Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 270 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Room appointments are very nice bed and bedding extreemly comfortable

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

staff have always made me feel welcome and as if I were the most important and only person need accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 15, 2017

There for three nights on Business stay. Better than two other local hotels I have stayed at, will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel great staff

By

January 08, 2017

Stayed here while visiting family everyone from the staff to the GM was nice. The rooms were clean and spacious. I will stay here again when I am in the area. They get a 10+ rating.

Read More
Read Less

awsome stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

I took my kids just to getaway for a night. They had so much fun. We loved the pool and fitness center. The staff were great. I also loved the breakfast they was served. I would be using that hotel for my future stays. This was an great getaway for us. Will be going back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are so happy you were able to get away and enjoyed our pool and breakfast while staying with us.We look forward to serving you again. Thanks for posting your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Welcomed from the start

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

We were in the area to attend a wedding and chose
to stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Center
Township. From the moment that we entered the
lobby we felt that we were welcomed. The hotel staff
were very friendly and helpful. The room was spotless
and the bed was very comfortable. The next morning
we ate breakfast in the dining room. It was a very
nicely decorated room which also included a sofa. The
attendant was very nice and the food was hot and plentiful. If we are ever in the area again, we will
definitely stay here again. It was a pleasurable visit for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review, we are glad that you had a wonderful experience here with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Monaca. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Room

By

December 08, 2016

Friendly staff and great parking. The room was clean and a nice size with a comfortable bed. Enjoyed the breakfast. Overall, this is a very nice place to stay while in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and posting your comments. We are glad you were happy with our clean rooms, comfortable beds and parking. We hope to see you again the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

staff was very nice

By

December 03, 2016

club

the night was verry good the people at hotel where nice to my dog had good night sleep to

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear Greggey, we are happy you and your dog had a good nights sleep! Thank you for posting your comments.
Read More
Read Less

The manager and staff are the best.

By

November 29, 2016

We just spent 4 nights here for thanksgiving and had a great time. this was the first time at traveling with my daughters new service dog who is not quite trained as she is only 8 months old so I called and spoke with the manager to make sure the dog would not be a problem. The manager ( I believe his name was LEN ) what a nice guy. He assured me things would be ok and even left me a note and some local paper articles about traveling with a service dog at the front desk when we arrived. This really made the trip less stressful for all in my family. The dog and my 8 year old daughter learned so much about the need for a service dog and how they both need to act when in public my hats off to the folks at this hotel they do a great job.
I am so sorry if I got Lens name wrong I should have remembered someone who was so helpful.
Thanks again.
Russ

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thanks for posting your comments. We are glad that we were able to make your trip less stressful. We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodations

By

November 29, 2016

A Family emergency required us to travel and this facility offered terrific handi accessible options.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are very happy we were able to provide you with a room that met your needs. Hope all worked out ok.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice staff

By

November 27, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel for years for business. Had a couple of hiccups during my most recent stay. Reserved a king room and did not receive. Also received a call the third day and was asked why my stuff was still in the room. My reservation was for three nights, however the reserved it as two. No issue though, just changed the reservation and I was good to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for your comments. So sorry for the mix up with your reservations. Not sure what happened but were are glad we got it straightened out. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Monaca Holiday Inn Express

By

November 18, 2016

I very much recommend this hotel. Quickest check in and check out I've ever had. Great food, great room, comfortable bed, lots of tv channels, powerful hvac system ... overall, excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and clean

By

November 08, 2016

great location and friendliness of staff
very good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
We appreciate your comments. Thanks for posting them and for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less