Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marion

1842 Marion-Mt. Gilead Rd. , Marion, Ohio 43302

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1066 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1066opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    723
  • 4 Estrellas
    169
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    55

Excellent Hotel with friendly staff!

By

20 diciembre 2021

Great place to stay. Clean recently updated rooms. The staff is fantastic! I would highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family visit

By

18 diciembre 2021

Comfy and clean. Good breakfast choices. Pleasant and welcoming staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Guest

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

Thank you for the warm hospitality you’ve shown me during my past stay at your hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

05 diciembre 2021

club

Great stay, quiet room with new fixtures and furnishings. Friendly staff. Good breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poorly trained staff, needed repairs, and bed bugs

By

02 diciembre 2021

The room we were assigned had bed bugs. Within two hours we had them crawling on us and found more after inspecting the bed. My partner ended up with 5 bites in a line on her arm. I helped develop a bed bug protocol for a previous job and was responsible for training staff on responding to bed bugs. The staff at the front desk had received no training, so I had to tell them what to do and not to do. Hotel management failed their staff and me. At no point did hotel management contact me to discuss the situation.

Additionally, the room was in a poor state of repair. The corner guard was falling off the wall in the entry way to the room and there were multiple points of water damage all around the shower. Gaps in the caulking around the floor of the shower were at least a quarter inch in some places. It was also clear that our room had been recently smoked in even though it was a no smoking room.

I did not get the impression that the hotel management cares about the staff, the guests, or the property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable accommodations

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

The customer service was excellent. Overall, the rooms and hotel was in good condition and overall fairly clean. It appears that the rooms were recently renovated, but there were some items to note (stains on carpet in spots, no fan in bathroom, corner protectors off an in the corner). However, staff was responsive to our needs and very friendly. Breakfast is always good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not updated

By

01 diciembre 2021

We paid for a suite room. The first room we were in the heater never shut off- we woke up in the middle of the night over heated and sick. Had to shut off whole unit off, that was the only way to get it to shut off. Then we switched rooms, the new room had such nasty stained floors, bathroom sink was so slow to drain while trying to brush your teeth (nasty). Needed dry wall work and painted above curtains. Has leaking stains on the ceiling needs re painted and fix as well. Definitely not remodeled and not worth the money spent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrifying Bathroom

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Everything at this property was great other than the cleanliness of the bathroom, specifically the shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never stay here

By

25 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

After a night in the room at the this motel I woke up covered in bug bites. Face, shoulders, arms, hands, countless itching bug bites. I informed management in person, by email

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

11/18-11/19

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

Overall, this hotel served its purpose. The check in process was tricky for 5 rooms. I called the day before and asked if the names of the other guests were needed and was told as long as I was staying, then no. Other folks arrived before I did and then the hotel wouldn’t allow them to check in without my permission.
The room and bathrooms are very poorly lit. No hair dryer in our room.
We went to the breakfast area at 8:30. There was very little hot food left. It didn’t seem that more food was coming out. Very disappointed in that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok room, no hot shower

By

19 noviembre 2021

club

Room was fine, staff was friendly, shower wouldn't get hot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My trip home

By

17 noviembre 2021

Good hotel for the area that is top rated. Very isolated and staff is very accommodating at any hour of the day or night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información