Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 156 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

156opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    97
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

nice

By

07 noviembre 2016

had a good stay, will be back. Would like to get the room a little cooler. Breakfast out a few mins earlier

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Dear Lord Drew, Thank You for reviewing our Loop 250 Holiday Inn Express. I am pleased to hear that you will be back when in the area and had a good stay. we will look into that room temp. Thank You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Clean

By

04 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Nice clean comfortable hotel. Good location close to lots of restaurants. Polite friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 noviembre 2016
Dear Afritz, Thank You for writing a review. I am pleased to here we were in a good location for you to get around easily. I am glad our staff was friendly as well. We hope to see you again if you are in the Midland, TX area. Thank You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast

By

14 octubre 2016

club

The breakfast was very nice with many choices. The room was comfortable and the housekeeping staff did a good job with the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 octubre 2016
Dear Lawyer712, Thank You for writing a review about our hotel. I am delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay with us and everything was to your liking. We hope to see you again when you are in town. Thank You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Solid hotel, clean room, good breakfast, fast internet

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear Mazama59, Thank You for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I am glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us and everything was good. We hope to see you again if you are in the Midland area. Thank You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

midland

By

14 septiembre 2016

good place, could drop the price about 10-15. The Breakfast lady was amazing. Front staff was nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Dear Lord Drew, Thank You for writing a review about our hotel. I'm glad you liked our hotel and I will pass on word to our breakfast attendant that you thought she was amazing. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the midland, TX area Thank You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and Accessibility

By

12 septiembre 2016

The hotel is located next to a variety of restaurants, shopping, car services, theaters, etc. Staff is outstanding, friendly and knowledgeable. Recommend this facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Dear kimmie G Thank you for writing a review about our hotel. I'm glad to hear you had a good stay with us and everything was close by and accessible. We hope to see you again. Thank You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alway enjoy staying here

By

04 septiembre 2016

Great as expected and as I always get here in Midland. Staff is friendly and helpful, especially since I had to leave before normal breakfast hours, they allowed my to grab a yogurt and fruit to go. I appreciate it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear ScottN58, Thank You for your review. I am glad to hear the staff here at the Holiday Inn Express loop 250 treated you well. We always try to accommodate all of our guests and know sometimes not everyone can make it to our breakfast hours so I'm glad to hear you were able to grab a little something on the way out the door. We hope you will choose us to stay with again when you are in Midland, TX Thank You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and breakfast.

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

Cleanliness, staff was nice and breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear Eightball Harley, Thank You for writing a review about our Loop 250 Holiday Inn Express in Midland, TX. I am pleased to hear you had a good stay with us and I look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for the 2016 Airsho. Hotel was one of the cleanest I have ever stayed at. I had to wait to check in as the front dest person was missing for a few minutes but finally showed up. Room was extraordinary! Large, clean and comfortable. Bed was a little hard, but still comfortable. Breakfast was on time and delicious in the morning. A good hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear steos01, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I am glad you had a pleasant stay with us. I am sorry to hear you had a little bit of a wait at check in. We strive to make every guests stay a pleasant one. We Hope to see you in our hotel again. Thank You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Job

By

24 agosto 2016

Well done visit. All things were on point as i have come to expect from this brand. It was incredibly nice not to have locked up internet!!!!! I cant even use the wireless at other hotels for work, due to the constraints of the security. I hope this becomes the case for all IHG hotels in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

22 agosto 2016

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and the rooms where very clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Dear Megan2011, Thank You for writing a review about our hotel. We strive to make everyone's stay a nice one and I am pleased to hear that we were able to make your stay a nice one. I hope to see you in the Midland area again in the near future. Thank You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

20 agosto 2016

club

This hotel has recently been remodeled and is in good shape and the staff are very friendly. No frills but everything I needed and a good location to stay while in Midland.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Dear Caboray, Thank You for writing a review about our hotel. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our stay. We hope you choose our loop 250 Holiday Inn Express if you are ever in Midland, Tx again. Thank You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información