Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eden Prairie - Minnetonka

10985 Red Circle Drive , Minnetonka, Minnesota 55343

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 988 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

988reviews

  • 5 Stars
    711
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Value

By

01 April 2020

club

This hotel is clean, convenient and close to amenities like a cioffee shop, restaurants and a FedEx Office.
Staff is great; welcoming and accommodating. I will be returning!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

19 March 2020

club

This property is our first choice when in town. It's dependable: clean, friendly, convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the value!

By

12 March 2020

Hotel was quiet and clean. I slept well and the weekend breakfast hours were great! They need to update the TVs the screen seemed fuzzy!

Read More
Read Less

Always reliable quality

By

11 March 2020

platinumelite

We’ve stayed at this hotel yearly for over 10 years and the quality and value remain very high. Will continue to stay here in the future

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

10 March 2020

Overall service at this location was excellent Staff were very kind and helpfull They took time to visit to make it extra pleasing

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 March 2020

Excellent Stay and Comfortable Beds. I stayed for 5 nights and I had a very comfortable stay; room conditions were great and breakfast every morning was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast, bed, pillows

By

08 March 2020

club

This place is A-1!!!! It was like we went to a resort!! Clean, comfy, excellent breakfast options!!!!! Has a great pool and hot tub! Love there is a shower in the pool area with curtain so we can rinse the chlorine off our bathing suits!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value, Great Staff

By

01 March 2020

Great value - comfortable bed, clean room, good breakfast. Staff is always very nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Vday Night

By

19 February 2020

club

My bestfriend and I stayed here on Valentine's Night. Andres and Lex checked us in efficiently and were incredibly knowledgeable regarding the area and things to do. Additionally, the room was great! Andres helped us get settled in for the evening and check out was flawless! 10/10 WOULD RECCOMEND!

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

18 February 2020

club

I loved this hotel, clean and very secure! Amazing stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel - poor internet

By

17 February 2020

club

I would recommend staying here if you don't care about internet. The rooms were nice and the breakfast was good, but the internet was very slow and I couldn't stay connected to my work computer, which is on the cloud.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms with great service

By

08 February 2020

club

Traveled on business with four colleagues and all had easy time from check in to check out. Breakfast was superb with great variety.

Read More
Read Less