Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 333 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Service

By

February 22, 2017

club

Staff was amazing!!!
Breakfast was good but hot food sitting in case instead of chafing dishes got dried out.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

Our stay was great. The room was very clean and well maintained definitely worth the money. The pool was ok my kids enjoyed it. The beds were very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 21, 2017

I have stayed here several times in the last two years and the service has been consistent , GREAT JOB !!!
Will see you again soon !!!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel and Staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

I stay at this hotel often. The staff is the best. They take care of me like I am family. I highly recommend this hotel to any one traveling in the Marion,Ohio area. You will not be disappointed!!!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel met expectations. Room was clean breakfast was hot and had excellent choices

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

February 20, 2017

water pressure was excellent.
bed and pillows were super nice.
room was very quiet, never could tell it was next to highway,
Had nice microwave and refridgerator

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the area

By

February 15, 2017

Holiday inn express is the Best choice in Marion Ohio

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 13, 2017

Great location to SILVERLINE Plant and Columbus Blue Jackets

Read More
Read Less

welcome

By

February 12, 2017

Although i was not recognized as a member the hostess did make a visit to me with apologize and a gift. Which was all exceptional service.

Read More
Read Less

No Refrigerator/Microwave

By

February 06, 2017

club

I have stayed in many HI Express, and always have had a refrig

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Good Morning. I apologize that you did not have a refrigerator or microwave in your room. We as a team strive to ensure that all of our guests' stays are excellent and comfortable. We are in the process of upgrading our entire property, which in turn, all of our rooms will be equipped with refrigerators and microwaves. Please reach out to either myself, or my General Manager, Trisha Kure so we can try to rectify your concern. Andrea S. Loyalty Champion/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 06, 2017

I always stay here when visiting Marion and highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Good Morning. Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in providing excellent service, clean rooms, and a guest oriented environment. I will share this review with our staff. If there is anything I can help you with or to book your next stay, please do not hesitate to contact myself, or any of our staff members. Andrea S. Loyalty Champion/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 03, 2017

Good hotel to stay at. The staff, Room were very clean, and services are very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Hello. Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. We take pride in providing excellent service to all of our guests and we appreciate your loyalty to our brand, and to our hotel. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Please reach out to any of our staff if we can further assist you in any way. Andrea S. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less