Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 628 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

628opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    440
  • 4 Estrellas
    117
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Front desk night manager

By

24 abril 2017

club

Jared was professional, greated me as a long term Intl Hotel Group club member and remembered my name every time he saw me during our stay. He also provided recommendations for places to eat dinner.

Hotel management Beckey was very helpful to get me registered for bonus IHG points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

21 abril 2017

club

made me feel good to see the type of attention I received as a member of the program.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Quiet

By

21 abril 2017

Close to shopping, close to restaurants, and minutes away from the University campus. Easy access from both Highway and local streets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel and very attentive staff.

By

20 abril 2017

club

Hotel is a short 5 minute drive to Tech campus. We arrived at 4:30 am for our first night of our two night reservation. The front desk staff kindly informed me that because we arrived so late, they were only charging us for our second night instead of two! I've never had that happen! Breakfast was good with lots of choices. Staff was very friendly and helpful as well as keeping the area very clean and well stocked. Our room was comfortable and quiet. Bathroom was clean and shower was nice and hot. The whole area felt safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place neat Texas Tech

By

20 abril 2017

Great place to stay near Texas Tech
Price was great
Location Location Location
Extremely friendly staff
Excellent rooms and facilities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

19 abril 2017

Really had a great experience, nice friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty

By

19 abril 2017

We stayed on points the night of April 9th, we arrived late and tired. The carpet in our room was soaking wet around the a/c. Then we found dirty socks, candy & glow sticks that were not ours on the floor.

I was traveling with kids and too tired to change rooms.
We got up early and left.

Upon check out I informed the front desk of the issues to be told " well the carpet is because of the air conditioner" no apology.
She then checked out reservation and said "well you were on a point stay. I will give you some points back" Points have not been redeposited . It should not have matter ed if we were on a points night or not!!

The lack of cleanliness of our room and the response upon letting the staff know was very disappointing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Desk manager

By

18 abril 2017

club

Loved the front desk manager. Young man and he always had a smile and called me Mrs. Williams. He was always so happy to help us. Loved the staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, friendly, convenient.

By

06 abril 2017

club

Very nice hotel. We were disappointed in the pull out mattress. Requested to move rooms to have two beds but nothing was available. They brought us a roll away that was better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and clean!

By

03 abril 2017

Staff is exceptional and kind. Hotel is clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

03 abril 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly. Check in process was quick

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasant stay.

By

31 marzo 2017

The room was clean and comfortable. It met my expectations and more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información