Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Center Township

105 Stone Quarry Road , Monaca, Pennsylvania 15061

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 694 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

694Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    509
  • 4 Sterne
    130
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Nice Place Great Staff Very Comfortable

By

19. November 2020

platinumelite

Definitely glad I found this place! Arrived later in the evening after driving all day and immediately the staff made me feel right at home. Property was very clean and inviting. Guest room was perfect to relax and unwind. Would highly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay! Great staff Gina is so accommodating

By

11. November 2020

Will go back very soon! We have stayed at other hotels in Monaca and nothing comes close to the Holiday Inn Express in Monaca Pa

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

09. November 2020

Had to stay in town for work. Holiday Inn is a great place to stay when traveling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

09. November 2020

Very clean, very pleasant and friendly staff, only issue is getting coffee for the room on additional days with no housekeeping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service not so comfortable bed

By

29. Oktober 2020

The staff was amazing, great service. The rooms were clean but the bed needs to be change. It was uncomfortable. I had stayed in other holiday inn and I always had good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, clean and friendly. Service was first class

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

We had a wonderful stay and enjoyed every moment. This is the first hotel stay we have had this year where we actually felt comfortable with the cleanliness of our room and felt safe. The all over appearance of this particular hotel was 5 stars. Everyone we met here were so nice and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Nice location. Recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

14. Oktober 2020

Overall experience was very good and I enjoyed the stay including the room size, clean bathroom and that there was a place to park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lacking in comfort

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

The worst mattress I've ever tried to sleep on. Requested another comforter to help soften the the hardness but the lumps I couldn't fix. Sleeping on top of the comforters was the only way I could rest. However, the Staff was so kind and helpful in every area. Grab and Go breakfast was very good in this covid time!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, no problems.

By

12. Oktober 2020

I got a room with a roll-in shower which is a very important for me. The motel needs to have more availability of these rooms throughout the system. Many of the motels only have one or two of these rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very quiet

By

11. Oktober 2020

Was close to everything needed and the ambience was perfect to go right to sleep after a 15hr day

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Staff and Accomdations

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

We were very pleased with the pleasantness and friendliness of the staff. We felt so comfortable with them and made our stay so relaxing! The room was clean and comfortable! The only concern we had were the pillows, we were hopeful they were sprayed before we checked in as our face and mouth were directly on them. We realized they were washed but felt pillow should be sprayed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen