Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 301 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

School trip

By

February 22, 2017

We busses full of people abmnd when we finally arrived we had the most pleasant and all around best hotel experiences ever. The clerks were amazing. And they helped out with anything need. Will definitely be be back.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Is Outstanding

By

February 13, 2017

club

The entire staff provided remarkable customer service. From the time I entered the hotel. This type of service made my week.

Great Team and one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Great Job Team

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, comfortable, clean, safe

By

February 10, 2017

I was in town for a business trip.
My experience with this hotel was nothing buy great.
I highly recommend and will stay here again when I'm back in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am so happy that you enjoyed your visit.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, DIann Pearson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super steff and a Great Location

By

February 07, 2017

Nice place with clean and comfortable rooms with a good breakfast to start the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Our amazing staff is so happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Brandermill. We strive to make sure each guest gets a great nights sleep and enjoys a warm breakfast. Please let us know when you will be visiting the Brandermill area again. Diann Pearson General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed our breakfast. We strive daily to make sure all guest are happy and feel like a part of our family. Thank You, Diann Pearson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and service

By

February 07, 2017

Great rooms, ease of check in and reservations. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Our amazing staff thanks you for taking the time to share your experience. We work hard daily to make sure all guest get a great nights sleep and a good breakfast. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Brandermill area. Diann Pearson General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
We appreciate you staying at our hotel and sharing your comments. I am so happy that you enjoyed your visit. We will be waiting for your return. Call us to book your room when your plans have you in the Midlothian area again. Diann Pearson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 05, 2017

club

excellent service rooms food location will come again I have booked 20 rooms for when my daughter gets married August 12.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Diann Pearson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn's are great places to stay.

By

February 02, 2017

This particular Holiday Inn Express had a driveway that was difficult to find to enter and exit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank You so much for your comments. Please stay with us again and when you call we will give you the easiest directions on how to get to the property. I am sorry it is difficult. We appreciate your business. Diann Pearson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 28, 2017

I enjoyed my stay, the bed was comfortable and room was quiet. However I thought the bathroom could have been cleaner. The shower floor was even with the bathroom floor which caused the shower water to spread out onto the bathroom floor. A mess to clean up.
The attendant at breakfast saw I was packing a take away breakfast and was nice enough to give me a bag. Very thoughtful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank You for taking the time to give us these comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our team strives to do what is right to make your stay enjoyable. I will address the bathroom cleanliness issue with our housekeeping team. I will also share your kind comments with the breakfast staff. I hope that when you return to Midlothian Va, that this will be your home away from home. Diann Pearson General manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast menu/Front Desk service

By

January 25, 2017

While I was taking the survey, I asked my wife for her opinion on our stay, and she commented that the bacon was very crispy, which affects the overall taste. She was satisfied with the rest of breakfast.

The front desk staff truly stood out during this visit. The person was very personable, and made an effort to satisfy our needs. That factor alone is what convinced me to begin using your hotel in the future. She showed me the IHG app available to locate hotels in the future. I already loaded the app on my phone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank You for you comments. I will talk to my breakfast staff about the bacon. I will also recognize the front desk clerk who waited on you. We try hard to give excellent service and suggestions like yours always make our team better. I hope you will book your reservations soon to stay at our hotel again. Diann Pearson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and great service

By

January 25, 2017

We totally enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff is friendly, pleasant and helpful. This was our second stay at this hotel and will definitely stay there again if we are anywhere nearby again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. We strive hard to make everyone enjoy their home away from home. Please let us know when you will be in the Midlothian area again and we will take great care of you. Diann Pearson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and clean room

By

January 17, 2017

club

nice room, friendly staff. lots of restaurants nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Diann Pearson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

January 15, 2017

The lady at the front desk was rude. Otherwise the hotel is nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank You for your comments about our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay but do apologize for any inconvenience you experienced at the front desk. I will look into this and address this immediately. Please come visit us again when you are in the Midlothian Va area. Thank You, Diann Pearson General Manager
Read More
Read Less