Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 363 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Fine for Business

By

October 14, 2017

club

My room and bathroom were clean, but the room needed to be updated. I stay at this hotel all the time, due to its proximity to the PA turnpike.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 13, 2017

The room was great people were friendly it was clean as well just needs better internet

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

October 10, 2017

Had a nice stay at this hotel and the customer service was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 07, 2017

club

Would recommend highly for work or pleasure great breakfast and great pool and hottub

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Hotel Staff

By

October 03, 2017

Everything exceeded expectations. Would definitely recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 01, 2017

It was nice to see HI workers that I haven't seen for a while

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

September 29, 2017

club

The front desk was outgoing and friendly. Also the cleaning lady was very friendly, as well as the lady working the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and freindly staff

By

September 28, 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly and anything I needed they accommodated, The room was clean and comfortable. Fresh baked cookies in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

The Beds and Pillows are amazing ! the best in all hotel chains.

By

September 22, 2017

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times and for good reason, Love the facility, Never had any Issue sleeping at this facility, comfortable pillows and beds, great workout facility and pool.
Staff is friendly and accommodating, Including the breakfast staff.

Read More
Read Less

clean and roomy and convenient

By

September 21, 2017

since there are no hotels in Beaver PA, this area is as close as we can get. The rooms here are clean and spacious and the drive to Beaver is convenient. We often stay here when visiting relatives nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were attuned to our needs

By

September 20, 2017

platinumelite

When booking four hotel rooms, I did not reveal that we were in town for the funeral of a family member. While in the lobby, the front desk staff overheard me talking about plans. (I have a loud voice!) Afterwards, the hotel team went out of their way to offer heartfelt support and make sure we were comfortable. Their attentiveness and handwritten notes of sympathy, delivered under each of our doors upon the morning of checkout, were so appreciated by our entire family. Our sincere thanks go to each of them.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a comfortable stay

By

September 20, 2017

club

Besides being conveniently located, this hotel was clean, comfortable and has amazing staff.

Read More
Read Less