Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 719 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Quiet

By

August 15, 2017

club

Good front desk staff. Remembered me on return trip. Friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 14, 2017

Overall hotel is great. Friendly staff. Clean rooms and breakfast area.
Plenty of parking. Pool was clean and we'll maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

August 14, 2017

club

Stayed there for three nights and it was a relaxing and very comfortable stay. The Hotel staff was courteous and attentive. The room was spacious and beds were very comfortable.
The location is next to the shopping strip so that was very convenient as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great room.

By

August 12, 2017

Making our reservations was so easy online. As was the speedy checkout.This was a great room, big enough to be comfortable for two adults and one child. The bed reminded me of mine at home. I had a very good night sleep! The breakfast has a variety of choices that satisfies most everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lubbock

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

relatively inexpensive and clean. Air conditioner worked great. Low noise level.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 05, 2017

club

The hotel is very clean and just has a comfortable feel. The staff is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

August 03, 2017

club

I got the non smoking king bed with jacuzzi room and it was wonderful. Clean and roomy.

Read More
Read Less

A Surprise Stay

By

August 03, 2017

platinumelite

We were not planning on staying overnight when we initially left home, however we changed our mind and so had a last minute stay. Everyone with whom we came in contact was exceptionally pleasant and helpful. From the front desk to housekeeping personnel to breakfast host we found them friendly and willing to answer any questions we had and meet any of our needs. We were especially impressed with the breakfast at this location. The food was flavorful, a good temperature and maintained as well as could be with the large amount of people eating that morning. My husband was especially pleased with the scrambled eggs , as he found them especially moist and tasty, not dry like we have often found them in the past at other locations. All in all a Very Nice Stay...

Read More
Read Less

GREAT!

By

August 02, 2017

club

very friendly staff, clean rooms, and great breakfast with lots of options

Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly from check-in to check-out

By

August 01, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay from beginning to end. Friend day staff and very helpful. I'm a veteran of the Army and thoroughly enjoyed the display of the toy soldiers. Very meaningful.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

July 31, 2017

platinumelite

omly down fall was the pidgeons by the front doors

Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

July 28, 2017

club

Pillows were not fluffy. I don't drink would hv liked some cocoa. The air conditioner was loud during tv watching had to turn volume up and during sleep disturb my rest.

Read More
Read Less