Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Moore

621 NW 8th Street , Moore, Oklahoma 73160

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 523 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great quick stay for our family!

By

December 30, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is extremely clean and conveniently located. Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff

By

December 29, 2020

club

Room was super clean. Beds were very comfortable. Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great site

By

December 29, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and well maintained. Staff very nice and bed super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

December 23, 2020

club

Rooms are spacious and clean. Staff is nice, though they don't wear their masks all the time. TV was mounted and easy to hook into, and the food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

November 18, 2020

We had a softball tournament that weekend and even though we didn’t win we had an excellent time

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

November 16, 2020

The location of this hotel in Moore was very convenient to the disc golf courses for the First Annual Veterans tournament in Norman, OK.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

November 08, 2020

club

We stayed during the ice storm. We had no power, the customer service was top notch. They were nice and answer all questions. Our room was very relaxing and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Watch your bill.

By

November 06, 2020

platinumelite

This was a great property to stay at the staff was friendly, the rooms were cleaned and well supplied. The only problem I had was a bill discrepancy which I tried to rectify the day I checked out and have called three times since arriving home with no resolution. The manager Jay has not returned my phone call and seems to be ignoring me. I would recommend the property but you better watch your billing.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service and dirty room.

By

November 03, 2020

club

Room was not clean. Pills from previous occupants were left on bathroom floor. Trash was not removed and trash bag was not replaced. Management blew us off and did not address our concerns.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Moore

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

The ice storm hit. Ice melt was put out that night. Two disabled people needed help getting to car the next morning. I helped their driver get them into car. It was solid sheet of ice under the car port. Very difficult for two of us to get them in car. I told the young white male at desk they needed ice melt. His attitude was he could care less and walked off. That evening it was busy of course. An elderly lady looked to be late 70's slowly made her way to front desk .She ask for some ice because there were signs on ice machines instructing people to go to 2nd or 4th floor or front desk for ice. The man at front desk rudely told her to go get her container from room and go to one of the other floors. She did not know where the container was and hid directions to her were demeaning and terse .Did not get his name but was dark complected . It was taking for ever to get up and down elevators with the added people because only one elevator was working all week.

Read More
Read Less

Kind and friendly staff

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great, all the staff friendly and helpful, great place overall!

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

November 01, 2020

club

Stop with pleasant check in with the D masks do you need to be worn properly by staff

Read More
Read Less