Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 307 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Met expectations

By

May 28, 2017

platinumelite

Typical holiday inn express. Satisfied customer. Staff super friendly and curteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 24, 2017

club

The Hotel was nice and everyone was friendly. The breakfast was good. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

ETBU tourney

By

May 18, 2017

club

The hotel was very accommodating to us , even allowing us a late check -out so my husband could test a little longer
Since he had lung surgery at md Anderson, we appreciate
That it was non smoking. Holiday inn is the hotel of
Choice for ETBU baseball when they travel. We appreciate the front desk , They makes it easy to check in and out.
They even brought us extra blankets.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 17, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly, and hotel was nice and clean!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

Great place, comfortable bed, clean room, great customers service!

Read More
Read Less

Carpet

By

May 11, 2017

club

Carpet was dirty and had a large stain between the beds. The mattress on one bed had no support in the middle......it sagged. When two people tried to sleep they would roll toward one another. The condition if the room did not match the price oaid

Read More
Read Less

Short Weekend

By

May 10, 2017

club

Enjoyed a short weekend, to travel the surroundings and find interest that will bring us back.

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff, clean and very comfortable and fresh bedding.

By

May 10, 2017

This is a new facility or has been recently remodeled.
The grounds and property, both exterior and interior ,
were very nice and clean.
The staff , day and night were all very accommodating to our needs.
The linens were so nice and fresh..also the bed was comfortable..with good pillows,
the morning breakfast was good..I will say I am not a fan of the Pancake machine, they are very thin and not very tasty, however there were so many other selections I did not miss the pancakes. .I do like the concept of it instead of the usual Waffle machine.
Great property and you really need to let your staff know what a wonderful job they are doing.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Bed

By

May 09, 2017

club

Great Service. The Lady's at the desk were very polite and respectful and very nice to me and my Son. I would definitely stay the night here again.

Read More
Read Less

well rested

By

May 09, 2017

I am an over the road truck driver and I am often cheated of a good night's rest. whether it's all the noise from trucks at a truck stop or being cramped in the "smaller than twin size" bed sometimes a good night's sleep is hard to get. On this particular day I was on my rest break in the middle of the day and it was hot and humid, however not enough for the company to allow me to idle. I woke up after only an hour and a half sweating. I knew I wouldn't get back to sleep being hot and sticky :( luckily next door to the truck stop was the Holiday Inn Express! I didn't hesitate to grab my bag and I walked over and rented a room for the night. I turned the a/c on and smiled because I knew I was about to have a much needed good night's rest. In fact it was so good i overslept! but it was worth it.

Read More
Read Less

GBW

By

May 05, 2017

Comfortable room and friendly staff. The hotel was very clean and in a nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great service

By

May 03, 2017

club

This hotel exceeds my expectations each time I visit Marshall. The staff are friendly, rooms are clean and beds are comfortable and the breakfast offers a delicious variety.

Read More
Read Less