Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 278 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

278opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    206
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

nothing special

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Booked this place because we needed a room for 6. Sofa sleeper was over worn. Would have preferred to rid room of sofa and put in another bed. Bathroom was nice though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful room, delicious breakfast, great service

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Check in was fast and easy.
The breakfast was hot and delicious.
The room was beautiful. It was very spacious and clean.
We loved the Keurig coffee pot.
The furniture was very comfortable.
The bathroom was large and very nice with a beautiful countertop.
The bed was a very large king size bed and very, very comfortable. There were lots of pillows, which is a plus for us.
We had a great stay, just wish we could have stayed longer.
We would highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Front desk and breakfast staff very friendly and helpful. Bed was comfy and room was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room, lobby were very nice

By

15 marzo 2017

Overall good stay. I have stayed in Holiday Inn Express hotels frequently over the past several months

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Inn

By

02 marzo 2017

club

Very nice and quite Inn and is very accessible from I-20 although very hard to see when off the freeway. Very well worth the effort to find and utilize.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Thank you for your wonderful compliments. We truly appreciate your 5 Star Review even though we were a little hard to get to. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future. Sincerely, Wendy Wallace General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the nicest H I Express locations!

By

02 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Everything --from the friendly staff to very clean rooms and comfortable bed --was above average here. The bathroom with its striking tile shower and expansive granite counter was particularly impressive. The hostess at breakfast was friendly and helpful! All in all a great location! Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Thank you for your 5 Star Review and the wonderful compliments to our Hotel and Staff. We appreciate you selecting our Holiday Inn Express & Suites and look forward to being of service to you in the future. Sincerely, Wendy Wallace General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay in a very quiet room.

By

28 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Our recent stay at the holiday inn at Marshall, tx was one of the better nights we have had in any hotel . The room was very clean, very quiet, and very comfortable.
We felt very safe and did not worry about our car.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

28 febrero 2017

Great customer service. They fixed my problem immediately.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We are pleased that we resolved your issues promptly. We look forward to any future stays you may have with our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marshall. Sincerely, Wendy Wallace General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AWESOME!!!

By

27 febrero 2017

My son and I were there for a college signing with ETBU. I was already nervous and scared being that my son wanted to go to this school so far from home. I just so happened to mention it to the receptionist and she was so kind and understanding of my situation. She took it upon herself to share my visit reason with the staff and everyone just welcomed us with open arms. I felt a lot better about my son attending school in Marshall and the entire staff at the hotel were very welcoming and kind. Almost like a mother to me reassuring me that everything was going to be alright. I really needed to hear that. Thank you for everything. Your kindness will never be forgotten. The managed is really nice too. I enjoyed eveyone there. Everything was clean. I didn't eat breakfast there because we are at the waffle house but as we came downstairs, the dining area was packed with people and the food smelled delicious so I can only assume that it was. Thank you for making this an awesome experience!! God Bless each and everyone of you!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Place to Stay

By

26 febrero 2017

club

This was a wonderful place to stay and we will watch for it again when we pass through this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Thank you for your 5 Star Review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Marshall, Texas. We look forward to you coming to our area again in the future. Sincerely, Wendy Wallace General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall average

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Beds could be more comfortable. The bath tub was draining very slow first night but was fixed by 2nd night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service

By

21 febrero 2017

Over all very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast attendants were extra helpful. The breakfast fare was standard for a Holiday Inn Express. Room was very comfortable and quiet. Bathroom could use a little more lighting. A kind of junky truck parking area next door, but the hotels property was immaculate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información