Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 343 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Breakfast!

By

July 14, 2017

Convenient location to get into/out of area. Ample parking, clean facility with pool/fitness center. The breakfast was AMAZING - very tasty with lots of food options. Had an issue with a whirlpool and understand that some of them were not working -- however, the staff was friendly and made a room change very quickly. The town of Madison is simply gorgeous and will use this hotel again if returning to the area.

Read More
Read Less

THANKYOU Madison

By

July 12, 2017

club

For such a last minute book and such a short term stay we were pleased with staff and conditions

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rest

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express surprised us in this very quite community. Great place to stay and great scenery driving in as well as departing.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

July 11, 2017

club

nice hotel but the pool not able to be used as door was broken our entire stay! very disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 11, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. Would have been more relaxing if a hot tub was available by the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful

By

July 04, 2017

The staff was amazing and the breakfast was delicious my 8 year old son asked when can we eat there again lol

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't recommend

By

June 29, 2017

club

We stayed here due to a wedding and living out of state. I wouldn't recommend it, however there also aren't many hotel options in the area either. The room was stinky, the bathroom had no exhaust fan, it had hair in the shower, the ceiling needed fixed it was falling down, the whole room was extremely dimly lit and the sheets felt like sandpaper!

Read More
Read Less

Mixed Reactions

By

June 29, 2017

club

As of 6/22/17 this location is under a much needed renovation. In the really important areas of quiet, clean, and comfortable sleeping conditions, it still can be rated high. However the decor and furnishing are seriously dated and worn. Some furniture is clearly damaged. The pool is closed. The fitness center has items marked 'Sorry out of Order'. The "business center" is a shelf desk in the lobby.

Breakfast food choice is average for this level hotel. The staff is better than average at keeping the food supply available but expect to clean your own table.

Staff was friendly and helpful. Everything was fine except we were disappointed in the recommendation of a steakhouse for dinner. These are hard to do because of the different tastes of individuals. You might be thrilled with the steakhouse.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

June 28, 2017

club

every thing was great, comfortable and very friendly. location was conveniently located and easy to find

Read More
Read Less

Madison IN

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Stay was good. Location was convenient. Needs a canopy out front and breakfast area space is too limited.

Read More
Read Less

Mislead by booking agent.

By

June 26, 2017

This is one of the worst experiences that I have encountered at a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Comment

By

June 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel, friendly staff, nice room. We prefer to be closer to the town, Madison seems to be a great place to visit. Definitely a location on our "must go again". HI is very nice, even though the rooms will be renovated soon, everthing was very nice

Read More
Read Less