Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Macon-West

4970 Harrison Rd , Macon, Georgia 31206

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1092 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1092opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    642
  • 4 Estrellas
    221
  • 3 Estrellas
    107
  • 2 Estrellas
    68
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Breakfast

By

02 julio 2020

I realize the challenge of supplying a good breakfast during the COVID 19. However I could have done better going to a highway gas station with the breakfast items we were offered. Very limited and poor choices. I have been to competition hotels with grab and go bags with better and more edible contents.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

01 julio 2020

Staff were all so friendly and hotel was clean and well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was ok

By

29 junio 2020

club

Just cold coffee and no breakfast. Those are the primary reason we visit hi express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gas leak

By

29 junio 2020

club

Staff handled situation properly. However I had hurd from several guests in the parking lot while the fire rescue was on seen that the alarm had been going off for more than 24 hours prior to the response.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thumbs up!

By

25 junio 2020

club

My stay was a home away from home. It was cozy and clean, the staff was nice, friendly, and courteous. I will definitely recommend it and come again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe, clean, comfortable and friendly

By

25 junio 2020

club

I stayed here Sunday night thru Wednesday night due to my daughter being in the hospital. The staff was super friendly and would even check with me on how my daughter was doing. The room i was in 213 was super clean and very comfortable. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly treatment

By

23 junio 2020

club

This was our second stay as we are snow birds migrating from Michigan to Florida.

The location off I75 couldn't be more accessible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property

By

20 junio 2020

The only issue was when I went to checkout the front desk clerk was sitting at the side of desk on her phone and never even looked up. There were other keys laying there as well. She never said anything but thank you. Thought alittle unprofessional. I am n the business and I know service and hospitality is everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay on the way to Florida from the North!

By

19 junio 2020

platinumelite

If you are looking for a great place from the northern US to stay the night, this is a great property!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 junio 2020

club

I loved the room and the bed was comfortable, but very high for a short person. The staff was wonderful and helped us find food during the flu epidemic. The reason I rated the food service as average was due to the epidemic. I have visited Holiday Inn Express before and the breakfast food was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds

By

14 junio 2020

Was great we had great time rooms was nice smelt good had plenty of room and plenty of places to sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would definitely recommend.

By

11 junio 2020

platinumelite

Very nice clean hotel, good location for travel. Would definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información