Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1070 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1070reviews

  • 5 Stars
    758
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Nice hotel with friendly staff

By

November 14, 2020

Have stayed at this hotel half a dozen times in the last three months, and never had any complaints. Will stay here again next time I’m in town.
Walking distance from casino, grocery store, some fast food restaurants, liquor store, BPs, Brown’s, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Airdrie getaway

By

November 11, 2020

Was great even in the middle of Covid. Pool was nice to have to ourselves but would have been better if we were able to enjoy hot tub as well.

Read More
Read Less

nice property

By

October 31, 2020

Great service ...............................................................

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

October 27, 2020

club

Over the beds were extremely comfortable and the room was clean and sanitized! Very impressive! Would recommend this hotel! Will be happy to stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious room

By

October 26, 2020

club

Had a good experience with the cleanliness of the room. Room and bathroom were very spacious. Breakfast choices were excellent with individually wrapped breakfast sandwiches and other individually packaged products like yogurt and granola bars.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

October 24, 2020

Keep up the great work I will continue to stay here as my 1st choice!!!

Read More
Read Less

Room size and beds

By

October 23, 2020

platinumelite

The size of the rooms are great, lots of room to do yoga exercises. The bed was very comfortable for my liking

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and hot showers

By

October 22, 2020

Beds were comfortable, and showers were hot during whole time. Most of staff was friendly, and professional. Egg breakfast was too dry to eat but had a banana

Read More
Read Less

King Room

By

October 21, 2020

club

My review of the King Room in Medicine Hat is that I was in on the 3rd floor next to the elevator feels liike your in a closet.
Definitely not worth a King Bedroom price.
I let the front desk know and they said they had no other king rooms available. Not even a room upgrade they offered.
If I wasn’t so tired when I got there I would have complain more I guess. Just don’t stay in the closet rooms next to the elevators.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel, great manager

By

October 14, 2020

Everything went well. We had no problems. Breakfast could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and well appointed rooms

By

October 13, 2020

club

The overall experience at this hotel was positive. The staff were all wearing masks which we really appreciated!
The room was clean and very spacious. If we had a complaint it is the fact that we could hear every movement and word from the people above and around us.
The breakfast options because of COVID were sparse, but good.
However we would suggest an upgrade to your choice of coffee quality/brewer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice work trip

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

Bed is very nice, clean room and front desk allowed for late checkout

Read More
Read Less