Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but noisy Not soundproof so I heard every door and footstep. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed quality and comfort My wife and I thought the beds were much too firm, but we know people have differing opinions about firmness or softness of mattress. We have stayed at your Holiday Inn Express three nights in the past two weeks, and we found this to be true for 2 of the 3 nights. Again, everything else about our stay was excellent. Thank you for providing good service. July 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade your equipment!!!!! I have stayed in Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express for many years. I have never had a complaint but my last stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Lubbock, Texas on the west loop was not a good experience. The main room was ok but because of making a late reservation for my son as we traveled home from a camping trip we ended up with one bed and a "roll-away". The "roll-away" was absolutely terrible. I was ok with us having one queen bed and one "roll-away" until I tried to sleep on the sleeper sofa, not a "roll-away". I have slept on many sleeper sofas but must say that this one was the worst I have ever seen. The mattress was nothing more than a box of springs wrapped in cloth. I tried sleeping on it but it was so uncomfortable that I ended up taking the sheets off and folding it up and tried sleeping on the couch with the cushions. That was much better than the mattress although at 6 foot tall I could not stretch out. For the short 5 hours of sleep we hoped to get before continuing our trip the next morning I didn't get much sleep at all. Holiday Inn should inventory their hotels and if they have more sleeper sofas as the one in room 202 in this location, they should burn them. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable room and excellent service The accommodations were very nice. Comfortable bed and the staff was very pleasant. I will use this hotel again. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best ever I was impressed with this hotel, because of several reasons. The first impression I had was of the front desk. They were friendly and met every request I had. I needed extra pillows and they got them for me. The hotel is clean and smelled good. The pool was in great shape and the hot tub worked! The breakfast area was clean and the food was tasty. My grandkids were impressed as they want to go back! July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay here again! Great overall experience! Extremely friendly staff. Modern and clean property. Less than 5 minute drive to shopping and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again! July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In Time of Need This hotel provided a haven for the days of moving furniture into my son's new apartment. The move did not go smoothly at all and we needed to stay a couple more days. The desk staff provided me the ability to stay extra days at the last minute and was very helpful in such a stressful situation. I thank Suzanne at the front desk for providing the support I needed during this time. This will be the hotel that I will stay at when I come to Lubbock. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Excellence in Every Way The staff and general condition of this facility was excellent. It was easy to navigate the buiilding and locations were clearly marked. It was quiet and very efficiently designed. July 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:01:20.174-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_LBBMS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>