Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marshall

500 I-20 East , Marshall, Texas 75670

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 698 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good food and sleep

By

18 October 2020

club

Great Italian restaurant less than a mile away. Clean and comfortable. Wish every guest was considerate of others.

Read More
Read Less

Neat and friendly

By

15 October 2020

club

The Holiday Inn was very neat, clean and staff very friendly and helpful. The location was great .

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 October 2020

Highly recommended! The front desk was very friendly. With very clean rooms and great service!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

07 October 2020

club

Nice, clean, and reasonable price. After having to check out from the La Quinta nearby (it was disgusting), the staff were so quick to accommodate me and gave me a complimentary upgrade. Very happy with my stay. I was comfortable and very satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel. Staff was friendly. I definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

04 October 2020

platinumelite

The front desk staff were the best I’ve ever seen, so friendly and attentive she should be commended. She made every customer feel welcome and made you believe she really enjoyed her job. Great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Get Away

By

09 September 2020

club

If you are running from a hurricane or just making a visit to the Marshall area, I would recommenced a stay here. If I need to stay in Marshall again, this will be my choice.

Read More
Read Less

Good nice clean

By

07 September 2020

club

Good nice clean I liked it It was great. ...........::::::::::::::::::::::.........,,

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, quite.

By

06 September 2020

club

Was a relaxing stay. water pressure in shower could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane and COVID challanges

By

05 September 2020

platinumelite

During these times of Hurricane evacuations and COVID This property has been indicated with challenges in keeping rooms ready for the influx of business. They are very cordial and accommodating. The staff is very attentive and willing to assist with any and all issues from room malfunctions to condition. Enenthough I had issues with AC and room condition the Managet was responsive and helpful. I will continue to be a loyal IHG customer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

19 August 2020

club

From the moment I stepped in I was greeted by an awesome staff. I don’t remember her name but she was very vibrant and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable. We shared few laughs as I got situated to my room.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best ihg location

By

15 August 2020

platinumelite

Shower curtain was moldy and floor tiles were loose and hallways were dirty

Read More
Read Less

Great staff our room was a disappointment

By

14 August 2020

platinumelite

The staff couldn't be better, nice, helpful, and friendly. My complaint would be we reserved a single king room. When we checked in they gave used a double bedroom. Staff fixed the issue rite away. We got a king room, it ended up being a handicapped room pretty basic but clean. It didn't seem like they intended to rent out, it wasn't stocked with toilet paper a/c was off, just odd. but staff stepped up again. Wife took a shower and we had water all over the floor. The wrong shower curtain was installed in that style shower. You had to have Someone stand out side the shower holding the bottom of the shower curtain in, in order to take a shower and not flood the bath room.

Read More
Read Less