Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eden Prairie - Minnetonka

10985 Red Circle Drive , Minnetonka, Minnesota 55343

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1164 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1164reviews

  • 5 Stars
    807
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    33

It worked

By

21 September 2021

club

Hotel was slightly older but worked for our needs. Could use upgrade to TV. Adding a microwave and mini fridge would be a nice benefit, but ice machine was right down the hall for our cooler. We felt clean while in hotel. Breakfast was good. Pancake maker was a big hit. Could use a second one to avoid wait time. No frills stay but would have no issue staying there again. Area where hotel is located is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great EAxperience

By

21 September 2021

Would no doubt come again! I choose no other hotel because of the Holiday Inn Express value!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast / Hassle for Handicap Room

By

16 September 2021

We had 3 rooms for the weekend (one just Friday night). My room was great and beds were very comfortable and room was spacious.

Breakfast was amazing and area spacious. Pool area was nice, too!

No refrigerator - I haven't had that for decades so didn't even think to ask. Was a bummer as we had food to keep over night for a reunion.

I reserved on 7/8/2021 for a 9/10 reservation for a handicapped room for my aunt. Arrived for checkin early and they didn't have one at all. I asked for manager after some time and they finally opened one up. I noticed on the last day the the room next to my aunts was labeled handicapped and was young kids. Frustrating they don't look at upcoming reservations and hold rooms specifically - my aunt can't climb into a bathtub and needs the walkin shower - could've been bad scene. GLAD they opened up the room and gave it to her.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

16 September 2021

Love this location and the staff is amazing
Lots of eating option within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff and Exceptional Service

By

15 September 2021

This location is a nice local, affordable hotel with a great atmosphere and a wonderful restaurant next door and when you stay here you get to eat over there at a discounted price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

11 September 2021

Staff was very friendly, the breakfast selection was great. The beds were comfortable and the room clean. Could not have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

10 September 2021

Very clean and Friendly Staff. Great location! Terrific restaurant behind the hotel that you can walk to.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

09 September 2021

Overall everything was great at this hotel. Breakfast was amazing, staff was always super friendly. They give you a coupon for Jimmy's restaurant which is walking distance . The food is great there. This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Anoynous

By

06 September 2021

Holiday Inn had great service, friend staff, comfortable beds, and a good breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

AMMENITIES

By

04 September 2021

COULD HAVE REALLY USED A REFIG. OTHER THAN THAT A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

02 September 2021

club

Great stay, friendly staff and good location. Very clean room. Was easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Conference Stay

By

31 August 2021

club

We enjoyed the hotel. The accommodations were nice and well.kept. we were dissappointed with the lack of breakfast food due to this locations Covid protocol. We stay at many IHG locations that had a much better and open kitchem and food selection for a Hot Breakfast. This was our only negative experiemce.

Read More
Read Less