Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 306 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

306opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    229
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great service

By

24 mayo 2017

club

The Hotel was nice and everyone was friendly. The breakfast was good. I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ETBU tourney

By

18 mayo 2017

club

The hotel was very accommodating to us , even allowing us a late check -out so my husband could test a little longer
Since he had lung surgery at md Anderson, we appreciate
That it was non smoking. Holiday inn is the hotel of
Choice for ETBU baseball when they travel. We appreciate the front desk , They makes it easy to check in and out.
They even brought us extra blankets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 mayo 2017

club

The staff was very friendly, and hotel was nice and clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Great place, comfortable bed, clean room, great customers service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Carpet

By

11 mayo 2017

club

Carpet was dirty and had a large stain between the beds. The mattress on one bed had no support in the middle......it sagged. When two people tried to sleep they would roll toward one another. The condition if the room did not match the price oaid

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Weekend

By

10 mayo 2017

club

Enjoyed a short weekend, to travel the surroundings and find interest that will bring us back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional staff, clean and very comfortable and fresh bedding.

By

10 mayo 2017

This is a new facility or has been recently remodeled.
The grounds and property, both exterior and interior ,
were very nice and clean.
The staff , day and night were all very accommodating to our needs.
The linens were so nice and fresh..also the bed was comfortable..with good pillows,
the morning breakfast was good..I will say I am not a fan of the Pancake machine, they are very thin and not very tasty, however there were so many other selections I did not miss the pancakes. .I do like the concept of it instead of the usual Waffle machine.
Great property and you really need to let your staff know what a wonderful job they are doing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable Bed

By

09 mayo 2017

club

Great Service. The Lady's at the desk were very polite and respectful and very nice to me and my Son. I would definitely stay the night here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

well rested

By

09 mayo 2017

I am an over the road truck driver and I am often cheated of a good night's rest. whether it's all the noise from trucks at a truck stop or being cramped in the "smaller than twin size" bed sometimes a good night's sleep is hard to get. On this particular day I was on my rest break in the middle of the day and it was hot and humid, however not enough for the company to allow me to idle. I woke up after only an hour and a half sweating. I knew I wouldn't get back to sleep being hot and sticky :( luckily next door to the truck stop was the Holiday Inn Express! I didn't hesitate to grab my bag and I walked over and rented a room for the night. I turned the a/c on and smiled because I knew I was about to have a much needed good night's rest. In fact it was so good i overslept! but it was worth it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GBW

By

05 mayo 2017

Comfortable room and friendly staff. The hotel was very clean and in a nice location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and great service

By

03 mayo 2017

club

This hotel exceeds my expectations each time I visit Marshall. The staff are friendly, rooms are clean and beds are comfortable and the breakfast offers a delicious variety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trained staff, clean and quite.

By

03 mayo 2017

club

One of my better motel stays. Great location, well trained staff , friendly staff and good food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información