Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Richmond-Brandermill-Hull St.

5030 West Village Green Dr , Midlothian, Virginia 23112

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 773 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

773opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    494
  • 4 Estrellas
    159
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced

By

01 enero 2021

My husband is a veteran and we need to travel a couple of hours from home for doctor appointments at the VA Hospital. We have stayed at this facility for the past few years and will continue to do so. So glad you're there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing beds, great wifi, very kind staff

By

29 diciembre 2020

I only stayed for one night but it was very comforting. I was not able to spend time with my family for Christmas and needed a place to stay before I traveled back home to NC. So I stopped at this hotel and I was glad I did. The staff was very kind and organized, the beds were amazing, wifi worked extremely well, and the cleanliness was excellent. I recommend this hotel to anyone in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Xmas surprise

By

29 diciembre 2020

Overall the stay was pretty good. The staff was friendly, room was clean but on Christmas Eve the fire alarm went off for what looked like a false alarm...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff needs improvement

By

27 diciembre 2020

I had a great time at my stay at Holiday Inn Richmond. The room was very clean and neat. The covers and bed were clean and comfortable. The bathroom was tidy with nice clean towels. I made sure to call ahead of time to check on availability of rooms for an early check in. I won the jackpot and was told to come in because there were rooms already available. However, upon arrival I was met with the manager, Kim who had a nasty attitude. Once I told her I already called and was told there was a room she decided she no longer wanted to deal with my fiancé and I. Staff member Larissa then finished the check in and was very pleasant to deal with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

27 diciembre 2020

club

Breakfast selections much improved since October when we were there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

?

By

22 diciembre 2020

It was good nice place to stay and would stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful stay!

By

16 diciembre 2020

club

Loved it, Comfy with a good size jacuzzi. Love the king suite will definitely come back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

15 diciembre 2020

club

When I checked in we were not informed as to what "Grab and good" breakfast was. I was looking forward to the hot waffles:) That was the only complaint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay for the price

By

14 diciembre 2020

Very reasonably priced, but the beds are not comfortable and the microwave barely worked. Also there was barely any toilet paper in the room when I arrived so I had to ask for more. I feel that this should have been checked and refilled before my arrival, especially since I had booked a stay for 6 nights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI- Staunton

By

05 diciembre 2020

This is a very nice hotel and the staff is friendly and very helpful. It's a great value, with very good accommodations. They are doing a very good job with health and safety precautions. We felt very safe staying at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

01 diciembre 2020

Love the location of this hotel. This was our second time staying here. Was not happy with 2 staff members, one front desk attendant and the other serving breakfast. Neither one properly wore their masks. The one serving breakfast was worried about being on her phone and then touching food to hand out to customers. The front desk lady felt like it was a bother to wait on us and answer any questions we had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay!

By

01 diciembre 2020

No problems or issues at all. Will definitely return when back in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información