Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 737 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

737opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    590
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

My Only 2 Asks

By

20 octubre 2021

Cleanliness and Friendliness are my 2 asks and this Team Delivered! From the Night Check in Crew, Night Maintenance, Night Cleaning Crew to the Morning Crews! They All Delivered!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable clean

By

19 octubre 2021

Great service, one day my room was cleaned, bed undone, trash not picked up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No soap

By

16 octubre 2021

club

Very clean and great breakfast except the hotel had no soap in the bathroom. When I called the front office they told me they had soap bars on back order. I had to go to CVS to buy a bar of soap so I could shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel near campus

By

16 octubre 2021

club

This is one of 4 hotels we've tried in Lubbock. So far, this is the best one we've found and will most likely continue staying here when rooms are available. The rooms are modern, in good condition, very clean and the staff are always lovely hosts. Cleanliness is our number one requirement, and this hotel continuously meets our expectations.

Some cons: hallways get noisy on big event weekends, lots of road noise on the street side (not as bad on the pool side), breakfast is buffet style and the food is just okay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely clean.

By

15 octubre 2021

I’m very picky when it comes to hotel rooms. This room was exceptionally clean and the bed was very comfortable! It was a great place to rest on a 3 week road trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

14 octubre 2021

club

Josh was amazing he stood in the pouring rain and waited for me to exit my car so I wouldn't get wet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet stay

By

11 octubre 2021

Commend this location on cleanliness, friendly staff, and a quiet stay. The location is in close proximity of all you need in town, and at the college.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall experience was great

By

08 octubre 2021

I would recommend this hotel! They were very friendly and made our stay a wonderful experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

06 octubre 2021

club

The hotel was new, clean, and had helpful and friendly staff. The suites on the third floor were very large rooms. Our only minor complaint was that there was no soap for the bathroom sink. Apparently, Holiday Inn has decided a guest should use the shower gel in the shower dispenser to wash your hands and face. The same was true for our friends in another room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

06 octubre 2021

club

It was great experience stay. Breakfast variety and quality very good compare to other hotels. Staff were very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

05 octubre 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay, very nice property. This is our third stay here and will definitely stay here when we are in Lubbock..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

04 octubre 2021

This hotel was such a great place to stay. I think it is pretty new and although we did not use because it was raining, it had an outside terrace with lots of great seating and even an outdoor fireplace! Our room was very clean and the beds and pillows were so comfortable. Dining room was spacious and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información