Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 299 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great night's sleep

By

February 20, 2017

club

This hotel offered a friendly staff, well decorated room with a comfortable bed. The breakfast was well presented and provided good variety. Our only disappointment was the hotel was under renovation and the pool was closed. This was a major disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 19, 2017

club

In comparison to other hotels the breakfast was poor. The eggs always had a crust on them

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location for visiting Madison and Clifty Falls and the hotel staff is friendly and welcoming. With that said, this hotel could use some upgrades and updates. The rooms are looking a bit run down.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Madison's Holiday Inn Express

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

If staying in Madison, IN, this is the best choice. The hotel is currently being remodeled, but they are managing this without interfering with guests. Check it out!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

There was refurbishing going on but the staff did its best to avoid any problems. Really friendly and efficient staff. Breakfast was good with lots of each item and a quiet clean room. Not near sit-down restaurants but lots of fast food and the town isn't that far away. Will be really good once the workers are gone. Lots of parking and easy to get in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Do not understand

By

February 09, 2017

club

This was a very comfortable room. Very spacious with little kitchen. Will be back if I visit the area again.I did stay before in another hotel previously but would not visit again. Holiday Inn Express has my business in this location. My only complaint was that I could not stay longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Building under renovation

By

February 05, 2017

Upon arrival, I found that at least one-half the building was under renovation. As a result, a large section of the structure was surrounded by scaffolding and the windows were encased in thick, translucent vinyl. My room (and several others) felt like a prison cell. The feeble light allowed by the thick mortar and paint-splattered plastic showed only the shadows of the scaffolding which looked like prison bars. There was absolutely nothing visible through the window. Sleep was difficult at night due to the wind flapping the loose plastic.
Not my typical experience with this facility. I've stayed there before. Very likable and helpful staff, but this stay was unpleasant.,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 29, 2017

club

Comfortable stay, convenient and a place that I trust.

Read More
Read Less

Madison Holiday Inn Express

By

January 03, 2017

club

A very friendly staff and a clean hotel with good amenities. We have stayed here many times and it is always consistent.

Read More
Read Less

getaway

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Solid hotel that is under renovation. The pool was closed and there were some construction activities that had us alter a few plans. Not a big deal at all. The rooms are always clean and staff attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Paul F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 18, 2016

I always stay here when I work in Madison which is quite often. The staff members are friendly and the rooms are clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your continued business and we are very happy to hear that you are happy with your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and if there is anything we can do to improve your future stays just let us know. Happy Holidays! Paul General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

December 13, 2016

club

Was in Madison overnight for a stay. Was immediately greeted as a rewards member and upgraded to a better room - it was fantastic. All the front desk personnel at check in and check out were friendly, courteous and incredibly helpful!

Keep up the high standards in Madison, Indiana!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Fleetwood General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Fleetwood PF General Manager
Read More
Read Less