Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 425 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent

By

January 17, 2017

Everything was excellent. The bed was very comfortable, very clean. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

club

Always a nice and comfortable hotel to come back to when visiting Mitchell, SD. I was visiting during very cold weather...-17 wind chill on some days, and the doors to the lobby open with warmth and comfort. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean. The hotel is quiet and cozy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort all around

By

January 09, 2017

club

No comment about our stay it was clean and was of great convenience

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel! We are pleased you found your accommodations clean and convenient. We hope to see you here again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 19, 2016

This is a great hotel. Everything was up to the standards that I expect with IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I am glad to hear that you felt our hotel was up to the expected IHG standards. The staff at our hotel strives to meet the expectations of our guests, so we appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future when you are in our area. Sincerely, Jan H
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and staff.

By

December 12, 2016

Like most the hotel was well maintained and very friendly staff along with great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel staff takes pride in meeting guests expectations. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Jan H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

December 08, 2016

Very friendly, helpful staff; nice accommodation. Made for a very enjoyable stay

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for taking time to write a review for our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. The staff at our hotel takes pride in a positive guest experience and I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again when you are in our area. Sincerely, Jan H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always enjoy this facility - Very friendly staff and good location

By

December 02, 2016

The friendly staff has made this one of the stops I look forward to each week. Allie recognizes me by name upon arrival; making me feel that my stay there matters.
Thank you Allie!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. I am pleased to hear that our hotel is your hotel of choice. Our staff takes pride in making each guests stay a positive experience. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us the next time you are in our area. Jan H Assistant Manage
Read More
Read Less

Good Night Sleep

By

November 27, 2016

I arrived late and had to travel early. I slept very well, bedding, quiet, all was great. Breakfast was ready on time and on my way.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We appreciate you loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We know that you have many of choices to fill your accommodation needs and we are glad that you chose our hotel. We hope that you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jan H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 21, 2016

club

Had a great stay as a layover before finishing journey.
Good place to get hunting license and any items at Cabela's next door. Good location to walk your dog in big fields and around pond.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am glad that the location of our hotel fit your needs and that you had a great stay. Our hotel staff takes pride in what we do and it is always great to get positive feedback. We hope to see you again in the future when you are in our area. Sincerely, Jan H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

November 16, 2016

club

The Front Desk Staff very Professional and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is what the staff at our hotel strives to do, so we value your positive feedback. Thanks for choosing our hotel and we hope that you will stay with us again if you are our area. Sincerely, Jan H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

a great night sleep

By

November 15, 2016

very comfortable rooms, good prices and great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for writing a review for our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I am happy to hear that enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our staff takes pride in being able to meet the needs of our guests. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again the future. Sincerely, Jan H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Welcome

By

November 01, 2016

I was greeted as Mr. at the frond desk. The room cards were ready and I merely had to only show an ID and I was off to my room. Expedient and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for writing a review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear that you had a good experience at check-in. A positive guest experience is what the staff at our hotel strives for and it is always a pleasure to get positive feedback to let us know that we are succeeding. Thanks for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Jan H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less