Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 505 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice hotel at a good price.

By

July 22, 2017

Comfortable room, nice staff, family-friendly. We were only passing through, so we stayed just one night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 22, 2017

club

Very clean. Bed was exceptional comfortable. Staff wonderful. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 21, 2017

club

Hotel was extremely clean...kids loved the indoor water slide..and the breakfast was good too. Probably the most I have ever had to pay for a HI express, but it is in a tourist town.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 20, 2017

club

Tbe people are very friendly, especially at check in and breakfast. Great place to stay! We would recommend this place and stay here again ourselves. The room was also clean and comfortabke.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT Waterslide!

By

July 18, 2017

club

Kids had a blast in the pool and waterslide! Lifeguards on duty were a huge plus. Nice facilities, nice staff!

Read More
Read Less

great!

By

July 14, 2017

club

weren't they're long, but long enough to do some swimming, play on the water slide, sleep, and have breakfast before heading out. check in and out was quick and easy and were had a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern with professional staff

By

July 13, 2017

Safe and comfortable. Expected no less from HI Expr. Very clean. Nice pool with slide and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 13, 2017

club

We had a great stay. The kids loved the pool and water slide. We would definetly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay

By

July 11, 2017

Great stay! My 13 and 11 year olds had fun in the pool! Definitely would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Business week

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Its great to recieve see the staff treat guests as people. That the staff not being inconvienced by the guests requests. The staff go above and beyond to make sure your stay is a good one.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

The room was awesome as long as I'm not next to the pool. After working in the area for the week with 12-14 hour days, the noise level by the pool is disturbing when no one leaves the pool by the posted hours for it to be closed. Most people want to sleep. Regardless of others on vacation. Consideration for those that still have to work would be appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Swimming with the kids

By

July 08, 2017

club

The pool and slide were what drew us here. We enjoyed the separate toddler pool and hot tub also. We were met with a large, clean room and friendly staff. I wish the pool slide was open in the morning, but the kids had fun in the evening. The only thing we needed that was not there was a mini refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less