Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lubbock West

6023 45th Street , Lubbock, Texas 79407

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1460 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    916
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    72

Great Staff

By

May 23, 2022

Management and staff were great. They handled A/C room problem very quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Other options

By

May 10, 2022

This property is close to dining and entertainment, but falls well short in IHG standards.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

May 06, 2022

Good room. Breakfast was awful. Eggs were old. Dried on side of container...biscuits were hard as a rock, gravy was old. Dried out. Orange juice was watery. Not what I am used to at Holiday Inn express, (including this one).

Read More
Read Less

Poor advertising, disapointing stay

By

April 28, 2022

the hotel was not clean also didn't advertise pool and fitness center were close on line. dirty rooms .

Read More
Read Less

Not a great hotel.

By

January 18, 2022

The coffee at breakfast is some of the worst I have ever had. The staff was not very helpful. They did not seem to care much to help. Was unable to get receipt at time of check out due to making reservation online. I made the reservation on IHG website like always do and have never had that issue. Not one of the best hotels. I will stay at a different IHG from now on while traveling in Lubbock.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

December 17, 2021

club

Front desk was not helpful at all. Been trying to contact the hotel ever since the stay, keep getting the run around about them calling me back but never will.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving

By

December 08, 2021

club

Pleasant stay overall clean what you expect. A little high for the amount of service and comparing hotels around the area. Probably would try a similar hotel next time.

Read More
Read Less

West Texas Oasis

By

December 05, 2021

Clean and well maintained, very quiet and centrally located to many amenities Lubbock has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Family Trip

By

November 29, 2021

Looking forward to staying at this hotel since it advertised as resently renovated. First room the AC/Heater control didn't work, so had to change rooms. No hair dryer in second room.
Went to breakfast the next morning, very little to choose from, no eggs or cinnamon rolls. Only regular coffee, no decaf. Very disappointed...

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

November 25, 2021

club

Staff was awesome the room was clean and a good morning breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 23, 2021

Great place to stay! Will stay there again on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

November 16, 2021

This hotel provided a quiet and comfortable stay. The beds were great, and the kids loved the pool area.

Read More
Read Less