Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 502 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable room

By

July 23, 2017

club

I had a great sleep, and had over and above service from the staff. The breakfast had really mushy scrambled eggs though, that may not have been completely cooked.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 20, 2017

club

Great staff. Came for business. Super location and clean rooms. I love holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Road trip overnight.

By

July 19, 2017

club

Three adults and three children easily accommodated in family suite. Clean room and clean hotel overall. Kids really enjoyed the pool and the breakfast was very nice. Front desk staff was very friendly and jovial. Genuinely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

July 19, 2017

Good place to stay. Lots of amenities nearby. Would recommend to all my friends. Easy to find, close to major roads.

Read More
Read Less

A nice stay

By

July 17, 2017

Holiday Inn never disappoints me. This was another good stay. A plus is that this is across a big shipping center, yet far enough to have quietness.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Service

By

July 17, 2017

This hotel always meets my expectations. No surprises and will always return.

Read More
Read Less

Sweet Suite

By

July 17, 2017

Our overall stay was very good. Arrived late from a road trip with 6 others. Our suite worked very well for us and everyone got a good nights sleep. We were glad that breakfast was served at 6 am as we had an early start. My suggestion would be to keep the pool open until 11pm as we could of used it after sitting in a car for so long. Also the front desk clerk/ manager should not have corrected the other desk clerk so openly in front of us. Otherwise we enjoyed our brief stay and the lady setting up breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

Excellent staff
very clean
good value
Pool/water slide great
Just a very enjoyable hotel to stay in
2nd year we brought our granddaughters and plan to come again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

July 16, 2017

The property is always clean and the staff friendly. The only knock on this and many HI Express hotels that I stay at is the WIFI is not very good , can be very slow especially at night.

Read More
Read Less

Impromtu booking turned out great.

By

July 13, 2017

club

The check in was easy, like, five minutes easy. The kids loved the pool and the breakfast, my kids aren't picky but there was enough variety that everyone had something. We were pretty late checking in and opted to visit the pool the next morning. It wasnt opened u til 915, a few minutes late, so they seam in the pool while the maintenance crew did there best to get both the hot tub and the water slide ready. It was a bit late but the part that impressed me was the man working on the water slide was patient with the 7 kiids bugging him to get it going. All in all I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Med hat

By

July 12, 2017

club

We always choose this hotel chain. Never disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay here. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast and the location is ideal.

Read More
Read Less