Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd times a charm too!! This was my 3rd time staying here without disappointment- the room was clean & quiet with adequate bedding(. No complaints & I will recommend & stay here again Kudos!! January 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Bedding didn't seem as fresh as the last Holiday Inn Express we stayed at. January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jan trip Good hotel, I would recommend. Be aware the property is hard to find, the GPS puts you on I 20 and you cannot get there from I 20, it takes you several miles to turn around. The person running the breakfast was on her cell phone the entire time that we were eating. The hotel staff was taking more breakfast items than the guests. Two delivery people came in and helped themselves to the breakfast as well, putting themselves in front of the guests. Management seemed to be lacking in the morning, this may have been a one time thing. January 18, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wi-Fi was totally lacking Wi-Fi was totally lacking, it was more like slow dial-up. I pointed it out to the Front Desk person and she tried to see what was wrong but to no avail. I also pointed it out to the front desk person when I checked out but nothing was done. Breakfast also sucked. I went down at about 8:45, a full hour and 15 minutes before it was to end. 1 dry piece of turkey sausage left, no bacon, and eggs were very dry. Orange juice was almost out, it was watery. It has been a very long time since I did NOT tip the Breakfast Person, but I did NOT on this stay. Not only will I NOT stay in this Holiday Inn, I will try to discourage any of my friends and co-workers from staying there. January 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Recommend highly for the business traveler. Right price and nice rooms. December 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We had a wonderful experience at this location. We have nothing but good memories. December 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On our trip for the year Address was listed I-20. Was unable to find by I-Phone directions because it was on Frontage Rd. No Holiday Inn sign at the street. Had a hard time finding the Motel, in the dark. Was frustrated by time we got to Motel, tired and hungry. December 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Veteran's experience Good experience. The Desk Clerk was very helpful. She gave us info on the Christmas lighting in Downtown Marshall and when she saw I was a veteran, she thanked me for my service and said I was eligible for a Veteran's discount. December 18, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T13:30:41.998-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSHTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>