Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eden Prairie - Minnetonka

10985 Red Circle Drive , Minnetonka, Minnesota 55343

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1137 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1137opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    794
  • 4 Estrellas
    211
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Good place to stay!

By

29 julio 2021

club

Clean, friendly, safe environment, close to shopping and restaurants. Definitely consider this a good place to stay when in the MSP area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Property in decline

By

28 julio 2021

What was once a dependable nice stay, is now in decline. Deferred maintenance and poor housekeeping make this place now feel a bit sketchy. And it appears management is using COVID as an excuse for a lack of housekeeping and slim breakfast pickings, yet not even staff wears masks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Minnetoka HI Express

By

27 julio 2021

club

Be aware this hotel still has no hot breakfast, no change of towels or bedsheets (unless you ask for it in advance and carry it back to your room). I expected this earlier this year but not in July 2021. Other hotels in the area offer much more giving lie to the front desk clerk claim that it is due to "service and supply issues". Very disappointed that this was not revealed on the website at the time of booking and at check in I was only handed a paper marked "covid policy" with no verbal explanation of how severe they still consider it to be - t least at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

23 julio 2021

This was my second stay at this hotel. I will always stay here when I am in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds with pool and workout room

By

23 julio 2021

club

They did not have a hot breakfast even though the website stated a hot breakfast would be available. It was all grab and go. My son asked for a microwave and was told there wasn’t one but when I looked around I did find one by the front desk. Need better employee training for that. Pool and hot tub were nice as was the workout room. Workout room had treadmill and free weights. Beds were comfortable but bathroom was really old

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

21 julio 2021

club

Stayed for my daughters gymnastics camp. Facility and room was nice and clean. Decent grab and go breakfast and lots of lunch and dinner options close by, as well as Starbucks or Caribou coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simple, Clean and Available

By

20 julio 2021

The staff made things so easy for us. The cleaning crew left us a nice note. The staff was available at all time. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and quiet. They were very helpful in last minute changes and advice about how to get around town. Restaurant recommendations. The kids enjoyed the pool and sauna. I would recommend this hotel. And I’ll stay there next time I travel to Minneapolis.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad check in experience

By

18 julio 2021

You must be 21 to check in without exception! Even though you can join the army and fight for your country at 18. Simply bad ownership and policy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old and dated property

By

17 julio 2021

club

The overall hotel was old and dated and certainly TLC. This is no way close to a IHG property. I have stayed at many IHG properties but this was by far below par.

Starting from the overall appearance of the hotel, hotel room and bathrooms. The lack of good lighting in the room and rickety chairs and loose plugs is just bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Such a great area. Very nice stay.

By

13 julio 2021

club

The hotel is located in a really nice area. Very convenient to walk to what you need even though I had a car. The rooms were clean but I was surprised that there was no mini fridge or microwave. That sucked! Staff was nice, friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, breakfast needs work

By

12 julio 2021

platinumelite

The stay was pleasant and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast on several mornings was out of many items including coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and ready to reload

By

11 julio 2021

platinumelite

Very good hotel for business purposes, just the breakfast can be better with more options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información