Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 376 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

August 09, 2016

club

staff upon registering friendly, good breakfast options

Read More
Read Less

Works for work

By

August 08, 2016

I had a business trip that required a last minute reservation. The booking was quick and easy, check in was quick and very helpful. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool experience

By

August 07, 2016

club

We really enjoyed the pool area after a long day of driving. The water slide was great fun for the kids and adults. There were lifeguards watching the water slide area. Our toddler was ecstatic with the slide in the warm toddler pool. What a great way for the kids to get out their energy at the end of the day!

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Experience

By

August 01, 2016

club

Clean hotel w/ great little water park for kids. We have 2 boys under the age of 3 and really enjoyed the water park. Breakfast was good and accommodating for small children. Rooms were clean and spacious. Able to fit pack n play and cot for our boys. Will return in the future if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 23, 2016

club

Comfortable beds and pillows. Friendly staff. Didn't have time to use other facilities but would have if we had time. Appreciated the handicapped bar on the tub. Motel was fully booked so that is probably why it was so expensive. Most expensive room on our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to get away

By

July 22, 2016

club

Everything at the hotel exceeded standard expectations, except for the gym, which does not have any weight equipment. Included breakfast was great, and the hotel was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop Over

By

July 21, 2016

Arrived Late (after midnight). Very tired. The room was waiting and we were greeted nicely.

Read More
Read Less

On the way to the Black Hills...

By

July 20, 2016

club

This hotel in Mitchell is a great midpoint stop on the way to the Black Hills. The staff was courteous, helpful and, considering the number of kids running around, very patient. The hotel has a very nice pool area but on weekends, expect to be overrun by children burning off excess energy after sitting in a car all day. The adjacent breakfast area was used by families ordering in pizza after swimming (good idea) and was quite noisy. I would imagine the hotel common areas would be more peaceful during the week, but regardless, the rooms were quiet and restful. I'm glad we stopped for the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Good palce to stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

This hotel was nice. I felt it was a little over-priced.

Read More
Read Less

Yeah

By

July 12, 2016

club

Good job. Keep up doing all the good work you do. You should strive to be the best.

Read More
Read Less

Room in Mitchell

By

July 12, 2016

club

Room was comfortable, beds and pillows were great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Large room and comfortable bed. Breakfast was great, but breakfast room was so crowded and noisy!
Swimming pool, pretty much the whole reason for staying here, was extremely disappointing. The line for the water slide moved really slow. instead of having people wait in line at the top, which typically makes things move faster, everyone had to wait at bottom for person ahead of them to be down the slide. The pool area itself in the website was shown as very large, but in reality, there were about 4 families and the pool was full. No room to swim.
An average value for the money and probably wouldn't spend that much again.

Read More
Read Less