Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 565 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

565opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    396
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great staff and service

By

14 enero 2017

Staff at this hotel are outstanding! Overall, the room was comfortable and relaxing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your business and are very glad you enjoyed the service. Hope to see you soon, Amanda Melkis Management Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great friendly customer servive

By

10 enero 2017

club

I am glad my stay with you guys was a great one. I am please with everything from the front desk to the friendly staff.. I was there for a tournament and I notice that the staff would greet me in a very friendly manner as well as the girls team! Great job!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
We were happy to have you all as our guests. Everyone was delightful. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon, Amanda Melkis Management Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

out of service pool and fitness center

By

09 enero 2017

club

The fitness center and pool were closed down, which is fine things break. However, when I booked the stay I specifically asked about the pool and fitness center. I like to get some sort of cardio in my traveling and it was way too cold to go outside. The front desk was not knowledgeable about the town or amenities

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
We are so very sorry for the miscommunication about our pool and fitness center. Luckily it will be up and running this Friday. I know this does not help your stay with us for the holiday. If there is anything I may do to make it right please let me know. We will be coaching on all of the new areas of Lubbock. Thank you for letting us know about your stay. Feedback is our best tool we have to improve on and it is greatly appreciated. Hope your New Year is fabulous and hopefully we will see you soon, Amanda Melkis Management Team Amanda.fielding@hiexpresslubbock.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Filled the bill---

By

04 enero 2017

club

While the Inn was perfect for a half-way trip stop, there were two items tgat did not meet my expectations:

We use Holiday Inns exclusively whenever practical, however in this inn we were not greeted by the young lady evening desk staff as a Priority member, and I am accustomed to being offered complimentary water upon checkin. Small items, but inconsistent with my usual experiences.

This inn is difficult to find--no significant sign other than that on the front facade.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you very much Ben0327 for choosing us as your stop on your trip. I would like to personally apologize for the two inconsistencies you encountered; not being greeted and difficulty finding our location. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and I can promise it is not our practice in not acknowledging your status and loyalty. I will be coaching on this to ensure we are being consistent with each and every guest. It's one of the many important details when checking in out members such as yourself. Luckily we are in an up and coming development area, which in turn makes us a little more difficult to find. All of my Front Desk Agents are more than happy to help guide you to our property over the phone day or night. If there is anything I may do to further apologize I would like to make it right. Please contact me with any concerns or feedback; it is the best tool we have to becoming one of the best. Hope we may dazzle you next time, Amanda Melkis Management Team Amanda.fielding@hiexpresslubbock.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

03 enero 2017

Clean, great staff, everything provided, good food, close to campus

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your business and hope we can see you this year for TTU events. Have safe travels, Amanda Melkis Management Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

03 enero 2017

We love to stay at this location and always have a great experience. It is close to TTU and also close to the stores we visit when in Lubbock. Great staff. I mistakenly made a reservation for the wrong night, they were able to switch it for us and gave us the same rate with no problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you mkhoosier for choosing us as your location when visiting TTU. It is always wonderful to see you all. Hopefully we will see you even more this year. See you soon, Amanda Melkis Management Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needed to relax

By

02 enero 2017

My husband had to work 20 days straight including Christmas. We went away to relax for 1 night. The bed dipped in the middle like a bowl. It was not a good nights sleep. The pool was broken and was not in use. I paid extra for a "suite" looking for a larger room. It was the same as any other room but with a small kitchen area. Breakfast was just ok. The juice was watery and the 1 biscuit was hard. The staff was friendly and the motel was clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am so very sorry you were not able to relax especially after your husband spend so much time working and for a Holiday getaway it was not relaxing at all. Thank you also for allowing me to make it right, I appreciate you emailing me back this morning. I really do want to help in any way I can. We hope once the updates are completed we may try to impress you as much as we strive for. Have a fabulous New Years Workingfamily, Amanda Melkis Management Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Flawless experience

By

01 enero 2017

club

We have never been to Lubbock before. We have had great experiences with Holiday Inn Express in other locations so we booked this sty while traveling from AZ. I really can't say enough great things about the hotel and the experience. It was conveniently located off the Loop, the lobby was beautifully decorated for the holidays, the room was perfectly comfortable for me, my wife and 3 kids (including 1 in a crib). Our stay was the perfect way to end 11 hours of travels across 2 states. Thanks to Lonnie and the rest of the staff who made our stay so great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us while traveling through Lubbock. We appreciate your comments and make it our goal with all of our guests to show West Texas Hospitality. Lonnie is certainly one of the best. Hopefully we can see you again soon, Amanda Melkis Management Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

I love the service at this Holiday Inn Express.

Very clean rooms and a wonderful property to stay when traveling for business.

Night Auditor made an impact with his positive attitude and ensuring we were taking care of.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 diciembre 2016
Thank you so very much for choosing us. We know there are many choices for hospitality in Lubbock. Service is our specialty and we are so glad you enjoy staying with us. See you in the New Year, Amanda Melkis Management Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Went above and beyond

By

28 diciembre 2016

The staff here was so friendly and nice; they even went above and beyond by giving our son a goodies sack full of snacks for his 21st birthday. The hotel is located in the perfect location for anyone wanting to come down and have a great family time, Main event is around the corner and restaurants of all types are extremely close. With this staff and the clean rooms you can't go wrong. We will be staying there again the next time we visit Lubbock.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us for your son's birthday weekend. We certainly are in a great area for family fun and even more is on the way at the Canyon West Shopping Center. Hopefully we will get to see you all in the new year. Amanda Melkis Management Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 diciembre 2016

Just a quick buisness trip to the Panhandle. Great accomidations and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The temperature was in the single digits.... I was impressed that the room didnt feel drafty like other places I have stayed when its that cold.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate your business. West Texas can get very cold; we are glad to hear you were comfortable. Hope to see you again soon, Amanda Melkis General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Caring staff

By

20 diciembre 2016

Just wanted to say that we had another great stay at this location in Lubbock TX. The staff treats me and my family like rock stars. A special shout out to Carlos at the front desk who took the time to help find my sons eye glasses after we had left and personally mailed them to my sons Nashville address. I highly recommend this hotel and the staff .. Thank you again !!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you for being a return guest. We appreciate your feedback and enjoy making sure all of our guests feel special. Carlos is certainly one of the best at hospitality. We will see you soon and have a fabulous Holiday Season, Amanda Melkis General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información