Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Moore

621 NW 8th Street , Moore, Оклахома 73160

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 588 отзывов
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

588отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    491
  • 4 Звезды
    75
  • 3 Звезды
    15
  • 2 Звезды
    4
  • 1 Звезды
    3

Great Stay

By

июля 26, 2021

Great place to stay. the Hotel staff done all they could to make this a great stay. I will stay here anytime I need to be in the Moore area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

WMS.X2

By

июля 21, 2021

club

Very good service, came over from MS., to visit friends with new born twins. Room was clean and bed comfortable, the breakfast area was well attended to and the food was hot and fresh. Staff was attentive to our needs and did so in a friendly business like manner. We would definitely stay again and recommend this property to friends and family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel Review

By

июля 20, 2021

club

Okay place to stay. I encountered some issues at home that needed repair and stayed at this hotel. Clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very friendly... and clean

By

июля 17, 2021

club

It was home away from home. My stay was business. I work with caseys general store. Holiday Inn was very accommodating to us all.Very friendly service. Very clean. Would absolutely stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great night stay!

By

июля 14, 2021

platinumelite

We had a great stay while traveling from TX to KS! I always love staying at a Holiday Inn Express!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

июля 06, 2021

Great hotel! The staff was professional, breakfast was good, and had a lot variety, rooms were clean and very comfort. Overall, we loved it; will stay again and recommend it to others as well!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

OK Stay

By

июля 05, 2021

club

Really enjoyed my stay.Enjoyed hot breakfast again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice, clean, comfortable and convenient

By

июня 28, 2021

club

We were in town for a softball tournament. This hotel met all of our needs. It was clean and in good repair. It was comfort and convenient to restaurants, the highway and the ball fields.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

июня 26, 2021

club

My room was really clean, the staff was friendly and the stay met all my expectations.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Happy traveler

By

июня 22, 2021

This was the best hotel on our cross-country road trip. The room had a great layout, with plenty of suitcase space. The shower was luxurious - big and with a nice showerhead. Everything was clean, and the staff were all friendly and conscientious.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

HOT breakfast!

By

июня 19, 2021

club

With so many hotels only providing grab and go breakfast, having a hot breakfast with choices was nice

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean

By

июня 08, 2021

club

It was a very quite and clean hotel. Will stay there
again if passing thru.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию