Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Center Township

105 Stone Quarry Road , Monaca, PENSILVANIA 15061

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 777 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

777opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    559
  • 4 Estrellas
    142
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Outdated and dingy dirty

By

25 octubre 2021

Room was outdated, dingy dirty. Wallpaper peeling and bubbling, a strong smell of deodorizer sprayed to
Cover what we believe was a different smell. One bed was broke, and overall very disappointed in the building

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure vacation

By

25 octubre 2021

club

The staff was great, hotel nice. Have stayed many times

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express

By

21 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Room issue (terrible mattress) resolved. Front desk staff; Gina and Arlene were very responsive to our concerns. They found us a great room with a complimentary upgrade.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

16 octubre 2021

Breakfast Breakfast was fine for what it is, but taste could be better and I believe weekend selection should be as good or better than weekday selection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

16 octubre 2021

I would stay again , that breakfast was good the room was clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

13 octubre 2021

club

When we arrived, we were told that the pool was closed for repairs which was one of the reasons we chose this hotel. We were not notified before we arrived, but only at check-in. We were disappointed, but we understand that things can happen so we checked in. We got into our room & noticed a notice that due to covid, our room would not be cleaned but once every 5 days! We were advised that if we wanted to empty our own trash or get clean towels, we were to put those items outside our door before 10 a.m. Not happy, but again tried to be understanding. No breakfast until the last day. Then I found a spider in my room and asked the front desk to see if they could spray something or get rid of it. It was not done & I had a hard time sleeping knowing there was one in my room. Then our bedsheets came off the bottom halfway through the stay & I have back problems & it was difficult to get it back on. I asked for our clean towels to be placed inside the door of my room, & was told they wouldn't do it. When I go to a hotel, I expect a certain level of service & this hotel fell woefully short. I should not have to clean our own room! Tried to reach the owner & he never returned my call. Called corporate who said that I would be contacted within 48 hours. That didn't happen either. Stay away from this hotel! They take your money & provide zero services!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, not the best breakfast

By

05 octubre 2021

We checked in on Friday night, room was clean, bed was ok, I thought it was it was hard my husband thought it was good. I was under the impression there would be a hot breakfast available. Unfortunately because it was the weekend there was cereal and bagels and other cold foods but no fresh fruit or anything hit besides coffee.
Overall, a decent place to stay for what we needed and staff was very friendly but just a little disappointed with breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

04 octubre 2021

Working at cracker plant. Close place to stay. Good food down the street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NO SOAP

By

27 septiembre 2021

Believe it or not there was NO bar soap in the room. At this time, with the covid epidemic, how could they not have soap? I asked at the desk. She couldn't/wouldn't help me.

This was also the dirtiest Holiday Inn I've ever been at. It was particularly dirty in the common areas: stairwell, lobby windows,...... (room windows too)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Staff

By

07 septiembre 2021

The staff were absolutely amazing. There were problems that were out of their control yet they were apologetic and extended every courtesy they possibly could to improve my experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean and updated hotel

By

27 agosto 2021

It was a very nice and very clean hotel location. The staff was friendly and informative.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

25 agosto 2021

We were able to find the hotel easy, even during a rain storm! We were greeted by Regina and she was awesome. Check in went flawlessly and she helped us with our next day travel plans. We stayed for two days. The room was clean and in great shape. We had a king size bed. It was ok but was ready to be replaced. I would recommend this hotel for a place to stay. Should we be in this area again, we will check back in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información