Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 454 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    27

Nice clean room with great beds

By

19. Januar 2017

Great place to stop when traveling and have a reliable, safe clean place you can always count on.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, spacious room

By

14. Januar 2017

club

Room was large with awesome bed. Full sized desk was perfect for business travel

Posted byHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Adam912, Thank you for staying with us during your business trip and for writing a candid review. I'm glad that our hotel was suitable for your travel needs and appreciate you being one of our most valued IHG Rewards Club members.
Read More
Read Less

Going to Florida

By

13. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Stopped here on our way to Florida. Enjoyed the
Express and would stay again on the way to Florida.

Posted byHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear DIKMAK, Thank you for your nice comments! We will be more than happy to accommodate you on your next trip to Florida.
Read More
Read Less

Late night stop

By

09. Januar 2017

My family and I needed a break from our driving. My husband, mom, and 2 daughters (ages 4

Posted byHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear JessiJ1485, Thank you for stopping by! We were honored to have you and your family, come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Big Mike'stay

By

04. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The motel is in need of refreshing. Had to wait in long line to check In. Desk clerk was alone at busy check in time and was answering the phone. Your cone shower heads are the pits

Posted byHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear disappointedmike, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. It is always our goal to provide the best possible service and I am very sorry for not meeting your expectations when it comes to the check-in experience. Your comments will be reviewed by our Management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

02. Januar 2017

Friendly staff, clean, excellent place to stay. Highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear Chris-Pam, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, good breakfast, clean rooms and great service.

By

02. Januar 2017

club

We have stayed here before on our way to Florida. It is always quiet, the rooms have always been clean, and the breakfast gives you many choices. The staff is friendly and proffessional. I would recommend staying here to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear DawsonB, It is always nice to have you! I'm glad that you enjoyed your breakfast and found our staff to be friendly and professional. We really appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again on your way back. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed great staff

By

01. Januar 2017

platinumelite

This was a great place for my family to stay everything was awesome THANKS HOLIDAY INN

Posted byHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear bobdylan1941, We were thrilled to have you and your family! Thank you for being one of our most valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Members. We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Building But Cold Shoulder on the Cold Shower

By

01. Januar 2017

club

Traveling from Indiana to Florida in a single day used to be the norm for me, but at my age it is now a two day event. The hotel I choose to reside for the night in transit is expected to be clean, comfortable and functional as well as reasonably priced. This Holiday Express held the promise of fulfilled expectations from every visible cue from the exterior appearance to the lobby to the room. However, looks can be deceiving. In the morning there was no hot water for showering. Upon informing the front desk, I was given "sorry" as my only remedy. I was told that they would "try" to get the maintenance man out but it was a holiday weekend. I asked if the whole building was out of hot water and she didn't know, she would have to wait for maintenance to make that determination. I was offered no other accommodation or recourse. So, I ask you. Is this the kind of service that you would want to encounter on your travel respite?

Posted byHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
JimR53, All I can say is I couldn't agree more, what you experienced is not the kind of service anyone should expect from our hotel and I can assure you the hot water incident was an isolated one, which it was fixed later that day but what I most regret is missing the chance to make it up to you, you are right, it could've been handled better and I'm truly sorry that we let you down. I sincerely appreciate your honest feedback and thank you for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Members and hope you give us another chance on you way back.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay!

By

28. Dezember 2016

club

I always book with Holiday Inn Express because they are consistent, very neat, and organized.

Posted byHotelStaff
29. Dezember 2016
Dear Cee Lo, Thank you for staying with us during your business trip and for writing such a candid review. We really appreciate that you always choose Holiday Inn Express and will be honored to have you next time you are in Macon, GA. Have a wonderful new year!
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean place to stay

By

28. Dezember 2016

This is a good location with restaurants nearby. Very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
02. Januar 2017
Dear Dr. Coe Thank you for your nice comments! Have a wonderful new year and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay !

By

26. Dezember 2016

club

The comfortable beds, friendly staff and lovely complimentary breakfast made this a most enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Dezember 2016
Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Members. We are truly happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serve again you again.
Read More
Read Less