Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 294 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great hotel

By

April 19, 2017

Overall excellent experience and excellent staff. If you are ever in the area and need a relaxing stay go to this hotel. The landscape is very nicely manicured as well. I will be staying at this location in the future for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Training

By

April 16, 2017

Excellent room, wonderful breakfast, and Stellar staff . Made all my time in training go stress free due to my ability to relax and unwind in the evenings at the hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for PA

By

April 06, 2017

club

After a long day of working it was nice to have a clean gym and room.

Read More
Read Less

I'll be back...

By

March 31, 2017

I don't usually do reviews unless something went horribly wrong or very right. This was not my first stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Center Township, PA but it was by far the best stay I have ever experienced.

I stayed here a few years back and was surprised to find that they used a water softener...I'm a big fan of soft water and knew I would be staying here the next time I was in town.

I was informed that a very good friend had passed away and I left Kentucky immediately so I arrived without a reservation. The desk clerk was very helpful and understanding and gave me a bereavement rate. I settled in to prepare for a couple of very long days and was surprised the next morning to find a condolence card under my door signed by the entire staff.

I half heartedly asked the manager if there was a chance that they would have a memory foam pad to put on the bed and was told "not at this time but we'll look into it in the future". Well, the future ended up being later that day. When I got back to my room there was a memory foam pad on the bed making it, in my opinion, much more comfortable.

In closing, the management and staff far exceeded my expectations. They provided the type of service that is rarely seen these days.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

March 14, 2017

The room was clean. Had a nice desk to work at. Even had a Keurig machine with some coffee. Breakfast is included and was much more than the usual Danishes​ that some places call breakfast. Everything one really needs on a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

a

By

March 04, 2017

club

My stay was terrible. The AC in the room did not work and the desk chair did not function. The room temperature when I left was 75 degrees.

Read More
Read Less

As good as it gets

By

March 03, 2017

These hotels are the Chik-Filet of Motels. Unfortunately I don't get to use them often. It's out of my companies price for hotels. The only time it is OK is when I arrive in a town late and do not have time to look for a reasonable alternate

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

March 01, 2017

club

I have left my feedback. Reservations where not me. Didn't receive anything close to what I needed. The room smelled and was dirty. The lady on duty said it smelled but I was left with no other choice. Breakfast was good large variety. Terrible lobby coffee. I had to go out and buy kcups for my room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable.

By

February 26, 2017

Clean room. Breakfast set up early. Close to restaurants. Good hotel for business or leisure travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express at Monaca, WV, without reservation. The accommodations, staff, and amenities are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

February 20, 2017

Excellent staff , with spacious and comfortable rooms. Wonderful breakfast and very relaxing atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy n comfortable

By

February 20, 2017

club

The hotel has been great during my stay. Rooms are clean, the pool is nice, the gym is nice as well. I would definitely recommend as well as stay again myself.

Read More
Read Less