Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 521 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

521opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    361
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

TTU Orientation

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Excellent location; only about seven miles from campus. Friendly staff and dedicated to make your stay a pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback Little Rookie and we are so proud that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope it wont be the last stay assuming that you have a Tech student we will always be happy on having you as our guest. Front Desk Lead Carlos Pando
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently a great place to stay

By

03 agosto 2016

This hotel is consistently well run by attentive and friendly staff. Rooms are clean and maintained. We stay here regularly and our experience has always been good. Breakfast is what you'd expect from this type of hotel; it's not 5 star, but it is better than most with a variety of food choices. The friendly and professional staff are the highlight of this property. They are truly outstanding. It must be a management decision to hire and train employees with this kind of attitude. I hope they keep it up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback Texas Traveler 732 we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope it wont be the last stay. Front Desk Lead CarlosPando
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lubbock visit

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

One thing I would like to request is an update to the TV services. These days, we rely so heavily on a on screen TV guide. We will be back at your property in October and this feature would be a delight to have.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback SharonS607 we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and i do apololigze for the t.v issue and of course we will have it fixed up by Oct. if there is anything else please let us know and we will be happy to assist you. Front Desk Lead Carlos Pando
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

02 agosto 2016

club

The staff was great. The room was comfortable and clean and the breakfast was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback Todd432016 we are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and also we hope it wont be the last one. Front Desk Leader Carlos Pando
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

01 agosto 2016

I stay at this hotel a few times a year and it is always one of my favorite holiday inn express properties. It has a good location, the staff are always friendly and eager to help, and it has a clean appearance. I would recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback mtodd1 we can always use it and we are also very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope it wont be the last one. Front Desk Lead Carlos Pando
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

31 julio 2016

platinumelite

the staff was more than willing to help me in any way carlos and becky were the best

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback snelly11 we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope it wont be the last one we enjoyed having you as our guest. Front Desk Lead Carlos Pando
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

27 julio 2016

club

Great staff and clean hotel. I enjoyed the level of service as well as the amenities that were offered. I liked the location, it was in close proximity to stores and restaurants. I would be happy to stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and a comfy bed.

By

27 julio 2016

club

First thing I noticed was how dark the room got and that was great because the first thing I did was take a nap. Speaking of that nap the second thing I noticed was how soft the bed was. Made not only taking a nap enjoyable but my sleep that night as well.
Me and my wife had a great time there and would go back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback jcabe1234 we can always use it and also we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with and we hope it wont be the last one either. Front Desk Staff Carlos Pando
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

22 julio 2016

The staff is wonderful.
Clean property.
Great complimentary breakfast.
Rooms are quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you PT Investments for your feedback we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope it wont be the last and if need anything please dont hesitate to let us know. Front Desk Lead Carlos Pando
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 julio 2016

This hotel was in a good location for the purpose of this trip. It was close to great restaurants and attractions, too. The staff was attentive and friendly. The beds were comfortable and the hotel was quiet. Since I was traveling on business, I was able to obtain the state government rate, so I'm not sure what the regular rate is. Air Conditioner did not cool sufficiently

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback Apartment dweller we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with and we hope it wont be the last one. Front Desk Lead Carlos Pando
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exempliary staff, centrally located and comfortable beds

By

13 julio 2016

club

We were warmly greeted by a desk clerk named Lonnie. We had a bit of difficulty with our room, but Lonnie went above and beyond to and we were soon in a nice, comfy room. The complimentary breakfast is great, having cold and hot items. The hotel is neat and clean and close to everything in Lubbock.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us at the Holiday Inn Express Lubbock West and with Lonnie's wonderful service. Hopefully we will see you soon. Amanda Melkis Management Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

horrible service and room

By

11 julio 2016

Decided to take my family to Lubbock for my daughter's birthday. Decided to utilize rewards points. Upon arrival we were checked in timely, unfortunately the room we entered already had guest in the room. Went back down to figure out and staff made it seem to be our fault.
The next evening returning to the hotel we found our room flooded with water from A/C, everyone's luggage was wet including our clean clothes, called down to the front desk for assistance. The front desk told me there was nothing they could do for us because maintenance had left for the day, but they could bring us towels (which they never did). So my family slept in a water soaked floor room.
This hotel brand is one I have utilized for my employees for a couple of years but I believe it is time to search other brands.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much JKKJ1520 for sharing your experience with us. Feedback is our most valuable tool in ensuring all of our guests have an exceptional experience with us. In this case it does not sound like it was even close and we are so very sorry for the frustration and lack of courtesy you encountered. I would be happy to assist and promise there has been coaching done on your stay with us with the entire team. I look forward to any further comments you may have so we may be sure we keep to our 100% satisfaction guarantee. My email is Amanda.fielding@hiexpresslubbock.com or I may be reach by telephone at 806-687-2600. At your service, Amanda Melkis Management Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información