Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lubbock Central - Univ Area

2115 Marsha Sharp Freeway , Lubbock, Texas 79415

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 765 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    614
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Clean

By

January 08, 2022

club

We loved the room but coffee maker was too high up and we got it down but the couldn’t get it to work also at breakfast they meed to provide more fruit options. The eggs were great though

Read More
Read Less

HIE University

By

December 20, 2021

Just hands down best hotel in Lubbock, TX to stay at!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

December 17, 2021

club

Highly recommend! The staff helped me find a room in a pinch. They were kind and professional. The bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

PERFECT

By

December 16, 2021

We were in town for a college graduation. Staff was AMAZING. Josh was a dream, professional, helpful and willing to help with whatever was needed. He knows the area well and was very helpful suggesting things. Trisha was also very willing to go the extra mile the whole stay, she seems to run a tight ship. We stay at many IHG locations and this has been the best one yet. I like that they have removed most of the carpet in the room. My 5 yr old didn't want to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

December 15, 2021

club

We enjoyed our 2 nights at the hotel. Breakfast was very good both mornings. Room was comfortable and located on the ground floor per my request. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving stay

By

December 06, 2021

Fairly new hotel. Staff was nice and responsive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 06, 2021

Great place to stay in Lubbock, the staff was courteous, and the rooms was clean. Only small issue was broken tub/shower stopper. Had to rig it to let the water out.

Read More
Read Less

Good Friendly customer service

By

December 02, 2021

club

Friendly staff, very clean, good breakfast choice , location near college area where we need to be

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Management!

By

November 30, 2021

club

The staff are personable and professional. Excellent location for us. Comfortable, modern room. We will return.

Read More
Read Less

College visit

By

November 28, 2021

Everything was great Except The room wasn’t as clean as I expected it would be . Hair in the bathroom and the bed looked unmade but once I pulled back the comforter I realize it had been made maybe just one time mistake ?? But after seeing hair in the sink and bath I questioned if my room had actually been cleaned Unfortunately - other than that everything seemed clean and f
Good staff and nice .

Read More
Read Less

Mgr. of Procurement

By

November 26, 2021

club

Rated your facility as very comfortable and your staff is excellent. Property is centrally located with easy on and easy off access to your building.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 25, 2021

Walking distance from The Jones, room was clean and bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less