Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eden Prairie - Minnetonka

10985 Red Circle Drive , Minnetonka, Minnesota 55343

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1094 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1094reviews

  • 5 Stars
    772
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    27

Convenient and easy to find.

By

April 29, 2021

Even with all of the road construction, this property was easy to find. Nice selection of eating possibilities located nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe, welcoming

By

April 29, 2021

Awesome place to stay for access to Minneapolis Mart!

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

April 27, 2021

Descent price, bathrooms need some fixing. Pool is small but not bad. Hot tub was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Basic hotel, decent location.

By

April 27, 2021

club

Ask for a room away from highway. Bath lighting is poor.

Read More
Read Less

Aging

By

April 26, 2021

We like this location and staff. Some of the decor is aging and could use a little capital injection, especially since light rail will soon open nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

April 23, 2021

club

When staying at the hotel all staff was friendly and very helpful. When I needed tickets for attractions printed, the staff promptly helped me with getting them printed. We had a bigger group with three rooms, two 2 queens and 1 king room. All rooms were very clean, the beds were extremely comfortable. They also had plenty of space to move around within them. The pool area was also clean with the temperature being comfortable even when not in the pool. A bonus for the young women in our group was the hot tub, which they loved. There are also a few restaurants within walking distance of the hotel and it is easy to get to right off the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

April 22, 2021

Comfortable bed. Clean room. Grab and go breakfast was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Fix the elevator

By

April 22, 2021

club

Great staff, comfy bed, elevator makes extremely uncomfortable noises.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

April 21, 2021

Convenient to downtown and eastern suburbs. The room was clean and comfortable. There was noise throughout the day from other guests. The breakfast offerings were average due to COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Loud and obnoxious

By

April 21, 2021

club

I would like to see a quiet area of the hotel set aside for those with children older than an infant

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2021

club

Staff was very helpful. We were there on a weeknight and had the pool to ourselves. Room was a nice size and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Quick pick

By

April 19, 2021

Had a last minute need for hotel and was glad we picked this one.

Friendly staff, clean rooms, great price.

I had hoped for a mini fridge but that was the only downfall.

Read More
Read Less