Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 143 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Midland Leisure

By

July 27, 2016

club

Great hotel near my daughter's house. will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Bubbe J, Thank You for writing a great review about our Holiday Inn Express Loop 250 in Midland, TX. I am pleased to hear you had a good stay and were able to be close to your daughter. We hope to see you in the near future. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly, clean, good bed, good breakfast.
Easy location. Large parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Trout

By

July 22, 2016

club

Great Hotel. I will be staying here in the future. I am a Construction Project Manager and am managing the construction for a Panera Bread in Midland. It is a 5 month project, and I will be visiting every 2 weeks, and will stay at the location. The breakfast was great for a person on the go. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Trout0124, Thank You for writing a review about our Holiday Inn Express loop 250 midland. I am pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Please stop by the desk if there is anything we can do for you. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

July 17, 2016

club

When I walked into the hotel and then our rooms, they were so clean the whole place felt like a new facility. The staff were very nice and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Dorrie Joy, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express loop 250 in Midland. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you stay with us again the future! Thank You
Read More
Read Less

reasonable hotel and low noise

By

July 05, 2016

club

It was a Holiday Inn Express. You know what you are going to get. there was not a lot of road noise from the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Midland Loop 250. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you stay with us again the future! Thank you, Amber Guerrero
Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay

By

June 26, 2016

club

Everything went as planned. The hotel gave me the space and comfort I needed to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Bobdiver, Thank You for writing a review about our Loop 250 Holiday Inn Express. I am glad to hear you had a good stay with us. I hope you continue to choose us whenever you are in the Midland area. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip in West Tx

By

June 16, 2016

club

Great place to stay and convenient to restaurants and shopping. Easy access on and off the loop. Staff is friendly and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Lone star Pest, Thank You for writing a review about our hotel. I am pleased to hear your stay with us was a pleasant one. We hope the next time you are in Midland you choose to stay with us again. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable service and great stay

By

June 14, 2016

club

This is the first hotel that I have ever stayed at where they offer drinking water bottles in the guest rooms. They also provide replacements every day. Overall, it was a great place to stay in the Midland area. I would definitely stay at this hotel if I go back to Midland again. It's close to the airport and within driving distance from a lot of restaurants.

The only comment I'd like to make about the breakfast is that they provide a few more options for vegetarians and those with food allergies.

Otherwise, it's a great hotel overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear britannica, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our loop 250 Holiday inn express. We always strive to make our guests feel at home when they stay with us. I am glad we were close by so to everything you needed to access. I do apologize we didn't have more options for your food allergies. We will see how we can work on that for the future. Hope to see you on your next trip in the area. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 01, 2016

club

Bed was comfortable after a long day. It is good to know that you will get a good nights sleep while away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear TripleB49, Thank You for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I am pleased to hear our beds were comfortable for you during your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Midland. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

renovations killed the experience

By

April 24, 2016

So much going on can't wait until the work is completed and the price needs to come down some found numerous hotels in the area that are cheaper with the same amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear BigBish, Thank You for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I do apologize about the construction, we are trying to make some improvements. Hopefully you will come visit us when it is all done. Our hotel is competitively priced with all the hotels in our area. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

April 19, 2016

club

Internet could be a bit faster.The staff at the front were very friendly.There was work being done in the lobby and out front which was a little noisy at times otherwise my stay would have been a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Dear Brad32, Thank You for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I am pleased to hear the staff was friendly. I am sorry to hear the renovation noise was a little noisy for you. Please come back and see us once all the renovation is done. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

April 15, 2016

Excellent stay and the review shows that! I will stay again here or any other Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear ty1215, Thank You for your wonderful review. I'm glad to hear you had an excellent stay with us. We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank You
Read More
Read Less