Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 363 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Another great stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Extremely pleasant staff. Very helpful. Thank you Sue and Jamie! Excellent cleanliness standards. This hotel was a little more dated than some holiday inn express I've stayed in but they still uphold top notch standards and stay on top of things. Didnt get to stay for breakfast but always love their breakfast selections. Best cinnamon rolls I've ever had and I appreciate Jamie giving us some to take with us since we had to leave before breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

全体的に満足

By

May 22, 2017

club

スタッフはとてもフレンドリーな応対。
朝食の種類も多くサービスも良い。
部屋も清潔だが、いかんせん全体に設備が古いことだけが残念。

Read More
Read Less

Sleep QUALITY

By

May 09, 2017

Room was perfect in temperature and no noise at all Service destk personell were outstanding. Breakfast was TIMELY and perfect in preparation.....

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 04, 2017

Everything from signing in to leaving was very simple.
employees very accommodating. Wanted a King room but was not available at that time. that was ok though bc we had 2 rooms booked and was able to have them connected. No refrigerator or micro. That would have been nice bc we had to leave food in cooler and keep cooler full of ice. We made due. My only disappointment was the condition of the toilet on first day. Had urine stains that were not cleaned off. However on the second day they were cleaned. Not sure if room service cleaned it or my husband. lol
We stay at this hotel every year at this time for tournament. Would highly recommend it if you can do without refrig.

Read More
Read Less

Daughter's birthday

By

May 03, 2017

club

Customer service was excellent and accommodating to some special requests.

Read More
Read Less

My stop in Ohio

By

May 03, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel. Good restaurants and shopping nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

May 02, 2017

I was in Marion, OH for school purposes. I had to take an exam on 4/22. The staff was very friendly and polite. I left my toothpaste at home and in less than 1 minute, the staff member was at my door with a complimentary toothpaste, along with a smile. everyone there was so nice and it was nice to be greeted with professionalism and just politeness. They were all very willing to assist me too. That was a great night/morning and it took the pain away from missing my family for the night. Thanks Holiday Inn/Express!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 28, 2017

It is my understanding that this hotel is getting ready for a much needed renovation. Everything else about the hotel was fine. It is in a great location. The staff were all very friendly. Overall, we were very pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 27, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay and try to stay at HI express when I can

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

We had one cleaning issue but they fixed it right away. The staff is amazing. We have stayed at many hotels over the years. This one by far the best staff ever.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice place to stay.

By

April 15, 2017

club

Very friendly people, good breakfast service, and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Safe, quick expressway access, Variety of Breakfast choices!

By

April 14, 2017

club

We stopped in while on a long travel headed south. We wanted an easy on/off expressway access with clean, up to date rooms for 6 with continental breakfast. We actually left all of our luggage on top of our vehicle in the storage topper, and were reassured by the Registration desk employee that the parking lots were monitored by camera and also made sure we could see out the front of the building into the lighted parking area from our room. He also told us the best place to park to make sure we and the cameras would have a good view of our vehicle. Breakfast was warm with Omelets, biscuit's and gravy, pancake maker, bagels cereal, muffins, plus more! Wonderful and quiet hotel!

Read More
Read Less