Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 245 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

July 25, 2016

club

This is a good place to stay. The only negative was the room smelled a little musty, but that seemed to improve and did not keep me from enjoying the stay. Also, the computers were not working. A staff member tried to help me, but internet connection was not possible. Love the famous cinnamon rolls!

Read More
Read Less

Fast, fun and friendly

By

July 23, 2016

We had an excellent stay. We were checked in by a very friendly Aaryn who the next day when checking out gave us a great place to eat. The room and hotel was very clean. We are coming back to this area and already have a room booked. I used the pool while my husband was in a meeting and the water was sparkling and the grounds where very tidy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Come back to see us in a few months and see the changes in our renovation.
Read More
Read Less

courteous staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

Overall enjoyed stay. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking time to post your comments. We are getting ready to do a remodel so make sure you plan to come back to see our new look.
Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate

By

July 10, 2016

Major complain was lack of internet in my room and no solution provided. To find a solution basically fell on my shoulders, was asked at check out "did you do this or this or this" and I said no, I told you about it as soon as I arrived and no follow up or solution completed on your end.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We apologize for the inconvenience. Because of your situation and a couple of more we are changing internet providers and increasing our MB to 150. We hope that this will help our internet be the fastest in Marshall and never again will a guest be inconvenienced. We do hope you come back and give us another try.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

July 07, 2016

I ALWAYS STAY HERE WHEN I AM IN TOWN THE ONLY HOTEL I STAY IN...LOVE IT!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We love you too, Michael.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We absolutely love having you! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in Marshall

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great Place to Stay in Marshall. Nice hotel, nice people. Some maddening issues with amenities or booking preferences.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
So sorry to hear you had some issues with preferences. When making reservations at property level or 1-800 please remember to list your preferences so we may take care of them before you arrive. We as a company are striving to fill all preferences and request before our members ever arrive at the property. It is comments such as yours that we are listening to in-order to improve our service. Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Very confortable

By

July 05, 2016

club

The only negative I have about this hotel is the Wi-Fi. We had issues getting a signal is some areas. The signal was very low in our room and could only get 1-2 devices online.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We are going to put access points for every other room in the hotel and this should help with the signals. All IHG properties will be mandated by 2017 to have this in place. Keep telling us how we can improve because we are listening. Thank you and come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

good room and great front desk staff

By

June 30, 2016

club

we had arrived before check-in time for a class reunion and i needed to go help at the set up but my wife wanted to stay at the hotel. The front desk clerk was able to get us into our room so my wife could relax while I was gone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We hope you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us. We always enjoy the school reunions.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 23, 2016

Staff was very polite and was responsive to customer needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all the feed back to insure we are doing the best we can.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank You!
Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

June 22, 2016

club

Passing through Marshall on our way home from Florida. Travel with 4 children. We, and the kids, appreciate the cleanliness and attentiveness of the breakfast staff. Rooms and pool were great as well. Thank you!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank You So Much! We were glad to have you. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

June 21, 2016

club

We stay at this Holiday Inn Express every time we make the drive from Oklahoma to Louisiana. It is always clean, and the staff are very friendly. The breakfast is about what you would expect...pre-made food and cereal selections, but it's not terrible.

We always arrive late in the evening, and the parking lot is well lit so we feel secure unloading our vehicle.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We love having you! Thank You.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 20, 2016

club

Excellent customer service at the front desk and in the dining area. Clean, quiet, and well-kept facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. Come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less