Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Midland Loop 250

5309 West Loop 250 North , Midland, Texas 79707

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 543 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great!

By

11 September 2021

loved it! very helpful and friendly staff who suggested a great dinner spot and ensured I got more coffee!

Read More
Read Less

What you’d expect.

By

10 September 2021

It’s a HIE, you get what you’d expect. Decent accommodations and good value.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanest room of all and the towels as well.

By

05 September 2021

The room was clean! I check the corners and sheets and towels to see if everything is cleaned and i was very pleased. The sheets and towels smelled refreshing with a clean fresh sent.
The toilet was clean around the base so you know the management has a rocking team.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

01 September 2021

My stay in Midland was pleasant, but I inadvertently left behind a pair of sandals that I really like. The team went above and beyond to find the sandals, and get them shipped back to me.

I am most appreciative of their assistance, their follow through, and great customer service!

Thank you very much,
Rebecca

Read More
Read Less

Midland

By

14 August 2021

club

Solid hotel. I got in very late and had no issues checking in. Close proximity to destinations.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn midland

By

02 August 2021

Always stay here and will continue to. Never had a bad room or trouble.

Read More
Read Less

TEXAS size friendliness

By

28 July 2021

platinumelite

Amber and her crew are incredibly friendly and made us feel right at home. It’s like coming home after a long day of work to family who genuinely care about you and how your day went. We always look forward to our stay @250 loop midland. :)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but no current room service.

By

27 July 2021

Staff is very nice and it's a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Mannyland

By

23 July 2021

I choosed Holiday in hotels and specially this location,because since my first time that I decided to stay there,I had a great experience and I continued having the same feeling every single time . Very nice Staff,friendly , good attitude,comfortable rooms,nice and clean.And delicious breakfast.
Thanks for your services

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

12 July 2021

Check-in was very easy. Francis at the front desk is a delight after a long drive. Beds were comfortable, and surprised at how quite the hallways were during the night. Only a sack breakfast offered, but said they would soon return to full breakfast. Over all I would stay here again when in Midland.

Read More
Read Less

Moving

By

06 July 2021

The staff at the front desk was great, breakfast was good, rate was very good, hotel overall is very good i was very pleased with everything.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

05 July 2021

platinumelite

Not sure why they decided to change the breakfast time from 6 to 6:30. Most of the folks staying there are there on business and need to get going early! I'd eaten breakfast earlier than 6:30 previously. Manager said that is the way it's gonna be from now on. She was very nice about it. Don't think they are really in touch with their clientele.

Read More
Read Less