Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 420 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

comfortable bed, great service, nice size rooms

By

March 21, 2017

club

Stayed recently with a sport team. Hotel was very clean, rooms nice size. Hotel staff very friendly, efficient and helpful.

Will be back when staying in Med Hat in future!

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located.

By

March 21, 2017

The hotel was conveniently located. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Too bad the pool was under repairs. The continental breakfast was average. The workout room had weights, tread mill, elliptical and bike. Complimentary coffee in the morning was nice. Appreciated having a fridge and microwave in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

March 17, 2017

I so enjoyed my stay and it was in large part due to the attentiveness and kindness of the staff. The breakfast staff especially went out of their way to provide the best possible service in a kind and generous way. So grateful for the experience and will absolutely stay here on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

March 17, 2017

pleasant reception, comfortable, clean .........................

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 10, 2017

club

The hotel has huge clean rooms. The gym isn't bad. The pool was out of service for annual service. My only issue was the plug-in in the bathroom didn't work and was not repaired during my trip.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect example of a great hotel and awesome staff!

By

March 08, 2017

Check in/out was quick and efficient. New faces at the desk and new management. Most friendly, helpful and knowledgeable front desk staff ever, so lovely and great first impression of hotel. My room was quiet and clean, with a huge and comfortable bed and good selection of pillows.
I had a very enjoyable stay. What really stood out to me was their level of customer service, it made me feel like a home away from home. Thank you to all staff for all your hard work. Highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Room

By

March 08, 2017

club

The breakfast room is very nice and comfortable but just needs more seating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

Our family of 6 thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The kids loved the waterslide and pool. The breakfast buffet had a nice fresh selection and variety. The room was very clean. The only minor problem was the pullout couch had crumbs from a previous guest, but the staff was very quick to send someone to change the bedding for us.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 08, 2017

Excellent hotel of this class...newer property and kept extremely clean. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast area is spacious and one of the best I have experienced. Fresh fruit (strawberries, blueberries, oranges, apples, and bananas) in addition to all the other hot and cold items. This stay was during several sport events in town and they handled groups well. Parking is adequate with some overflow in the back. I actually stayed here twice in the same week/ weekend. Second time back was upgraded to a suite which was very nice and spacious. I’ll be back to this place and highly recommend to others when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing stay

By

March 07, 2017

club

The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Got prompt service when an issue arose, even though it was only a minor one. The bed was fantastic, liked it better than the one at home. Internet was adequate, with only a hickup or two on the weekend, when the hotel was full. Overall, was a very enjoyable stay, and I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

March 05, 2017

comfortable bed and a lot of comfortable pillows
clean and quiet room

Read More
Read Less

Business stay.

By

March 03, 2017

club

Nice room.very good breakfast menu. Nice building,well set up.

Read More
Read Less