Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 464 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great hotel experience

By

May 23, 2017

club

This hotel is clean, great beds, great staff. Loved it. They are into customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable night stay.

By

May 22, 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable and breakfast was really good!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

May 19, 2017

Nice hotel, clean bathrooms. Main suggestion - bring your own pillows. Big fluffy firm pillows that hurt your neck, to almost impossible to sleep on. We finally took off pillow cases at 3 a.m.and stuffed our dirty clothes in them to make our own pillow. Horrible night of sleep, unfortunately.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, relaxing.

By

May 18, 2017

club

Highly recommend!
Very clean and inviting.
Great bed comfort and bathroom cleanliness.
Breakfast had a great variety.
Business center is highly accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what i paid for!

By

May 17, 2017

Clean room and common area! Super friendly staff. Great breakfast! Pool was clean and fun

Read More
Read Less

Super stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

Greeted warmly by staff. Acknowledged as a member. Comfortable beds with lots of pillows. Room could have been a little wider with the size of the chair (SO comfortable!!) and the desk with office chair. Made it a bit tight getting to the windows (needed to walk in the room due to a medical procedure next day). Looked forward to a waffle the next morning and was a tad disappointed there wasn't a maker but the biscuits and gravy made up for it :-) Have reservations at a HIE in Cedar Rapids next month.

Read More
Read Less

Stressfree stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

Was please with the overall stay. Was there for personal family time and it was nice not having any issues to deal with at the hotel. My family was also booked close to us, so that was nice. Enjoyed the dining in the area and the breakfast at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday trip

By

May 03, 2017

club

Took my husband on a trip for his birthday. Breakfast was an amazing surprise. The weather was horribe, but we were told we couldn't cancel. Wish we had known there would be a softball team staying. Wish there had been a hot tub. Enjoyed our stay for the most part.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and great breakfast

By

April 28, 2017

A very nice comfortable hotel, affordable and good value. A great start on a long journey.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 28, 2017

club

Great place to stay with very clean rooms with a Very friendly staff, my company has direct billing and it didn't go through that night, but they gave me my room and said they'd take care of it in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Great service - Great stay!

By

April 27, 2017

club

Very friendly staff at check in. Quiet room. Easy access to dining. This hotel is as good as it gets for the price range. Thanx guys!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in

By

April 26, 2017

club

Front desk staff were helpful/friendly. The beds and pillows were great. I believe this was the cleanest hotel room I have ever stayed in. The bathroom sparkled! They also have a washer/dryer on each floor for guests.

Read More
Read Less