Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 291 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

comfortable bed and clean room

By

January 17, 2017

club

nice room, friendly staff. lots of restaurants nearby

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

January 15, 2017

The lady at the front desk was rude. Otherwise the hotel is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good Night's Sleep

By

January 10, 2017

club

I had traveled 3 hours in heavy traffic looking forward to some dinner ad a good night's rest before spending the next day visiting my grandchildren for our Christmas visit. I had stayed at this Holiday Inn Express previously when I visited them so I knew it was across the street from a shopping center and had found it a good place to relax and rest up. I was not disappointed. I was quickly checked in and settled in my room, away from the elevator as I had requested. The room and bathroom were clean and had everything I needed. The only problem was the temperature. I could not regulate it to get the chill out of the room. It was not a great problem so I got ready and went to bed to watch TV and read. The bed was comfortable. There was no noise from the hallway. I slept well. The coffeemaker in the room was convenient, the breakfast had a large variety of hot and cold foods. I used express check-out. It was a very pleasant experience. I shall return when I make my next visit to see my grandchildren.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Diann Pearson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable bed

By

January 09, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, nut I'm a firm believer that checkout time should be later than 11am. I would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Diann Pearson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 03, 2017

club

I was in town visiting family and thoroughly enjoyed my stay here.The staff were friendly and accommodating.The room was comfortable and clean.The parking was adequate and I would return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Diann Pearson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express review

By

January 03, 2017

Great service. Consistent staff who knows preferences and accommodates requests. Team respectful of each other and appear to genuinely like working there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank You for your kind comments. I do have an amazing team who love our customers. We all enjoy working here as a family. Please visit us again soon. Diann Pearson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Midlothian Trip

By

December 27, 2016

club

This hotel was very conveniently located to many restaurants and businesses. It was a clean and comfortable hotel. The staff were friendly and accommodating. We asked to be located in a quiet area of the hotel away from the elevator and the vending. Our requests were accommodated. The hotel appeared to have some age issues. The bathroom tub had a rust spot on the side and held water in the middle. The breakfasts were good, but did not have enough variety in terms of the type of eggs they served. The main issue we had was that the hotel was difficult to access from the main streets, because of one way entrances.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service and Extremely Friendly Staff

By

December 25, 2016

I've averaged 200 travel days a year for the past five years and this is, by far and away, the most welcoming and friendly group of people I've ever had the pleasure of staying with. From Tabitha and Bethany at the front desk to Shanta and Nancy in housekeeping, Diann's Staff in Midlothian set a new high standard for hospitality and kindness. I highly recommend a stay. Just be aware, after a stay here, other hotel's service may pale in comparison to the home away from home you'll find on W. Village Green Dr.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable hotel.

By

December 18, 2016

The hotel was chosen for a business meetings at my work place. Loved the hotel everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

visit

By

December 16, 2016

club

we enjoyed staying at this hotel we've used it in the past and will be staying there again when we visit family in the furture

Read More
Read Less

CRAPPIE

By

December 14, 2016

HEAT IN ROOM DIDN'T WORK
PLACE HAD A BAD SMELL
DOOR LOOK DIDN'T WORK WITHOUT GETTING STAFF TO OPEN THE DOOR

Posted byCustomerCare
January 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the heating condition of the room received, the door, and the smell of the hotel may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat these matters seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Gold Elite members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Greener Stay

By

December 14, 2016

I did a greener stay and the day I had housekeeping they didn't vacuum they didn't take out all my trash all they really did was make my bed. Normally I tip but not in this case :(

Breakfast wasn't open early enough for me wish it was doesn't open till 6:30am and I had to leave every day by then.

The front staff was excellent and very helpful

Read More
Read Less