Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 285 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great accommodations

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express at Monaca, WV, without reservation. The accommodations, staff, and amenities are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

February 20, 2017

Excellent staff , with spacious and comfortable rooms. Wonderful breakfast and very relaxing atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy n comfortable

By

February 20, 2017

club

The hotel has been great during my stay. Rooms are clean, the pool is nice, the gym is nice as well. I would definitely recommend as well as stay again myself.

Read More
Read Less

room set up

By

February 14, 2017

I like the way the rooms are set up. There always seems to be an additional chair besides at the desk which is more comfortable than laying on the bed all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

Everything went well. A charging station would be a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We appreciate your suggestions and will look into adding a charging station. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Staff courteous helpful and friendly

By

February 13, 2017

club

Helpful friendly staff, clean rooms, well run place.
Not just front desk, but all staff were attentive to guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thanks for the awesome review and thanks for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Meets Expectations

By

February 12, 2017

Meets Expectations for Holiday Inn Express hotels I've stayed at in the past

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Dan 85, Thanks for posting your comments. We are glad we met your expectations and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and Great Stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

I have certain scent allergies and was thankful when requested the staff did not spray room freshener. Easy to book, friendly staff, comfortable rooms and delicious breakfast. We will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thanks Keith. We are glad to know that your request was honored. Thanks for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

February 07, 2017

club

Visited the motel this past weekend. Attending a meeting both Friday and Saturday. Clean sleeping and meeting rooms. Friendly Staff and nice breakfast variety of food before meeting started. We had catered food for dinner and lunch the next day. The motel staff worked right alongside of us with the delivering of our meals. We had a great weekend!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Annie, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for sharing your feelings.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 30, 2017

The hotel was great, the staff was great. The location was ideal to my worksite. I would and do recommend this hotel to anyone in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Ross, thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

A nice place

By

January 27, 2017

Over all a nice place to stay, with the road clouse to parking lot you did mot hear it in side. Clean and well mantanded , it would be a nice place to for vac. Or work, the only thin is no good restraints close by. You have to drive to get to one.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Dear Gale, Thank you for your positive comments. So sorry we did not have the opportunity to direct you to Bowsers restaurant , located directly across the street from our entrance. We are glad you found our hotel to be clean and well maintained. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

January 26, 2017

club

The beds were comfy the cleaning staff wasn't peccable the front desk was very helpful and the rooms were clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Anonymous, thank you so much for your comments about our cleanliness and our staff. We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less