Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 278 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

nothing special

By

March 18, 2017

club

Booked this place because we needed a room for 6. Sofa sleeper was over worn. Would have preferred to rid room of sofa and put in another bed. Bathroom was nice though.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room, delicious breakfast, great service

By

March 16, 2017

club

Check in was fast and easy.
The breakfast was hot and delicious.
The room was beautiful. It was very spacious and clean.
We loved the Keurig coffee pot.
The furniture was very comfortable.
The bathroom was large and very nice with a beautiful countertop.
The bed was a very large king size bed and very, very comfortable. There were lots of pillows, which is a plus for us.
We had a great stay, just wish we could have stayed longer.
We would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

Front desk and breakfast staff very friendly and helpful. Bed was comfy and room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Room, lobby were very nice

By

March 15, 2017

Overall good stay. I have stayed in Holiday Inn Express hotels frequently over the past several months

Read More
Read Less

Great Inn

By

March 02, 2017

club

Very nice and quite Inn and is very accessible from I-20 although very hard to see when off the freeway. Very well worth the effort to find and utilize.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful compliments. We truly appreciate your 5 Star Review even though we were a little hard to get to. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future. Sincerely, Wendy Wallace General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the nicest H I Express locations!

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Everything --from the friendly staff to very clean rooms and comfortable bed --was above average here. The bathroom with its striking tile shower and expansive granite counter was particularly impressive. The hostess at breakfast was friendly and helpful! All in all a great location! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for your 5 Star Review and the wonderful compliments to our Hotel and Staff. We appreciate you selecting our Holiday Inn Express & Suites and look forward to being of service to you in the future. Sincerely, Wendy Wallace General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night stay in a very quiet room.

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Our recent stay at the holiday inn at Marshall, tx was one of the better nights we have had in any hotel . The room was very clean, very quiet, and very comfortable.
We felt very safe and did not worry about our car.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

February 28, 2017

Great customer service. They fixed my problem immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We are pleased that we resolved your issues promptly. We look forward to any future stays you may have with our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marshall. Sincerely, Wendy Wallace General Manager
Read More
Read Less

AWESOME!!!

By

February 27, 2017

My son and I were there for a college signing with ETBU. I was already nervous and scared being that my son wanted to go to this school so far from home. I just so happened to mention it to the receptionist and she was so kind and understanding of my situation. She took it upon herself to share my visit reason with the staff and everyone just welcomed us with open arms. I felt a lot better about my son attending school in Marshall and the entire staff at the hotel were very welcoming and kind. Almost like a mother to me reassuring me that everything was going to be alright. I really needed to hear that. Thank you for everything. Your kindness will never be forgotten. The managed is really nice too. I enjoyed eveyone there. Everything was clean. I didn't eat breakfast there because we are at the waffle house but as we came downstairs, the dining area was packed with people and the food smelled delicious so I can only assume that it was. Thank you for making this an awesome experience!! God Bless each and everyone of you!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

February 26, 2017

club

This was a wonderful place to stay and we will watch for it again when we pass through this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your 5 Star Review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Marshall, Texas. We look forward to you coming to our area again in the future. Sincerely, Wendy Wallace General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall average

By

February 22, 2017

club

Beds could be more comfortable. The bath tub was draining very slow first night but was fixed by 2nd night.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

February 21, 2017

Over all very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast attendants were extra helpful. The breakfast fare was standard for a Holiday Inn Express. Room was very comfortable and quiet. Bathroom could use a little more lighting. A kind of junky truck parking area next door, but the hotels property was immaculate.

Read More
Read Less