Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1016 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1016opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    717
  • 4 Estrellas
    222
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Just what we needed!

By

05 agosto 2020

Great hotel close to the highway with plenty of shoppes and restaurants nearby. We were just stopping for the night after a day of travelling and check in was quick and room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was out of the norm because of COVID but what was available was just enough for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awesome bed

By

05 agosto 2020

room was cool upon arrival in the heat wave we were having

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday

By

03 agosto 2020

It was great . Fast and efficient check in. Clean
Room. Very comfy beds. It’s a great location for shopping and restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and Friendly Staff

By

29 julio 2020

club

Handy location with easy access. Friendly Staff and clean rooms. Would recommend this hotel for any stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed.

By

27 julio 2020

club

Had a great sleep. Only thing was the layout of the room, especially positioning of the tv, was in a weird place to watch decently.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected stay

By

26 julio 2020

On our way to Elkwater our vehicle broke down and had to find a hotel to stay at. This hotel was chosen due to proximity to where our car was being fixed and that they allowed dogs. The rooms were nice. The bathroom could use some cleaning as around the upper portion of the sink there was lots of yellow/brown build up. Otherwise, the room was lovely.

The breakfast was very plain. Not many options. The offered some fruit, but they were all under ripe. The bananas were very green.

Hotel staff were somewhat accommodating of a later checkout, however they made a big deal about the inconvenience to them. It would have been nice due to our car breaking down that they would have been more kind about accommodating us. Customer service is definitely not a forte of the front staff during the daytime.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, great sleep

By

26 julio 2020

club

Overall, we had a good stay! The room was clean and the beds were comfy. The breakfast was just ok - probably due to Covid, the selections were somewhat small. The elevator was dirty during our visit (wasn’t cleaned between 7 pm and 7 am). I would recommend this place to others. Great location and we slept well!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep and good place to stay

By

22 julio 2020

Comfortable beds, good bathrooms and great service. Fantastic place to stay especially if your bring into your furry friend with you! Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great as Usual

By

22 julio 2020

club

Never a bad sleep at this hotel, and once again great. Disappointing for breakfast but understandable because of Covid 19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good experience wouldn’t return here

By

21 julio 2020

club

Already stated in surve
I was. Very disappointed in this location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay at a decent price

By

21 julio 2020

Stopped in for a quick overnight and was pleased with the hotel. Check in was a little delayed but quick once we were attended to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovey quick stay

By

20 julio 2020

Comfortable, clean would definitely stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información