Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marshall

500 I-20 East , Marshall, Texas 75670

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 800 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

800reviews

  • 5 Stars
    587
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

Horrible Experience

By

December 13, 2021

Horrible experience

Stay here if you enjoy unpleasant staff, having items stolen out of your vehicle, sinks that don’t drain well, and non working ac units.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 15, 2021

Arrived way past normal check in time and they still had our room, counter personnel was very helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

cleanable filth not dealt with

By

November 14, 2021

Filthy rooms. Seeing the doors etc made me question staying there. We sprayed everything down with Lysol.
The front desk was nice enough but the place is filthy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night Sleep

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable, Clean, Quiet. Breakfast choices limited, but as expected due to COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 06, 2021

club

A good stay, except my room was on the second floor, And the elevator was out of service.

Read More
Read Less

Fun travel

By

October 28, 2021

club

It was a little out of the way of any eating places, but nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

October 25, 2021

The rooms are a nice size but they need to address cleanliness and minor repairs

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

October 22, 2021

The hotel staff were friendly and courteous. The staff printed documents for me that I needed for my business. Overall it was a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Everything above what I expected.

By

October 20, 2021

GREAT , and if we are over that way ,we will be back

Read More
Read Less

bad service

By

October 06, 2021

platinumelite

Hard to find hotel. sign very faded and hard to see

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay

By

September 29, 2021

platinumelite

Clean rooms, good value and wonderful breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Clean Room, smelt good, no odor

By

September 22, 2021

club

I recommend this hotel to everyone. This hotel is very clean inside and out. The hotel staff is very nice. There was no hair anywhere. Behind the TV stand was even clean. I know that may sound crazy but I have stayed at a hotel where they suppose to be rated between a 4 and 5 but had trash behind the TV stand and behind the couch or chair.

Read More
Read Less