Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 238 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Poor example for a Holiday Inn

By

July 14, 2016

Very poor breakfast service, room cleaning was very inadequate two of my days, and they forgot coffee service .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for posting your review. Although negative reviews are not pleasing for us to read, they do aid us in identifying areas where we can improve. Your experience is not typical of the quality of service we have become known for and your comments are being shared with our staff, We apologize for not meeting your expectations and hope we may see you again in order to prove to you that we have the ability to deliver the level of guest satisfaction you deserve, Thanks again, Len Lesko.General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place for Family Gatherings

By

July 13, 2016

club

Celebrating a family milestone birthday celebration with many family members staying at this hotel as well as conducting business via internet. The accommodations are clean and neat outside as well as inside at these common areas - lobby, breakfast area, poolside, business center. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. There is a variety of breakfast selections. Newspapers available to keep up on the current events.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for posting your Great Review!! We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

NIce room for good value

By

July 07, 2016

club

All was fine except for the breakfast. Good variety, plenty for food, but the eggs, both scrambled (which I think were powdered or from a liquid mix) and hard boiled, were below par.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your comments. Your feedback will be shared with our staff. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

It was clean and adequate. Hotel room availability and Cost of the room was rather high due to a golf event going on simultaneously.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

June 20, 2016

My favorite hotel in Pittsburgh area, the staff is the best and the rooms are very clean, the hotel is quite, never had any issues while staying there

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
It is with pleasure that we are able to serve you. Thank you for choosing our hotel as your favorite while travelling in the Pittsburgh area.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 14, 2016

after a delayed flight and my sick child they found us a room around midnight. have nothing to complain about

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
It was a pleasure serving you. ! Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Quiet business trip.

By

June 13, 2016

club

Everything was great. The staff was there if needed. If I ever get to go back to Pittsburgh on business trip I will definitely stay here. Had plenty of towels and pillows. Only thing that wasn't excellent was the pressure in the shower. Lowest I have ever seen in a hotel. Other than that it was a perfect stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to post your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay! We will share your comment with our maintenance team and look forward to serving you again! Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Great Service very friendly

By

June 13, 2016

club

the holiday inn express was a very lovely property. The employee's at the front desk could not be more friendly and helpful. they helped me find great places to eat for dinner and helped me become a IHG member! Definately would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to post your review. We are very proud of all of our employees and are very happy you joined our IHG Rewards Club! Thank You!.
Read More
Read Less

holday inn does it again

By

June 08, 2016

when we travel to visit family and friends, or just go away for a few days ------we always look for that big H -----that's where we will pull in and spend the night, Your places are always clean, staff is friendly and efficient in the last 5 years we have not stayed in any other hotel chain but Holiday Inns with a was a Holiday were we are going.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
We are so happy that you are a loyal follower of Holiday Inns and Thanks for posting your review. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

great

By

June 06, 2016

club

power issues not your issue.
everyone was FANTASTIC.
ill be there again next week

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thanks for your GREAT review! We'll see you next week.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

June 01, 2016

club

I usually stay at one of your competitors in Monaca when I come to Beaver, but they were booked solid. Holiday Inn Express had a room for me and I have to say I liked everything better at Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for posting your review. We are glad you chose to stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt

By

May 30, 2016

club

Bin zum wiederholten Mal in diesem Haus und fühle mich sehr wohl. Bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in Monaca bin ich ganz sicher wieder in diesem Haus.

Read More
Read Less