Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 299 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Fast check in and great breakfast

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

I would stay here again. Great crew, breakfast was great. Comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Every time in the area this is our place to stay

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

You won't be sorry if you make this your stop for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 08, 2017

The room was clean, comfortable and the service was great. Breakfast was ok. Staff was friendly and took care of everything I needEd. Internet was reliable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 04, 2017

club

Would stay there again. Location was good and served our purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and courteous staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

I found this hotel to meet and exceed expectations in all areas. I would definitely stay at this location in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Knowledgable and Courteous Staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

Every staff person met went out of his/her way to make sure we had what we needed and was very polite and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Always stay here when visiting the area

By

January 02, 2017

This is the place to stay in the area. Staff friendly and facility very nice. We visit the area a few times a year to see family and always stay here.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

December 30, 2016

club

We have stayed here several times.
The child loves to swim in the indoor pool and hot tub.
The breakfast is good - pancakes instead of waffles.
This is a pet friendly hotel, but the other customers were really good about keeping their pets on leashes, and the pets were well mannered and quiet after hours.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

December 23, 2016

Great location for business in the Peoria/Bloomington area. Clean to the point it looks new. Staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel off of 74

By

December 14, 2016

Excellent clean hotel. Friendly staff. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your glowing review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay. Michelle M., General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Overall great place to stay

By

December 11, 2016

club

Very comfy, clean and welcoming. All was great. The only thing I could even call an issue is that my husband was not happy with the pillows. They were all comfortable but he is used to having a very flat pillow (which we forgot to bring with us). I won't stop here again. I was also surprised how quiet it was - our room faced the interstate and I did not hear traffic !

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep!

By

December 10, 2016

I stayed here on a business trip. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, and the staff super friendly. I got a good nights rest. As an added bonus, there is a Cracker Barrel next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your kind review! Our entire Team was thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. The hotel is conveniently located off of Interstate 74 and shares a parking lot with the Cracker Barrel and, as we know serves delicious meals!
Read More
Read Less