Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison

300 Franks Drive , Madison, Indiana 47250

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 789 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

789reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    32

Fantastic property

By

September 10, 2021

club

Being an IHG Rewards member we always check for IHG properties any time we are going to be out of town. When we found the need to be in Madison we found the local HI Express had rooms available at a very reasonable price. We made the reservation and used the express check in program which made checking in and getting our room key a breeze. We got into our room and found the amenities to be very nice. Getting logged into the internet was easy and we had no problems staying connected thru our entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

In for a Couple os Days

By

September 10, 2021

Was in town visiting family or two days. I have stayed at this property several times before and am an IHG member. The rooms are always clean and comfortable, the daily breakfast bar has several choices and of reasonable quality for a buffet.
All in all a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay and the room was amazing. The room exceed our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Always pick here

By

August 31, 2021

club

Staff and accommodations were great. Always comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and great staff

By

August 29, 2021

Comfortable bed and always a good nights sleep. This is located close to my netting’s for work and other things I need to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Madison H.I. is great

By

August 25, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent stay, highly recommend.
Their pillows are the bomb!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 17, 2021

club

Updated, clean, convenient, reasonably priced. Couldn’t get good internet service which is common for this chain.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 17, 2021

club

My partner and I stayed one night here for an out of town wedding and really enjoyed our stay! The room was nice and clean, the hotel staff was friendly, but our favorite part was the continental breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 12, 2021

It met all our needs while visiting Madison. It was close to the riverfront and downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

An evening in Madison

By

August 09, 2021

Great stay! Hotel was very nice. We will definitely be returning to Holiday Inn and Express, Madison

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

August 08, 2021

club

Great staff and fantastic breakfast. Room was clean and comfortable. Wish there was a more comfortable chair than a desk chair in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service. Very relaxing!

By

August 08, 2021

club

Really don’t have anything bad things to say about this place wish the price was a little bit cheaper!

Read More
Read Less