elevator so that was a bit of an annoyance. Everything else was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best of the choices in Lubbock

By

19 marzo 2017

We stayed here on our way out and back from a Las Vegas trip. My wife had surgery and needed the accessibility room on the way out. The room was just as advertised and we liked the shower especially. Guest in the hotel were unfortunately a bit noisy and we had a difficult time relaxing as they were constantly opening and closing doors and were very loud. On our return trip, we stayed in a suite with the walk in shower. This room was nice but was missing the credenza and TV where the couch was disappointing since we paid extra for the room. There were young children above us. We were on the second floor. They were very rambunctious. Running constantly late into the night. In the morning they were at the breakfast area and it was very loud and chaotic. Recommend asking for a top floor room here and go to breakfast early as possible or after 9 a.m. giving the youngsters time to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Very friendly staff. They greeted us and were very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stop on the way to Las Vegas

By

14 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We stopped here going out and plan to on the way back. The hotel is near lots of great restaurants and conveniently located just off the loop. The staff was very friendly. They even had fresh baked cookies available in the lobby. The breakfast was better than most. We really enjoyed our stay and are looking forward to the next one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid rooms beside the elevator and sofa bed

By

13 marzo 2017

The 1st floor room beside the elevator is extremely noisy during every move of the elevator. The sofa bed in a King bed room is unsleepable. We have moved from the noisy room to a quite king bed room, but only one can sleep well. A disappointing stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient Staff

By

13 marzo 2017

While driving up to the hotel, I looked at the windows of the first floor. I noticed a face print on one of the windows. I told the employee when we checked in about the mark on the window. She finished checking us in and then called another employee and they walked out to look at the window. After we finished moving into our room, about 1 hour later, we left and noticed that the window had been cleaned. We all felt that it was a bit creepy.

We did not report the problems with the room. We cleaned the bath tub and checked the bed. If they stain had gone through to the other sheets, we would have notified the desk.

This is, overall, a great place for us and we will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to unwind after a long driving trip

By

11 marzo 2017

We found that Holiday Inn Express in Lubbock is an excellent value for a place to stay when traveling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información