Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 526 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good

By

October 17, 2017

club

It was clean, but the breakfast was mediocre. Wish they had Gluten-Free bagels or bread or cereal. Heck, cheerios would have been nice. I woke up a fee times because of doors slamming.

Read More
Read Less

Stinky Hotel. Desperately needs an update

By

October 16, 2017

Stinky room and bathrooms. Old beds and furniture
Uncomfortable mattress
Even worse Breakfast

Stay away from this placr

Read More
Read Less

Always a good choice

By

October 15, 2017

Comfortable bed, great options for pillows, the breakfast always has good selection especially the cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and hotel, noisy guest next door.

By

October 14, 2017

club

I had a great stay and will stay again. Walls were thin and I could hear every word of the conversation in the room next to mine.

Read More
Read Less

Simply perfect for me!

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

Incredible staff, very clean property, nicely located near restaurants and shopping. Very comfortable stay! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

female

By

October 07, 2017

Everything about the facility was fine. We were uncomfortable about the recommendation for a place to eat. It was WAY out of our price range. We found that there was a shortage of towels in the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

October 05, 2017

Convenient location for visiting family and activities in the area. Love the Holiday Inn Express brand.

Read More
Read Less

comforable bed and the hot tub fantastic

By

October 04, 2017

club

From the moment we got there until we where fixing to leave it couldn't had been any more special then it was thank you holiday inn express we will be back in November to do this all over again we cant wait

Read More
Read Less

Not a bad hotel

By

October 02, 2017

club

We chose this hotel for its price and proximity to the actives we were looking to do. It was considerably lower in price than other hotels in the area, however it had wonderful reviews.

The hotel seems to be a bit older than most holiday Inn Express hotels I've stayed in, however it was clean and absolutely satisfactory. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Our room was clean, quiet and comfortable; breakfast was tasty and we were happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Greatest customer service

By

October 02, 2017

club

Had an amazing time there! Everyone was so nice. Bed was amazing. Pillows are amazing too

Read More
Read Less

Nice property and good location

By

September 27, 2017

club

This is a clean and attractive property. It is close to our locations of interest. Nice pool and gym. Very good breakfast and breakfast service. Front desk is with it and gets you in quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay at Holiday Inn - Eden Prairie

By

September 27, 2017

Nice hotel. Friendly Staff. Good breakfast. The room was somewhat dated with more wear-and-tear than some other IHG hotels.

Read More
Read Less