Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lubbock Central - Univ Area

2115 Marsha Sharp Freeway , Lubbock, Texas 79415

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 567 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice and clean. Not noisy at all.

By

November 13, 2020

The coffee pot is set up a little high on a shelf for most people to use.

Read More
Read Less

Lubbock Marsha Sharp

By

November 05, 2020

club

Great Great stay! This is getting too complicated.stay! This is getting too complicated.Great stay! This is getting too complicated.Great stay! This is getting too complicated.Great stay! This is getting too complicated.

Read More
Read Less

Arrival

By

October 30, 2020

Excellent staff. Staff was friendly and helpful in my stay and my arrival being late

Read More
Read Less

The front staff

By

October 28, 2020

club

very friendly. When ever I come back to visit my daughter, I will be staying at the hotel. I also felt very safe

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 27, 2020

club

Staff and the cleanliness are right on. The parking lot needs some work or even organization. Will stay here again but will pay close attention to where I park

Read More
Read Less

Great overall hotel

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is clean and one of the newest Holiday Inn hotels in Lubbock. Rooms are nice and updated. The hotel is clean. The breakfast was not the best in comparison to other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed in. The front desk was extremely helpful. Austin went the extra mile to assist the guest. Very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, but noisy

By

October 20, 2020

club

Our room was stark (no carpet-maybe it's been removed during the pandemic?) with only one comfortable chaise. We'd prefer 2 chairs. There was a LOT of road noise since it's right on the highway. No tissues in the room (?), no housekeeping (which is understandable,

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

October 20, 2020

i felt comfortable and able to relax well on my stay

Read More
Read Less

Accomidating service

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Check in was very helpful and adjusted to our late arrival. Location worked well for large truck during move and had easy access to the highway while avoiding traffic noise.

Read More
Read Less

Lubbock stay

By

October 19, 2020

This hotel has always been a great location to stay. Staff is always positive and willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Impecable

By

October 18, 2020

club

My fellow Patrons,
If you want to stay in a place where you not only see the cleanliness and Attention to detail , but actually feel it, this is the place. The customer service, the facility, the rooms and the air quality is absolutely top shelf. I have stayed at many many hotels that claim to be at a 9.2 rating or 5 -star and they come nowhere near this facility.
Hats off to the staff and management and I will return. This is my go to place when I need a place to unwind relax and get a good nights rest when I come to Lubbock Tx.

Thank you!!!!!!!!
Ricardo

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

October 17, 2020

platinumelite

Our stay was perfect. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Hotel was clean, room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less