Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 243 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Wish All Hotels Were Like This One

By

August 09, 2016

club

We were only passing through the area and needed a place to spend the night. My whole family agreed that this was by far the best hotel experience we have ever had. We felt welcomed from the moment we arrived. The room was great. We all got a good night's sleep and a great breakfast. We were sorry to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Nice weekend

By

August 05, 2016

We arrived and had a little problem with our reservation made by our daughter. The front counter were great in rectifying the problem. Very competent and friendly.
Nice spot with easy access for local travel. You might like Kelly's on the water. A bit of a drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Gary, Thank you for the nice review! We are glad we were able to rectify the problem with your reservation and look forward to serving you again.!
Read More
Read Less

Softball Tournament

By

August 03, 2016

club

This hotel had a wonderful breakfast. The staff was very accommodating when we needed an extra room last minute. The only major problem was the water pressure in the shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast and found our staff to be very accommodating. Your comments regarding water pressure will be shared with our engineering team. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

quality has gone down in recent years

By

July 27, 2016

I've stayed here for several years while visiting family. I was disappointed that the mattress on one of the beds was worn out and the one lounge chair was very uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your review. Your comments will be shared with our maintenance staff. We will contact you privately to discuss. Thanks again. Len Lesko, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

July 20, 2016

Recommend highly. We had a quick trip for a funeral and usually stay at HIE or Hampton. This facility was above expectations and the staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
So sorry the purpose of your visit was to attend a funeral. We are glad you found our staff to be helpful in spite of the situation. Thank you for sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Poor example for a Holiday Inn

By

July 14, 2016

Very poor breakfast service, room cleaning was very inadequate two of my days, and they forgot coffee service .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for posting your review. Although negative reviews are not pleasing for us to read, they do aid us in identifying areas where we can improve. Your experience is not typical of the quality of service we have become known for and your comments are being shared with our staff, We apologize for not meeting your expectations and hope we may see you again in order to prove to you that we have the ability to deliver the level of guest satisfaction you deserve, Thanks again, Len Lesko.General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place for Family Gatherings

By

July 13, 2016

club

Celebrating a family milestone birthday celebration with many family members staying at this hotel as well as conducting business via internet. The accommodations are clean and neat outside as well as inside at these common areas - lobby, breakfast area, poolside, business center. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. There is a variety of breakfast selections. Newspapers available to keep up on the current events.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for posting your Great Review!! We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

NIce room for good value

By

July 07, 2016

club

All was fine except for the breakfast. Good variety, plenty for food, but the eggs, both scrambled (which I think were powdered or from a liquid mix) and hard boiled, were below par.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your comments. Your feedback will be shared with our staff. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

It was clean and adequate. Hotel room availability and Cost of the room was rather high due to a golf event going on simultaneously.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

June 20, 2016

My favorite hotel in Pittsburgh area, the staff is the best and the rooms are very clean, the hotel is quite, never had any issues while staying there

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
It is with pleasure that we are able to serve you. Thank you for choosing our hotel as your favorite while travelling in the Pittsburgh area.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 14, 2016

after a delayed flight and my sick child they found us a room around midnight. have nothing to complain about

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
It was a pleasure serving you. ! Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Quiet business trip.

By

June 13, 2016

club

Everything was great. The staff was there if needed. If I ever get to go back to Pittsburgh on business trip I will definitely stay here. Had plenty of towels and pillows. Only thing that wasn't excellent was the pressure in the shower. Lowest I have ever seen in a hotel. Other than that it was a perfect stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to post your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay! We will share your comment with our maintenance team and look forward to serving you again! Thanks
Read More
Read Less