Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 333 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent hotel to stay

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

Good location for the hotel and clean rooms. Good service and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service quiet location

By

May 25, 2017

The staff is very welcoming and the location although close to a lot of retail you feel like your far away from it all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel, Pleasant Staff

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable, clean and quiet room. Good breakfast choices in the lounge with television. Friendly and helpful front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality and unresponsive staff

By

May 13, 2017

club

See prior complaints, which have not been resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly hotel

By

May 12, 2017

club

This is the best hotel in this location (around zip code 23112).. If you happen to be in this area, regardless for business and pleasure, this is a highly recommended place to stay. Clean room and friendly staff, what else you'd expect?

Read More
Read Less

Quality and Convenience

By

May 10, 2017

club

Everything about the hotel was nice but the staff allowed the guests to prop open all the exterior doors with rugs making the hotel accessible to anyone that ventured by.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, great staff

By

May 10, 2017

The room was quiet, which is most important to me since I am a light sleeper. The TV was moderate size, but good election of channels. i found the wireless Internet to be a bit slow, but that is fairly common at hotels. The location is great as there are a lot of restaurants in the area. The staff was top notch and very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasent folks

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

Tabitha was very friendly . Bed was comfortable . Exercise room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

April 28, 2017

Dirty room, a.c. didn't work, very noisy, no pool as was promised, breakfast started later than advertised on website, Jacuzzi was dirty and half of jets broke..very disappointed and upset with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

BOWLING WEEKEND

By

April 26, 2017

A few hiccups, but were resolved and even though it was a rainy weekend I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality at Holiday Inn Express

By

April 26, 2017

Approximately a dozen family members travelled to Virginia for a family party and Easter. We enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express and having breakfast together each morning before going to the family party or Easter get together. The rooms were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel- Not great for kids

By

April 21, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was adequate for our recreational stay in Virginia. Most of the staff were friendly enough, the breakfast options were decent, and it was reasonably clean. My boys were truly disappointed that there was no pool. Additionally, if you have a kiddo with food allergies, the pancake breakfast is off limits- another big disappointment to our nut-allergic child. There was a layer of dust on the in room Keurig, which tells me it doesn't get much use (probably because of the free breakfast), but it should at least be cleaned when the rest of the room is tended to. In general, our room needed a facelift. The toilet in the bathroom rocked when you sat on it, and the tub just looked worn. The cover to the a/c unit fell off when I went to adjust the temp setting. The one really great thing, is that although the beds looked like they've been around a while, they were comfortable and the sheets and pillows were soft. Overall, I'd give this hotel a "Meh".

Read More
Read Less