Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1056 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1056opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    651
  • 4 Estrellas
    174
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    77

Nice clean hotel! Front desk service was amazing

By

12 octubre 2021

Susan was at the front desk when we checked in, she was very helpful. She provided us a map of the area so we could go motorcycle riding. Was very accommodating, as we had a truck and trailer with us. We had a great ride because of Susan’s recommendation. Beth was working the front desk in the evening. She was very knowledgeable about the area restaurants. We had a great dinner based off of her recommendations. Both Susan and Beth were very welcoming. Breakfast was great. Rooms were very clean. Bed was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super nice holiday Inn

By

05 octubre 2021

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, great service, nice staff, and great locations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Away from this Property

By

04 octubre 2021

platinumelite

My room smelled like mold/mildew. It was supposed to be on the remodeling list. The phone fell apart when I tried to call the front desk, the refrigerator did not work. The beds were uncomfortable and obviously should have been fumigated and thrown away. The carpet was sticky/nasty. There was no luggage rack or place to put your luggage. This place was a nightmare and should not be a Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

03 octubre 2021

Can’t go wrong with Holiday Inn Express! Never disappointed!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handicap Room Booked was not the one I received

By

29 septiembre 2021

I reserved an accessible room with a ROLL-IN shower, but when I arrived they had given it away to someone else and I got stuck with the tub which I cannot use.

This is UNACCEPTABLE and this system should be fixed. I hope someone in management gets to see this review.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Expertise

By

28 septiembre 2021

club

Very Nice and we enjoyed our stay. It was a great mattress, and slept well, after pining the black out shades

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A quality place to stay

By

25 septiembre 2021

club

The hotel itself is a clean quality place to stay. Can't say much for the front desk customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tillman's Corner Holiday Inn Express

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

The hotel is well kept and up to date. The staff was very helpful and made the stay enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible mildew, mold smell

By

22 septiembre 2021

Leaking AC unit, water damaged wall, strong mildew and mold smell from walking into the building up to the room. 424. Very surprised to see how badly taken care of this Holiday Inn Express was.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very dissatisfied customer

By

21 septiembre 2021

I truly appreciate the patience of the staff, I truly do. I used to be a housekeeper, so, it was unacceptable as far as cleanliness and the price. Unfortunately, I have had better cleanliness at cheaper hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yes, choose this hotel

By

17 septiembre 2021

club

We had a quick overnighter with Holiday Inn Express. We met family and the staff accommodated our multiple rooms in the same general area. Bed was so comfy and the AC cool. Adjacent rooms were quiet. Bath was clean with fluffy towels. An excellent value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

17 septiembre 2021

club

Great hotel! Great hotel staff!!
I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información