Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 259 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

July 29, 2015

By

August 09, 2016

club

mostly good, cost a little high, vacation with
great-grand children

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

Our visit was nice and our room was clean with extra amenities we did not expect. The only complaint I have is that the juice machine was out both mornings we were there for breakfast and no one seemed to notice to fix this.

Read More
Read Less

good service, clean room

By

July 27, 2016

club

Overall, a good stay. Bed was too soft. Good value since we got an early booking. Hotel was convenient to wedding location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Pepsapeep, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Desmond B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

everything and everyone was great

By

July 20, 2016

club

everything and everyone was great but I thought the room was a little expensive

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warmest Regards, Desmond B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 19, 2016

club

IHG in Madison , Indiana was clean and comfortable. The staff was courteous and friendly. The breakfast area was clean and inviting with many food and drink choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Marcia68, Thank you so much for the wonderful review on our property! We are thrilled to hear that you found the hotel clean and comfortable; those are two major components for an enjoyable stay so we are thrilled to know that we delivered that for you! We hope to see you soon! Regards, Desmond B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay/great people

By

July 06, 2016

club

no bad surprises here...hotel and staff top shelf and being regatta weekend was a full house and busy for'em with no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
maddog62, Thank you so much for the wonderful compliment! Even though it was a fun, stressful, and busy weekend I am glad we were able to provide you with excellent service. We hope to see you next year during the Madison Regatta! Regards, Desmond B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Everything about this hotel is what every Holiday inn express should be like. The pool was clean and clear. The rooms were clean and fairly modern. The staff were very helpful with any questions that i had. If i ever go back to the area I will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Gendarth, Wow, what a compliment! Thank you so much for your review on our property! It is our goal to provide each and every guest with a memorable experience and I am thrilled to know we accomplished that. We do certainly hope to see you when you are in beautiful Madison, Indiana next! Regards, Desmond B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

As always...perfect stay. Comfort, pricing, relaxing, clean, and awesome staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
KS8033, It is always a pleasure having you stay with us! I am happy that we were able to squeeze you in during our busy week! We hope to see you soon! Regards, Desmond B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Cleanliness and breakfast food

By

July 01, 2016

The hotel seemed a little dirtier than I would like. Breakfast area (tables) were not fully cleaned after each guest. Breakfast food at the Holiday Inns including the one in Madison is getting a little old. Need something new.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Regards, Desmond B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Clean Hotel

By

June 25, 2016

Was in town on business.
The front desk staff is friendly and efficient.
Breakfast was good and well stocked.
Hotel was kept clean and well maintained, but is about to undergo renovation.
Curtains were difficult to close to keep out light, hopefully the renovation will correct this issue.

Need access to more electrical plugs at night stand and desk. Had trouble with TV remote connecting to cable. Somewhat odd; need instructions.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
TimInTN, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Regards, Desmond B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

About the only decent motel in the area

By

June 21, 2016

club

Rooms are comfortable but nothing exceptional. Our room did not have a fridge or microwave in it. Breakfast was the normal Holiday Inn Express fare - we just had a bad experience because the attendant had let most of the food run out before we arrived for breakfast. It took a while for her to restock and when she did the cinnamon rolls (the best part of the Holiday Inn breakfast in our opinion) were cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Regards, Desmond B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cofortable bed and great service

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

We used this stay as a get away and let the kids swim in the pool. It was a nice stay in a nice town.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Rico P, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Desmond B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less