Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 354 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

We had one cleaning issue but they fixed it right away. The staff is amazing. We have stayed at many hotels over the years. This one by far the best staff ever.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice place to stay.

By

April 15, 2017

club

Very friendly people, good breakfast service, and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Safe, quick expressway access, Variety of Breakfast choices!

By

April 14, 2017

club

We stopped in while on a long travel headed south. We wanted an easy on/off expressway access with clean, up to date rooms for 6 with continental breakfast. We actually left all of our luggage on top of our vehicle in the storage topper, and were reassured by the Registration desk employee that the parking lots were monitored by camera and also made sure we could see out the front of the building into the lighted parking area from our room. He also told us the best place to park to make sure we and the cameras would have a good view of our vehicle. Breakfast was warm with Omelets, biscuit's and gravy, pancake maker, bagels cereal, muffins, plus more! Wonderful and quiet hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 11, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was nice, quiet and clean. There were many options for breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel. I stayed there for business travel and will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

April 03, 2017

club

Suited my need and had a good nights rest. Would recommend for hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Overall wonderful service and experience.

By

April 01, 2017

We were there because our daughter got married in Delaware and Reception was at All Occasions in Waldo so your location was very convenient. A large group of us stayed with you and everyone was well pleased. You did an amazing job. We were able to visit while eating breakfast which was wonderful. Your staff was very efficient and friendly. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Maintenance Issues

By

March 31, 2017

Room was okay except drain slow in tub, window was not seated in the frame properly so there was a draft as well as excessive road noise, and one bed had wrong sheet set on it causing us to have to strip and remake it (and it still wasn't right as contour ,sheet was too small). For the price, not a value.

Read More
Read Less

marion ihg

By

March 31, 2017

club

Only real complaint is the GPS acts goofy trying to get uou there. Nice , Clean , typical breakfast, comfortable beds. Good internet.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 29, 2017

The staff opened up the breakfast area early so we could eat early before our kids basketball tournament.

Read More
Read Less

Great option for frequent business visits!

By

March 25, 2017

club

Love this location - consistently good service and cleanliness. One complaint is the fitness center -- having free weights would drastically improve the experience

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

clean hotel and great customer service.would defineltely stay here in future bussiness travels

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

March 22, 2017

club

This staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. We were there for a wrestling tournament in the area and before we arrived they called and got every child's name so they could have a great waiting for then in their room. The only thing I would like to see improved is the access to a microwave and refrigerators in the room.

Read More
Read Less