Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Macon-West

4970 Harrison Rd , Macon, Georgia 31206

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1101 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1101reviews

  • 5 Stars
    647
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    54

Nice place to stay

By

August 01, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable.We were able to get a good nights sleep. Due to COVID-19 the breakfast choices were all cold food but tasteful.. Staff at check in could have been friendlier.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation over night stay

By

July 26, 2020

Staff was amazing. Super sweet. Offered help any way they could

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and quiet

By

July 21, 2020

club

The room was very comfortable and clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

July 20, 2020

there was nothing to eat at the hotel the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 20, 2020

club

They had proper procedures for keeping public areas safe. Breakfast choices were more than I expected. Room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Only place I stay when in Macon

By

July 20, 2020

club

Great hotel and newly renovated. Was recommended by family years ago and is the only place I will stay at when in Macon now.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place very clean,not much to choose from breakfast but understand due

By

July 19, 2020

club

Good people, lacking in security, my opinion ,if you are going to stay stay to front of building that way you don't give a opportunity for someone to steal from you!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Not so clean

By

July 11, 2020

My problem was with dirty towels in my bathroom when I arrived. One was wet and the other was dried and hanging on the overhead shower rod.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific customer service!!! Comfy beds

By

July 09, 2020

club

Excellent, one issue associated with air. Customer Service addressed issue. Very friendly staff.would like hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 02, 2020

I realize the challenge of supplying a good breakfast during the COVID 19. However I could have done better going to a highway gas station with the breakfast items we were offered. Very limited and poor choices. I have been to competition hotels with grab and go bags with better and more edible contents.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 01, 2020

Staff were all so friendly and hotel was clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

June 29, 2020

club

Just cold coffee and no breakfast. Those are the primary reason we visit hi express

Read More
Read Less