Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mason City

3041 4th Street SW , Mason City, Iowa 50401

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1198 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1198opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    967
  • 4 Estrellas
    171
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Everything was great

By

24 octubre 2021

Room was perfect. Breakfast was excellent. Room smelled fresh. Bed was comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Mason city holiday Inn is a great place to stay if you're visiting. HANDS DOWN AWESOME STAFF HOUSE KEEPING, GREAT BREAKFAST.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On the way to Wisconsin

By

19 octubre 2021

club

Going to northern Wisconsin with a great layover in Mason City Iowa

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Joke

By

18 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Better off sleeping in your car at a rest stop, when the employees make a mistake the customers get screwed here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A wonderful stay

By

18 octubre 2021

It was a perfect stay for a short amount of time. I got the sleep I needed and back on the road. Staff was 10

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly surprised

By

18 octubre 2021

club

Nice, clean hotel. I was there for business and it ticked all my boxes. Also had severe migraine while there and it was quiet and dark which was what I needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

17 octubre 2021

I loved the pillows. Room was cleaned in timely fashion. People were friendly. Saw wild turkeys out our window. Added attraction. Water and ice available to refill our personal cups. Very inviting dining area with fireplace

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and beautiful rooms

By

13 octubre 2021

We booked a king suite at the Holiday Inn Express Mason City online a couple hours before our stay. When we arrived we were told the king suite wasn’t available so they substituted a 2-queen bed suite for us instead. A little disappointing but still the room was meticulously clean and fresh. The whole hotel seemed newly remodeled with brand new attractive carpeting on the hallways and in our room. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast next morning had a nice variety of eggs, meats, appealing fresh fruit, yogurt, pancakes etc.
There is a delicious Mexican restaurant right across the parking lot called Las Palmas with excellent food and a very friendly staff. We will definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay and Room Size

By

12 octubre 2021

club

We stayed in the double queen sweet which was perfect for our family. The kids had enough room to play while we were able to relax. The breakfast choice were amazing, glad the hot breakfast is finally back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant experience

By

11 octubre 2021

club

Very welcoming. Front desk staff very friendly upon arrival. Breakfast area nice and inviting. Nice variety of breakfast items and area well maintained by friendly attendant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

06 octubre 2021

club

Attended a wedding in Mason City, when arrived check in line was super long (seems 2 weddings happening in town)
Line moved quickly, check in staff was efficient and friendly. Breakfast was amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

04 octubre 2021

The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel quiet and the breakfast very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información