Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 158 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great value

By

January 15, 2017

club

Good central location, with comfortable beds. Great location and easy access from airport.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 22, 2016

Great service and very clean the staff was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear Madddog990, Thank You for writing a review about out hotel. I am pleased to hear you had a good stay. We hope the next time you are in Midland, Tx you will choose our loop 250 HIE to stay at again. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

November 07, 2016

had a good stay, will be back. Would like to get the room a little cooler. Breakfast out a few mins earlier

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Dear Lord Drew, Thank You for reviewing our Loop 250 Holiday Inn Express. I am pleased to hear that you will be back when in the area and had a good stay. we will look into that room temp. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

November 04, 2016

platinumelite

Nice clean comfortable hotel. Good location close to lots of restaurants. Polite friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Dear Afritz, Thank You for writing a review. I am pleased to here we were in a good location for you to get around easily. I am glad our staff was friendly as well. We hope to see you again if you are in the Midland, TX area. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

October 14, 2016

club

The breakfast was very nice with many choices. The room was comfortable and the housekeeping staff did a good job with the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Dear Lawyer712, Thank You for writing a review about our hotel. I am delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay with us and everything was to your liking. We hope to see you again when you are in town. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 26, 2016

club

Solid hotel, clean room, good breakfast, fast internet

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Mazama59, Thank You for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I am glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us and everything was good. We hope to see you again if you are in the Midland area. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

midland

By

September 14, 2016

good place, could drop the price about 10-15. The Breakfast lady was amazing. Front staff was nice

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear Lord Drew, Thank You for writing a review about our hotel. I'm glad you liked our hotel and I will pass on word to our breakfast attendant that you thought she was amazing. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the midland, TX area Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Accessibility

By

September 12, 2016

The hotel is located next to a variety of restaurants, shopping, car services, theaters, etc. Staff is outstanding, friendly and knowledgeable. Recommend this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear kimmie G Thank you for writing a review about our hotel. I'm glad to hear you had a good stay with us and everything was close by and accessible. We hope to see you again. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Alway enjoy staying here

By

September 04, 2016

Great as expected and as I always get here in Midland. Staff is friendly and helpful, especially since I had to leave before normal breakfast hours, they allowed my to grab a yogurt and fruit to go. I appreciate it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear ScottN58, Thank You for your review. I am glad to hear the staff here at the Holiday Inn Express loop 250 treated you well. We always try to accommodate all of our guests and know sometimes not everyone can make it to our breakfast hours so I'm glad to hear you were able to grab a little something on the way out the door. We hope you will choose us to stay with again when you are in Midland, TX Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and breakfast.

By

September 01, 2016

club

Cleanliness, staff was nice and breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Eightball Harley, Thank You for writing a review about our Loop 250 Holiday Inn Express in Midland, TX. I am pleased to hear you had a good stay with us and I look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 01, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for the 2016 Airsho. Hotel was one of the cleanest I have ever stayed at. I had to wait to check in as the front dest person was missing for a few minutes but finally showed up. Room was extraordinary! Large, clean and comfortable. Bed was a little hard, but still comfortable. Breakfast was on time and delicious in the morning. A good hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear steos01, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I am glad you had a pleasant stay with us. I am sorry to hear you had a little bit of a wait at check in. We strive to make every guests stay a pleasant one. We Hope to see you in our hotel again. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Good Job

By

August 24, 2016

Well done visit. All things were on point as i have come to expect from this brand. It was incredibly nice not to have locked up internet!!!!! I cant even use the wireless at other hotels for work, due to the constraints of the security. I hope this becomes the case for all IHG hotels in the future.

Read More
Read Less