Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Moore

621 NW 8th Street , Moore, Oklahoma 73160

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 562 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

562opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    469
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Excellent

By

28 abril 2021

club

The only bad thing was the roundabout way you have to go to get to hotel! The hotel itself was wonderful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

27 abril 2021

We stay here every month. We had a problem on one visit that had nothing to do with hotel but they got it taken care of. Im confident that the staff is trained well and gi above and beyond to help. Your employees truly are your Best asset. Id highly recommend keepung them onboard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed!!

By

26 abril 2021

club

We have stayed at this location before and we are always very satisfied with the service and the cleanliness/comfort of the room. Nice to see this on a regular basis...no surprises!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

26 abril 2021

club

Great hotel and hotel staff. Made me feel welcome as soon as I entered the lobby. The room was clean, I didn't hear other guests walking outside in the lobby nor did I hear any noise from the freeway. As a matter of fact the only sounds I heard was a car in the parking lot revving it's engine (guessing to show off, I'd laugh if they blew a gasket). I don't know when hotels stopped putting in trash bags but this place still had them. Actually had extra towels too. The most comfortable mattress I've slept in, in any of the hotels I've ever stated in. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

21 abril 2021

We were supposedly just passing through Oklahoma and was planning to stay for only for 1 night. But the room was so comfy plus our fatigue we ended up staying an additional night! The staff was accommodating and professional. The complimentary hot breakfast was also a plus and the staff that served us to ensure our safety and food cleanliness was appreciated! Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super awesome bed!!!

By

21 abril 2021

The entire stay was great. Very comfortable bed. I have a bad back and I felt rested and not in pain. The cost was a little high but def worth it! Very nice and clean! Will be staying again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

17 abril 2021

club

Great experience I enjoyed my visit. After work I was able to relax and enjoy the evening

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

07 abril 2021

club

Beds were very comfortable. Room was very clean. Desk staff and housekeeper not wearing a mask is my only complaint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and relaxing

By

06 abril 2021

club

I hate having to stay in a hotel, so when I say this was a pleasant experience, I mean it. The facility was clean, the staff was friendly, and even the breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

06 abril 2021

club

Very nice hotel. Room/bathroom very clean(we had a king room). Hallways very well lit. Hotel public areas very clean, not in disrepair.
Breakfast was really nice. For our stay they served eggs (scrambled or cheese omelettes), biscuits

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Full breakfast

By

05 abril 2021

Finally normal breakfast is back.
I travel 100% every week and this was the first time since last year. Where the normal breakfast was back.
No more grab and go sack lunch style breakfast.
Hot eggs
Hot sausage
Biscuits and gravy
Coffee
All available.
Seriously. Big deal for me.
Loved it
Manager also was awesome enough to send me my Electric tooth brush I forgot in the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Probably the best Holiday Inn Express Ever

By

30 marzo 2021

This hotel should serve as a model for other Holiday Inn Express hotels. It is built back from the interstate so it is quiet and has big rooms with comfortable beds. I honestly wish every Holiday Inn Express would have these exact same beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información