Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 461 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Grear service

By

June 22, 2017

club

Clean , quite, good location. Excellent restaurants within a mile. Very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

June 20, 2017

club

Crew is friendly and concerned for my relaxation the day of

Read More
Read Less

Nice ammenities and friendly staff

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

I was having some work done to my permanent residence so I needed somewhere to stay for a few days. My experience at this Holiday Inn location was very positive. The room, staff and breakfast express made this a great choice for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

June 18, 2017

I stay at this hotel often for business and I am always very pleased with my stay. I love the walking trails that are adjacent to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Emergency

By

June 15, 2017

No power closest place to home. Nice place needed a good dusting.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean facility

By

June 14, 2017

club

The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was polite and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and signed up for the IHG rewards Club.

Read More
Read Less

This place used to be great. Bad wifi internet

By

June 02, 2017

This place used to be great.
The manager who used to run this place has moved to a different Hotel and the place is nothing like it used to be.

Bad wifi internet. Very slow and unreliable internet.
I suggest that the wired internet should be available in the rooms again because of the international hacking issues and the availability of tools the hackers have nowadays.

Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel

By

June 01, 2017

This hotel was modern and clean. Staff was friendly and it's in a nice quiet neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

nice location, accessable

By

May 31, 2017

club

Lot was well lit and in a quiet area, Staff was helpful and seemed to be truely interested in helping to make our stay enjoyable. Breakfast selection was good however some items may have been in the warmer too long. A problem with the room (water dripping from the ceiling from the room above) was handled to our satisfaction and staff was genuinely concerned about correcting the problem

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

May 26, 2017

Nice hotel, very friendly people willing to help you. Swimming area was kind of small and needed more light. Rooms were nice, comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a great hotel for the price

By

May 24, 2017

The hotel was located so it was easy to get to different attractions and is very easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Services

By

May 23, 2017

club

Welcoming, proper and professional. Greeted accordingly and provided all answers requested.

Read More
Read Less