Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 757 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

757opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    586
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Nice Hotel

By

11 marzo 2020

club

Holiday Inn never disappoints! Comfortable, clean room, great pool and fitness center. Breakfast had something that everyone happy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never disappointed at the Morton Holiday Inn!

By

10 marzo 2020

Comfortable beds, clean towels, amazing and helpful staff! Never have had a bad experience at the Morton Holiday Inn! We will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Morton visit

By

08 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Solid place to stay. Met expectations. I felt like the hotel was recently renovated, but seemed like it was falling apart a bit. Rooms were clesn, staff was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay

By

07 marzo 2020

When I’m traveling I need to rest and have a quiet and comfortable place to stay. I found all this at my stay. It was my first stay here. They helped me when I asked how far to my destination the next day. I stayed for business, and it’s important I arrive on time.
Everyone made my stay pleasant. If you’re in the area stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place!

By

02 marzo 2020

club

Love the quiet location. Staff was kind and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast Service Outstanding

By

01 marzo 2020

club

Breakfast staff was well attentive, food prep nice. Overall stay nice and will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Morton, IL Stay

By

25 febrero 2020

club

Austin at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

23 febrero 2020

club

Hotel was clean and nice. Parking lot is not ideal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23 febrero 2020

I was pleased with the whole experience. I have stayed at this hotel several time and it's always good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay friendly service

By

19 febrero 2020

club

This Holiday inn was clean, with a very friendly service team. I would stay here again, was able to relax and enjoy it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accomadating staff and clean rooms

By

19 febrero 2020

Staff was great. Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. I only wish there was a fridge in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed for softball tournament

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Great hotel, clean and great breakfast options. Beds were comfortable and easy to fall asleep due to quietness and different pillows

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información