Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Morton Peoria Area

140 Ashland Street , Morton, Illinois 61550

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 855 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

855reviews

  • 5 Stars
    669
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

The stay was great the only place I would stay thank you!

By

July 16, 2021

platinumelite

I would not change a thing the stay was great. The hotel was very convenient to other businesses. The employees were very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Very happy with our stay

By

July 15, 2021

club

Very happy with our stay. We liked our room accommodations and the staff was very helpful and courteous. We would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. Thank you again for your hospitality and high-quality service.

Read More
Read Less

Covid made breakfast iffy!

By

July 11, 2021

Our stay at the motel was excellent except for breakfast and this is not the fault of the motel. Because of Covid it made the breakfast not as excellent as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Cliff n Cedar Rapids

By

July 06, 2021

club

My stay was great we arrived late afternoon and room was ready stay was pleasant throughout

Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday inn Morton Illinois

By

July 04, 2021

Great place friendly staff, they lock all doors besides main door which I think is a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly staff

By

July 03, 2021

club

Stayed overnight. Found this location to be very clean from the lobby to the room. Very friendly staff. Right off the highway. Many restaurants very close by.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

June 30, 2021

club

From the minute we checked in until departure everything was great. The staff was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Cancelled My Reservation with no contact

By

June 30, 2021

Booked room on IHG online. The lady working the desk when she finally got me off hold, 15 minutes, said i see your reservation , but it is cancelled???? They were full she said very rudely and hung up. Called back and was put on hold, told her i can still get a room online?? she stated they were full and hung up.

Read More
Read Less

Just Okay

By

June 29, 2021

club

Met expectations, not bad, not exceptional. More notice on what is available in terms of service or features at time of reservation.

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL FRONT DESK

By

June 25, 2021

club

Everyone working at the front desk were very pleasant and made us feel right at home. We were greeted every time we came in or out of the hotel. It was very comforting while being away from home and our normal surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 19, 2021

It was a good stay. We were just traveling thru for one night. It had been a long day of driving so just wanted to get something to eat and then sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 12, 2021

platinumelite

Loved it again. Great people, clean rooms, great breakfast people and food

Read More
Read Less