Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 303 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great experience

By

October 19, 2017

Great hotel! Great staff! Would stay again! If you are in this area this should be your first choice!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place!!!

By

October 16, 2017

club

Friendly staff clean rooms near the 1-10 highway and very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 11, 2017

club

Whenever I am travelling, I always try to use Holiday Inn Express. My overall experience with the Holiday Inn Express is always positive. The beds are always comfortable. The staff is usually polite and helpful. Also, being an ING member is a nice perk.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

October 10, 2017

club

Girl was rude at check in. Kids running up and down the 2nd floor hallway all night even after we called the front desk. A lady with a dog in the food area was fixing coffee next to my son and holding her dog in one arm and making coffee with one hand poured scalding hot coffee down my son. Not sure why she couldnt leave her dog in her room. Very bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 08, 2017

club

The room was was clean and well kept which to me are the most important aspects of a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great find ... Quiet, quiet, quiet

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place right off interstate. In great shape, new or remodeled. Beds very comfy. Great night's sleep

Read More
Read Less

really not pleased with ihg this time

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

AMazing how a couple of little things can make you more critical about everything. I was not greeted by name or acknowledged as I usually am at an IHG hotel,
front desk person was aloof.
Manager appeared to be new and did not address the fact that upon check in we were left as used bottle of conditioner. I even gave him the bottle.
Made me look closer , and found some black hairs in the bathroom, we are blonde.
Air conditioner did not cool unless turned down to 60 degrees.

Read More
Read Less

My room was big and comfy

By

October 03, 2017

Everything was great !!
If we could have a restaurant inside hotel

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

September 24, 2017

club

I think yall can upgrade or make the internet available to where all customers can you it instead of using their data. I think it would bring in more customers. Also It would be nice if a guest would really know if y'all really put clean sheets and cover on for each, and every customer when they arrive, because it would give them a peace of mind. Other than that continue doing a good job.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

September 22, 2017

club

Excellent customer service excellent customer service cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and food!

By

September 22, 2017

club

The hotel had such comfortable beds and clean rooms! There was a great breakfast spread, with many choices. The only issue was the wifi would not work in the room we stayed in and I could not get my work done.

Read More
Read Less

Hoilday going to the dogs!

By

September 22, 2017

Smelt bad, staff very very unfriendly
I worst I have seen at a hotel.
Hoilday inns have gone done hill and prices have gone up hill.

Read More
Read Less