Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1442 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1442opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    908
  • 4 Estrellas
    259
  • 3 Estrellas
    114
  • 2 Estrellas
    93
  • 1 Estrellas
    68

Big fan of this Chain

By

14 octubre 2021

Disappointed in this location

Exterior of the building and parking lot not up to par with the rest.

Lobby halls and elevators not clean/neat

Rooms were fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleep was good. Everything else was not!

By

13 octubre 2021

Upon checking in, no one was at the from desk. When I asked the person cleaning the lobby if there was anyone tending the front desk he said yes. I waited longer and then the worker went to the back office to get someone. The front desk attendant stated he was on a conference call (just odd he would take that call in the back office with the door closed if he is the only person tending to the front desk). Check in process, I was not given the room I paid for. I did check in early, however, I was told that I could check in early and my room would be ready since the hotel was not sold out. Other concerns include; Weight room being covered with insulation on the floor, sheet rock left in the weight room, sections of sheet rock missing from the walls in the weight room, bathroom in the pool area had multiple ceiling tiles missing and a leak near the urinal. Hot tub flooring had paint chipping, that was sharp enough to cut your foot, pool was left dirty and not cleaned entire stay (2 night 3 day stay). For the amount paid per night, I would not stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Texas Tech

By

04 octubre 2021

We were in town to tour Texas Tech. The hotel had it's usual room set up with a separate bedroom which was nice for privacy. My only complaint would be the set up for the living room area. In my opinion, the living room could have been done away with and added a separate bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Great Value

By

03 octubre 2021

club

Very clean and large spacious rooms. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Good convenient location and was nearby restaurants and shopping centers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access

By

29 septiembre 2021

It is a good location for staying a day or so. Front desk. Eva was great! Left around 7am, no breakfast out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not happy

By

29 septiembre 2021

club

We will try another stay-in about four months did enjoy the pool and the hot tub

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lubbock HIEX

By

25 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Very clean comfortable hotel.Good location convient to eating and shopping. Friendly courteous staff. Great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn - Lubbock, TX

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

This hotel is not up to Holiday Inn Standards. Felt that the facility was not clean and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

It was a convenient location and the guest services staff were above and beyond.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

welcoming and friendly

By

20 septiembre 2021

The hotel staff was friendly and welcoming. I have stayed at this location many times and the check in person always recognizes me and has a smile on his face.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed kids loved the extra little room

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

Everything was great except breakfast. Juice machine was really watery, and no chocolate milk nor waffles :(

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

15 septiembre 2021

The hotel needs to be updated
The rooms need to be cleaned better
The lobby needs to be cleaned better

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información