Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 418 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

N/a

By

February 17, 2017

Pool needs to be cleaned...the rest of the visit was good.....................

Read More
Read Less

Good on everything

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms breakfast and pool are all good. Rooms nice and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

February 15, 2017

club

Staff was very nice. We were very thankful for the discounted room rate due to our son having surgery the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

February 13, 2017

Very friendly staff that tried to help efficiently.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Staff very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Staying in Holiday innExpress Minneapolis

By

February 07, 2017

Excellent service and clean rooms. Great breakfast choice. Great shuttle services

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable welcoming rooms

By

February 06, 2017

The room was very clean, temperature was perfect upon walking in. Very comfortable bed and plenty of plug ins for phones, iPad, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

February 02, 2017

This hotel has the nicest people, very helpful. Handy for the Market as well.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong room for three adults whoops.

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

I'm not sure if motel was at fault, for the room screwup. But the motel attendant , at the check in desk, verified reservation as correct, a two queen. Suite with a pull out sofa for three adults , but motel to bad, so sad. Thanks for nothing.. so when your doing damage control, you maybe want to hand out. More than one 25000 point bonus. Which can only be used by your motel chain. Thank you again, a platinum member, George .

Posted byCustomerCare
February 10, 2017
Hello George p, It is nice to receive feedback from a valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Member. I am sorry for the dismay you may have had with your room accommodation. Definitely, this is not the impression we would want to leave to our valued guests. In line with this, I have sent you a private message with more details. Despite the mishap, it is nice that you've rated our breakfast options with 4 stars. Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs and once more, my apologies for the shortfalls. Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable hotel

By

January 31, 2017

club

We have stayed here several times and always feel welcomed by staff, great breakfast, and convenient for our business dealings.

Read More
Read Less

OK in a pinch

By

January 31, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and updated. Staff was great. However, you can't get past the dated structure. You could hear everything from above my room and besides. Everything is paper thin, including doors. This was consistent the three nights I stayed and it wasn't due to parties or kids.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 08, 2017
Dear dals, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your high rating on Room Cleanliness. I am also glad that you have acknowledged our great staff. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the noise challenges and may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I have this information documented and it will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation and to take actions accordingly. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Biz stay

By

January 30, 2017

Quiet and convenient. Rooms are clean and staff is friendly. Easy to book thru work.

Read More
Read Less