Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Center Township

105 Stone Quarry Road , Monaca, Pennsylvania 15061

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 800 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

800Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    573
  • 4 Sterne
    145
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Comfortable & clean

By

10. August 2022

Hotel was clean & comfortable. The staff was friendly & very accommodating during our stay. We would stay at this property again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not stay here.

By

19. Juli 2022

AC was leaking on the floor, room had a foul smell and the front desk staff had to be asked multiple times to address the AC. Don't bother using the gym. The treadmill doesn't work, even thought there is no sign on it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and breakfast

By

12. Juli 2022

We would stay here again. Location is quick to the highway, breakfast and staff were great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very inconsiderate employees to the quests needs

By

08. Juli 2022

Save your time and money, I will never stay at a Holiday Inn Express, I would rather sleep in my car.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and Affordable Cost

By

04. Juli 2022

Convenient location as we travel to our next destination. The cost of the room is affordable for us. Pleasant staff. Clean room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express

By

07. Juni 2022

I would try to book one of the newer hotels in this area. This hotel is old and needs refurbished. There was no maid service. You had to put your towels in the hall along with the trash to get it taken care of.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

27. Mai 2022

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They insured me of a quiet clean room and I received exactly that…..
They brought me extra towels upon request.
The pool and fitness room provided a very relaxing stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay all around.

By

10. Mai 2022

The upgrade of the room was great! The breakfasts were wonderful. The lady working the breakfast did an outstanding job keeping up with the demand.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Still limited housekeeping?

By

05. Mai 2022

platinumelite

We don’t have to wear masks on planes or in restaurants anymore. It’s time this location resumed daily housekeeping. You can only get a housekeeping visit once every 3 days, you have to request it ahead of time & you can’t get it on a weekend. Sounds a lot more like a staffing problem than a Covid problem.
Furniture in room was old & the ottoman had a very suspicious-looking stain all over the top.
I’ll stay elsewhere next time..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, accessible room, and great service

By

26. April 2022

We were greeted by friendly, and knowledgable receptionists everyday. The breakfast attendants were always friendly, helpful, and willing to accommodate our needs. The only thing lacking is the daily room make-up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn

By

23. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Good clean rooms..............................................................................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

17. Dezember 2021

Did everything possible to accommodate our stay to get us in our room much earlier since we have to be somewhere at 2:30 and needed time to get ready

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen