Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 355 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice size room and comfortable bed.

By

July 18, 2017

club

We only stayed one night and did not use all of the facilities the hotel had to offer. But our room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Ok but terrible tub and unclean bathroom

By

July 12, 2017

club

The hotel was fine for what I was there for - a wedding but the bathroom was not only dirty but the tub did not drain making the shower experience disgusting at best. Brought itt to the attention of the staff but they were uninterested in helping. Didn't even bother to come to the room to try and fix the tub.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

I have very little to say as I feel my ratings are sufficient. Had a very good stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff were very courteous and helpful, making my stay even better. I got in very late when I checked in and they honored my request to not be disturbed that first day (no cleaning, etc).

Thank you to the staff for their hard work and efforts.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Awesome employees.

By

July 11, 2017

If you need to go to Virginia for anything and want some bang for your buck, definitely stay here. I had never travelled so far out of California and was extremely nervous about just being somewhere unknown. When I arrived I noticed it was very well kept outside. Troy was there to check me in and he started it off with a brilliant welcome. He was pleasant and energetic even at midnight!! The room was amazingly clean and the beds were both overwhelmingly comfortable! I didn't use housekeeping during my stay, was reminded that it wasan option if I so desired. The breakfast in the morning was way more than I expected. Overall it was just a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

Everything was more than to be expected. The cleanliness of the hotel was great. The staff was very pleasant and made you feel "like you were home". Amenities were nice for the extend stay customer. Large breakfast selection waiting you in the morning. Bed is quite comfortable and you don't hear much of anything going on around you. Workout room is sufficient for the travelers need.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, spacious, good stay

By

July 05, 2017

club

Room and stay were great. Only reason I wouldn't rate outstanding is, could have been a TV in the sitting area, or at least viewable from both the bed AND the loveseat, as I can't be comfortable laying on the bed watching the TV. Also, my wife thought the A/C unit was too loud, but she's sound sensitive and that may have been a factor. Otherwise, room was clean, comfortable, spacious. Staff was very accommodating and friendly, breakfast was good, Overall, a very nice stay. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in quiet area

By

July 03, 2017

club

This is a great Hotel that is a good value for the Richmond, VA area. The King bed was very comfortable and the room was large and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience

By

June 27, 2017

Jazucci was awesome.very roomy.Breakfast different menu every

Read More
Read Less

Truly disappointed

By

June 26, 2017

Used to be such a decent hotel. Not so much now under the new management and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Hence forth, I'll consider a Holiday Inn...

By

June 23, 2017

Staff was attentive and professional. Breakfast was tasty but they could offer more choices. Gym was a bit small but they did an excellent job of providing equipment with the space allocated.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay for business

By

June 22, 2017

club

great front desk guest services staff...room Air Conditioning Unit leak water and soaked carpet. Room was clean and staff was friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Grad, Birthday,Dad, and rest

By

June 14, 2017

club

My family lives about one mile away. We celebrated a graduation, my 75th birthday, Father's Day, and then 3 days of rest for me! Each granddaughter spends one night and we bond. They love the breakfast and I get to relax before returning home. Win, Win for everyone. Tabitha makes me feel like I am family. Thank you. Hope to see you soon. (Goodbye fresh lemonade)Grad

Read More
Read Less