Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Midland Loop 250

5309 West Loop 250 North , Midland, TEJAS 79707

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 482 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

482opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    304
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Very Uncomfortable bed and poor service!

By

12 octubre 2020

Had previously stayed at this facility and we were very satisfied, this time was totally opposite, I don't know if the mattress had been replaced with lower quality or what but totally uncomfortable had to sleep on sofa part of time to alleviate back and neck pain, true for my wife as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

11 octubre 2020

Overall Good experience, pillows were too soft. Other than that it was pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large room and good service!

By

10 octubre 2020

Staff handled these hard times great and tried their best to makes everyone comfortable during their stay. I appreciated the efforts of each staff member. The room was clean and the staff helped keep it clean during my long stay. The hotel is also located at a very convenient location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed with good pillows

By

10 octubre 2020

Everything during the stay was great with the exception of the breakfast choices which is understandable during these times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could be better

By

08 octubre 2020

Unfortunately like a lot of hotels they are using Corona as an excuse to not give any benefits. Have to ask for tissue? Breakfast bags were supposed to be served between 6:30 and 8:30 and yet no bags at 8:15 and no one to be found at the desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GM on down

By

07 octubre 2020

Jennifer, Jasmine, Amber, and Melissa!!! Anyone trying to run a business, would steal this staff and know it would be a SUCCESS!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful Staff

By

31 agosto 2020

Had to extend my stay and the staff at this location was one of the best. Very friendly and helpful to my needs as a customer. Will stay at this location again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

30 agosto 2020

I understand things need to change but I think the best thing to do is advise your customers as they walk in the door about the changes and what adjustments you guys have made I understand that you doing this for our protection and your employees protection

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn express

By

19 agosto 2020

club

Quality experience. Would recommend to others. Staff were courteous and polite. Made customers comfortable and at ease.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No towels

By

15 agosto 2020

platinumelite

The staff was friendly, the room was clean. There were no bath towels and I was ready to step into shower when I realized. I dried with hand towels. The shower made a VERY loud squealing, whistling sound throughout my shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

12 agosto 2020

Peaceful and quietly. I enjoyed the stay. Look forward to visiting soon. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

will not stay there again

By

28 julio 2020

overall I was not happy with the property. There was no hair dryer, remote, or hand soap in the bathroom. The ac made a pinging noise all night which was annoying. We were not able to check in before 3 which I know is the actual check in time, but the front desk was not helpful at all. I will definitely not be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información