Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 432 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very Clean and great service

By

October 16, 2017

club

Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Very, Very Clean rooms and a great breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 10, 2017

club

Immaculate room. Friendly staff. In room coffee pot, iron

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

October 09, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Marion OH is a wonderful place to stay. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The hotel was well kept and extremely clean. I slept on a roll away bed which was just as comfortable as the king bed which my parents slept on. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

ok hotel

By

October 09, 2017

club

not impressed with the food options or reason why we needed to have deputy sheriff there all the time. security???

Read More
Read Less

Good place for weary traveler to rest

By

October 08, 2017

Nice staff, hot food and coffee in the morning, clean rooms,

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great breakfast!

By

October 07, 2017

club

This was perfect! Staff was friendly they created you coming and going! Breakfast had plenty of options and was hot and ready! Rooms were clean and guests were quiet! Although I didn't use the pool or workout center they appeared to be maintained and in working order! I would greatly recommended this hotel as a 5 star!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent sleep

By

October 02, 2017

club

Clean Rooms and facilities. Nice hospitality and friendly staff. All soaps and shampoos provided. Fresh and clean towels daily which is nice after working all day in the field.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 01, 2017

club

Very clean and very nice customer service. Was very happy
with my stay and would go back again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 30, 2017

They were very nice, wish they pool stayed open later, I Was Super Pleased they Let me Check In Early; from Out of town !

Read More
Read Less

Uncofortable bed and terrible pool

By

September 28, 2017

club

Bed was not comfortable at all. The pillows were just average. Staff was nice and breakfast was okay. Pool was practically unusable.

Read More
Read Less

Room was Excellent spacious

By

September 28, 2017

Since we returned to Marion for a HS Reunion the staff in the breakfast area was very accomadating..

Read More
Read Less

Clean room breakfast ready early

By

September 27, 2017

Second time staying here friendly staff room was clean breakfast was prepared early. Lots of shopping and restaurants near bye. Easy on and of from highway and main roads.

Read More
Read Less