Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 521 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

TTU Orientation

By

August 04, 2016

club

Excellent location; only about seven miles from campus. Friendly staff and dedicated to make your stay a pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback Little Rookie and we are so proud that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope it wont be the last stay assuming that you have a Tech student we will always be happy on having you as our guest. Front Desk Lead Carlos Pando
Read More
Read Less

Consistently a great place to stay

By

August 03, 2016

This hotel is consistently well run by attentive and friendly staff. Rooms are clean and maintained. We stay here regularly and our experience has always been good. Breakfast is what you'd expect from this type of hotel; it's not 5 star, but it is better than most with a variety of food choices. The friendly and professional staff are the highlight of this property. They are truly outstanding. It must be a management decision to hire and train employees with this kind of attitude. I hope they keep it up.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback Texas Traveler 732 we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope it wont be the last stay. Front Desk Lead CarlosPando
Read More
Read Less

Lubbock visit

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

One thing I would like to request is an update to the TV services. These days, we rely so heavily on a on screen TV guide. We will be back at your property in October and this feature would be a delight to have.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback SharonS607 we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and i do apololigze for the t.v issue and of course we will have it fixed up by Oct. if there is anything else please let us know and we will be happy to assist you. Front Desk Lead Carlos Pando
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

The staff was great. The room was comfortable and clean and the breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback Todd432016 we are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and also we hope it wont be the last one. Front Desk Leader Carlos Pando
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

August 01, 2016

I stay at this hotel a few times a year and it is always one of my favorite holiday inn express properties. It has a good location, the staff are always friendly and eager to help, and it has a clean appearance. I would recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback mtodd1 we can always use it and we are also very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope it wont be the last one. Front Desk Lead Carlos Pando
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

the staff was more than willing to help me in any way carlos and becky were the best

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback snelly11 we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope it wont be the last one we enjoyed having you as our guest. Front Desk Lead Carlos Pando
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

Great staff and clean hotel. I enjoyed the level of service as well as the amenities that were offered. I liked the location, it was in close proximity to stores and restaurants. I would be happy to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and a comfy bed.

By

July 27, 2016

club

First thing I noticed was how dark the room got and that was great because the first thing I did was take a nap. Speaking of that nap the second thing I noticed was how soft the bed was. Made not only taking a nap enjoyable but my sleep that night as well.
Me and my wife had a great time there and would go back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback jcabe1234 we can always use it and also we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with and we hope it wont be the last one either. Front Desk Staff Carlos Pando
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 22, 2016

The staff is wonderful.
Clean property.
Great complimentary breakfast.
Rooms are quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you PT Investments for your feedback we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope it wont be the last and if need anything please dont hesitate to let us know. Front Desk Lead Carlos Pando
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 20, 2016

This hotel was in a good location for the purpose of this trip. It was close to great restaurants and attractions, too. The staff was attentive and friendly. The beds were comfortable and the hotel was quiet. Since I was traveling on business, I was able to obtain the state government rate, so I'm not sure what the regular rate is. Air Conditioner did not cool sufficiently

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback Apartment dweller we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with and we hope it wont be the last one. Front Desk Lead Carlos Pando
Read More
Read Less

Exempliary staff, centrally located and comfortable beds

By

July 13, 2016

club

We were warmly greeted by a desk clerk named Lonnie. We had a bit of difficulty with our room, but Lonnie went above and beyond to and we were soon in a nice, comfy room. The complimentary breakfast is great, having cold and hot items. The hotel is neat and clean and close to everything in Lubbock.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us at the Holiday Inn Express Lubbock West and with Lonnie's wonderful service. Hopefully we will see you soon. Amanda Melkis Management Team
Read More
Read Less

horrible service and room

By

July 11, 2016

Decided to take my family to Lubbock for my daughter's birthday. Decided to utilize rewards points. Upon arrival we were checked in timely, unfortunately the room we entered already had guest in the room. Went back down to figure out and staff made it seem to be our fault.
The next evening returning to the hotel we found our room flooded with water from A/C, everyone's luggage was wet including our clean clothes, called down to the front desk for assistance. The front desk told me there was nothing they could do for us because maintenance had left for the day, but they could bring us towels (which they never did). So my family slept in a water soaked floor room.
This hotel brand is one I have utilized for my employees for a couple of years but I believe it is time to search other brands.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much JKKJ1520 for sharing your experience with us. Feedback is our most valuable tool in ensuring all of our guests have an exceptional experience with us. In this case it does not sound like it was even close and we are so very sorry for the frustration and lack of courtesy you encountered. I would be happy to assist and promise there has been coaching done on your stay with us with the entire team. I look forward to any further comments you may have so we may be sure we keep to our 100% satisfaction guarantee. My email is Amanda.fielding@hiexpresslubbock.com or I may be reach by telephone at 806-687-2600. At your service, Amanda Melkis Management Team
Read More
Read Less