Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Center Township

105 Stone Quarry Road , Monaca, Pennsylvania 15061

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 786 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

786reviews

  • 5 Stars
    563
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable room and great service

By

November 30, 2021

club

We were here to visit some friends and had a great time. The staff were all very friendly and attentive and the room was very comfortable.

The only less-than-stellar thing was that they don't provide the full breakfast during the weekends. They had cereal, pastries, etc., as well as Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwiches, but I would have preferred the full hot breakfast (which I'm told they offer during the week only).

Read More
Read Less

Good fron desk staff

By

November 26, 2021

club

We attended a funeral, had to reserve 6 rooms we needed early check in to get to the funeral home in time. front desk was able to accomodate for us. Rooms were clean but could use a update. Beds were comfortable but the skirting on one of the beds was not cleaned looked like dry vomit. Shower hot water was not very warm we were on the 3rd floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 22, 2021

Comfortable and great service, Aproachable staff, cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

November 19, 2021

The hotel was clean and looked nice inside. Room was clean and how it should be.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

November 15, 2021

club

Management doesn't seem to care. Night staff is very nice. Hot breakfast is ONLY served during the week.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't ask for anything better

By

November 10, 2021

Stayed for work from out of town, excellent experience. Clean, quiet friendly stay. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Could use new sheets and bedding

By

October 31, 2021

club

Could use new sheets and bedding breakfast was late on one morning I didn't find anyone to process check out on my last day .
Did get enough towels and table and chair needed a good cleaning I didn't use it because of the sticky substance on chair

Read More
Read Less

Suitable for weary traveler just grabbing a night or two of rest.

By

October 31, 2021

platinumelite

Housekeeping less than ideal. Glitter on carpet - poor vacuuming. No hand soap in the bathroom. Furniture covered with stains - no upholstery cleaning is being done with any regularity. Older metal spring mattress - not terribly uncomfortable, but not up to the standards I expect from IHG brands.
Full continental breakfast - thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Center Township

By

October 31, 2021

Hotel was fine, clean but showing some wear and tear. Mattress needs replacing and some maintenance issues need attention. Staff especially Gina were great really made us feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated and dingy dirty

By

October 25, 2021

Room was outdated, dingy dirty. Wallpaper peeling and bubbling, a strong smell of deodorizer sprayed to
Cover what we believe was a different smell. One bed was broke, and overall very disappointed in the building

Read More
Read Less

Leisure vacation

By

October 25, 2021

club

The staff was great, hotel nice. Have stayed many times

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

October 21, 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Room issue (terrible mattress) resolved. Front desk staff; Gina and Arlene were very responsive to our concerns. They found us a great room with a complimentary upgrade.

Read More
Read Less