Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 394 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Marion,Ohio

By

July 26, 2017

This was a great stay Room was clean and everything worked. It was near a major highway and was easy to find once we arrived in Marion.

Read More
Read Less

Guest service and great sleeping

By

July 25, 2017

club

Guest service was great, answered all questions and they supplied us with laundry soap. Beds were very comfortable, clean, it was the best sleep I have had in a hotel in a long time!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. Lots of shopping and dining choices nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Just staying the night

By

July 19, 2017

club

Parking was adequate and the rooms were clean. Overall this hotel should be up for updating within the next year or so. Breakfast was better than some other chains. For our one night stay it was average.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Hotels never fail me!!!

By

July 19, 2017

club

Clean room, good breakfast with a variety of choices, comfy bed. Front desk didn't recognize me as a member and was slow. Also wasn't helpful in telling me about the amenities that you offer at your location. Had to ask where to go to get to my room. I feel like if the check in process is going to take so long ,at least the front desk can be more througough in being helpful. Overall stay was a great experience. Was very pleased. Thanks IHG!!!

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond

By

July 19, 2017

club

This hotel was fantastic, the only reason we were there was because the campsite overbooked our cabin. The staff helped us from towels to making sure we had everything we needed throughout our stay. All in all the kids enjoyed their time as well.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased and would stay again.

By

July 18, 2017

Staff was extremely helpful and very friendly. Hotel could use some updates but overall was very clean. Breakfast could be a little better but on par with most other hotel breakfasts. Comfortable beds and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Would be better if management did thier job

By

July 18, 2017

club

Check in was a disaster took over 30 minutes to get checked in, new person had not a clue as to how to check in guests. Make sure you leave before housekeeping in morning otherwise you will not be able to use the evevator

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness/Staff and Service

By

July 17, 2017

Room Cleanliness,
Towels was changed in bathroom daily, floor was not cleaned
In room trash was empty, room not swept
Had to ask several times for room to be cleaned
The behind desk worker(girl) was in a sleeveless top and no uniform, checking guest in and out
I have stated at this hotel for many years, and this may have been my last stay
This Hotel has went from a 4.75 star to a 1 star

Read More
Read Less

Overcharged and inefficient check-ins - Marion, OH

By

July 17, 2017

We stayed at this HIExpress 7/15-16. On our reservation "preferences" we indicated early check-in, crib requested, and away from the elevator. We know that these are all subject to availability. However, when we arrived at 2 p.m. (3 p.m. normal check-in), we were told "We don't check reservations in until 3 p.m." That was it...not "your room isn't ready yet," etc. Well, we decided to go get something to eat for the hour before check-in. When we returned at 3:00, it was mass pandemonium. NO ONE was getting checked in, we were being told it would be 2 - 2/12 hours of waiting in the lobby until our room was ready (as were many others waiting in line to check in). We had someplace to be at 5:00 p.m., and I really felt bad for a number of guest who were attending a wedding that evening and couldn't get into their rooms.

By some magic, we DID get our room about 3:40. There was no crib in the room, but we were under pressure to get ready for our 5:00 appt., so I didn't call the front desk (they were STILL checking people in then). When we returned to our room at 11:00 p.m., still no crib. We contacted the front desk, and they did have one delivered in about 10 minutes.

The next morning at check-out, we did rapid check-out but found that we were charged for "rollaway bed" for $10! We didn't stop at the front desk at the time, because we were trying to do RAPID checkout, and we had a 19-month-old baby in tow. Even though the HIExpress site says, "Baby crib/cot is COMPLIMENTARY will rollaways beds may be chargeable." This was NOT a rollaway. It was a CRIB!. I will be calling the guest relations and the hotel itself today to discuss these unfortunate circumstances.

We did not utilize the free breakfast option, but I will say that the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and pillows

By

July 17, 2017

Comfy bed and pillows. Liked the nite-lite on the blow dryer. So much better than a ceiling light or lamp. Wi-Fi was great too.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Exterior - disappointing interior...

By

July 15, 2017

Would not recommend. Interior of building is dated. Carpeting appears to be late 1990's and was sticky to the bare foot. Breakfast leaves much to the imagination. Not impressed with the IHG property.

Read More
Read Less