Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Center Township

105 Stone Quarry Road , Monaca, Pennsylvania 15061

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 693 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great place to stay! Great staff Gina is so accommodating

By

November 11, 2020

Will go back very soon! We have stayed at other hotels in Monaca and nothing comes close to the Holiday Inn Express in Monaca Pa

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 09, 2020

Had to stay in town for work. Holiday Inn is a great place to stay when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

November 09, 2020

Very clean, very pleasant and friendly staff, only issue is getting coffee for the room on additional days with no housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

Great service not so comfortable bed

By

October 29, 2020

The staff was amazing, great service. The rooms were clean but the bed needs to be change. It was uncomfortable. I had stayed in other holiday inn and I always had good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and friendly. Service was first class

By

October 20, 2020

club

We had a wonderful stay and enjoyed every moment. This is the first hotel stay we have had this year where we actually felt comfortable with the cleanliness of our room and felt safe. The all over appearance of this particular hotel was 5 stars. Everyone we met here were so nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

October 20, 2020

club

Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Nice location. Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 14, 2020

Overall experience was very good and I enjoyed the stay including the room size, clean bathroom and that there was a place to park.

Read More
Read Less

Lacking in comfort

By

October 13, 2020

club

The worst mattress I've ever tried to sleep on. Requested another comforter to help soften the the hardness but the lumps I couldn't fix. Sleeping on top of the comforters was the only way I could rest. However, the Staff was so kind and helpful in every area. Grab and Go breakfast was very good in this covid time!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, no problems.

By

October 12, 2020

I got a room with a roll-in shower which is a very important for me. The motel needs to have more availability of these rooms throughout the system. Many of the motels only have one or two of these rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet

By

October 11, 2020

Was close to everything needed and the ambience was perfect to go right to sleep after a 15hr day

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff and Accomdations

By

October 06, 2020

club

We were very pleased with the pleasantness and friendliness of the staff. We felt so comfortable with them and made our stay so relaxing! The room was clean and comfortable! The only concern we had were the pillows, we were hopeful they were sprayed before we checked in as our face and mouth were directly on them. We realized they were washed but felt pillow should be sprayed.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

October 05, 2020

club

Our room was not very clean. Wish I had taken pictures. The carpet definitely had not been vacuumed between guests. There was hair on the bathroom floor, in the toilet, and near the sink. There was dirt around the outside base of the tub. The tub lever with the silver ring had black mold around it. Our bed was so hard and super uncomfortable making for a long night. Our upstairs neighbors stomped on the floor until around 11:30pm and started again around 6 am. We had reservations from Thursday until Sunday but checked out on Friday morning. When my husband told the front clerk, she had a snide comment and offered no apologies. However, the night clerk was a very nice and friendly person and the only reason I gave any response greater that a 1 on survey.

Read More
Read Less