Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eden Prairie - Minnetonka

10985 Red Circle Drive , Minnetonka, Minnesota 55343

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1005 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1005reviews

  • 5 Stars
    721
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice place

By

August 13, 2020

club

Nice hotel, I’d stay again. Staff was friendly, and rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Very convenient location

By

August 05, 2020

Have stayed at this location on several trips to the Twin Cities. Very convenient location and wonderful area.

Read More
Read Less

Eden Prairie Stay

By

August 03, 2020

club

Nice work by the staff on COVID awareness, training, and follow-through.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

August 03, 2020

The hotel was nice and appeared very clean. It met my needs for a last minute overnight stay. The location was very convenient and easy to locate. Access was a little less than smooth due to construction on street adjacent to hotel, but caused no real issue, and is obviously only temporary. Would stay here again and would also recommend.

Read More
Read Less

No swimming pool access

By

July 30, 2020

Main reason for stay at hotel was amenity of pool but lo and behold no mention of closure of pool due to pandemic kids were very disappointed.and I left a little dissatisfied with overall stay due to that.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 29, 2020

club

Very well maintained. Parking lot under repair but not a big deal

Read More
Read Less

Roseau Trip

By

July 18, 2020

Great room at a Value price with friendly staff and a Clean and Secure facility.

Read More
Read Less

Covid 19

By

July 14, 2020

I stay in hotels 300 nights per year. Seems that ever since this C19 came out that the hotels are using it for an excuse to give less yet charge the same. I keep going up in the cost of hotels to get decent service and just keep being disappointed. I will not go back to this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday

By

July 10, 2020

club

My sister stayed here for a week. From Chicago. I live a mile away. I needed some time w my son. Stayed there cause I felt it was nice for price. Don’t know if I’d go back Staff in very nice tho

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 27, 2020

club

Great stay. Customer service was top-notch. Room is clean and ready upon arrival. Would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Everts very clean

By

June 20, 2020

Everytwas perfdct!
Excep bathroom was very very tiny!!!
We did not like that

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

June 18, 2020

We were happy with a clean room which provided us with a good nights sleep and felt safe.

Read More
Read Less