Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison

300 Franks Drive , Madison, Indiana 47250

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 745 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

745opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    431
  • 4 Estrellas
    171
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Pleasant stay

By

15 mayo 2021

Started out my 2 week stay with a leaking fire sprinkler in the bathroom but it was taken care of before I got back from work. After that, very pleasant and quiet. Highly recommend. Very nice downtown area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfortable stay

By

13 mayo 2021

club

We were on business and the staff treated us like family. Very quiet, comfortable stay. Room cleaned daily and didn’t have to ask for anything. Will stay here again if ever back in the area. Madison is a beautiful area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern and Clean

By

08 mayo 2021

club

I would stay here again. Loved everything about it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and location

By

04 mayo 2021

This Holiday Inn Express was a pleasant surprise. We enjoyed the facility but we're busy enough to not be there often. Great wedding and very good sleep quality. All in all a very attentive staff and well-run.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to attractions

By

01 mayo 2021

club

My only "issue" was that there was only one young man working at the desk. Took a long time to get us checked in because he was busy with other guests. There should always be two employees working the front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I definitely recommend this place

By

28 abril 2021

There is a reason I ALWAYS use IHG hotels and have their credit card and membership. It is because they are simple and offer quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Stay

By

25 abril 2021

platinumelite

We were in town for the weekend. This hotel is in a great location with many shops and restaurants nearby. Only a short 15 min dive from BNA. The hotel l was very clean and covid protocols were in place. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid Hotel

By

23 abril 2021

I stay here regularly while working in the area. It is pretty consistent and easy experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Room

By

21 abril 2021

platinumelite

The suite was huge. I was surprised by the spaciousness of the room. Tha bathroom was large, modern and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

21 abril 2021

club

Enjoyed staying here! Comfortable bedding! Clean rooms and lots of TV options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise

By

20 abril 2021

Didn't send out a memo about the roofing work n noise that was going on

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

20 abril 2021

club

Room was very clean even the corners!! Check in was easy. Staff was nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información