Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mitchell

810 E. Spruce Street , Mitchell, DAKOTA DEL SUR 57301

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 966 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

966opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    798
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great!

By

19 mayo 2020

club

Clean rooms, super friendly associates, great location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, clean, safe stay during strange times.

By

17 mayo 2020

As an essential energy worker, having to trust a hotels word regarding keeping guests safe and comfortable makes Work travel a little different, but it seems we can always depend on IHG brands doing due dilligence. This Mitchell SD was very clean and provided a quiet and comfortable nights sleep in our route home. Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

17 mayo 2020

club

Very nice and very clean hotel. Beds were quite comfortable. We’d definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

06 mayo 2020

club

The staff were welcoming and supportive. Were able to give me a clear idea of the measures they are taking to stop the spread of Covid, and even gave me some tips on good safe restaurants to order food from. Room was comfortable and obviously very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable hotel

By

27 abril 2020

club

The hotel staff was awesome the rooms very clean... Holiday inn Express is the best hotel I've stayed in so far.... I will be staying in more hotels in the future as I am a truck driver

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awsome place

By

08 abril 2020

club

100 out of 10 this place is amazing, we have always loved this hotel and qould recommend to anyone..amazing...amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

02 abril 2020

club

Supe duper lodging with a fun pool. Extremely clean with the friendliest staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anniversary

By

01 abril 2020

club

Great Place! Would definitely be back in the future. Great place. Great time! Great room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EVERYTHING was AMAZING!!!!

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Super comfy beds! Warm swimming pool with a super fun water slide! The hot tub was nice and hot and relaxing!! The coffee and breakfast was fantastic!!!! We looked forward to that every morning!! The front desk staff was especially superb!!!!! ESPECIALLY TARA!!!!! She’s the BEST!!!!! EVERYTHING about our stay was absolutely amazing!!!! I just can’t say enough about it!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable place to stay

By

15 marzo 2020

club

need a quick overnight stay...and this hotel was perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms, good fitness center, good breakfast

By

15 marzo 2020

club

Wish there was a Holiday Inn Express in every town I visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

08 marzo 2020

club

The Holiday Inn in Mitchell, SD was clean with a very friendly staff. The beds were so comfortable and it had a nice shower with good water pressure and plenty of hot water. It was a nice quiet room with a convenient small refrigerator and a microwave and mini coffee center. It had a relaxed vibe and I definitely would stay here again if passing through Mitchell.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información