Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Morton Peoria Area

140 Ashland Street , Morton, Illinois 61550

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 925 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

925reviews

  • 5 Stars
    719
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Needed someplace

By

August 05, 2022

We were moving and our house wasn't ready. We needed a place right then. Holiday inn Express came through

Read More
Read Less

Had trouble using interent

By

July 22, 2022

Only one con. I was unable to use the internet in the room and I count on that while traveling for work.
The front desk was able to finally get it to work.
Other wise nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

no comfortable chair

By

July 11, 2022

I expected a frig, micro wave and a comfortable chair I would like to have a handicap room not available at check in. The check in staff (Brook) was very good she helped a lot. I bet all these problems could have been setteled but I booked thru Priceline never again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 11, 2022

My experience was great! The staff was friendly and accommodating. The entire hotel was very clean. My room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend a stay here. I will be returning in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access, pleasant quiet room.

By

July 10, 2022

The hotel is easily accessible from the highway, quiet, clean and pleasant to stay in. The staff was very nice, helpful and performed the check in process efficiently.

Read More
Read Less

over all very clean

By

July 04, 2022

ive been to a few across the country and this on is most definitely the best over all one ive stayed at. people and staff where very nice and polite rooms very clean and bathrooms

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

June 29, 2022

The stay could not have been anymore perfect. Thank you for the service of your staff and hotel. My wife and I fel right at home from the friendly greeting to the prompt check out.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet

By

June 23, 2022

Super cozy. Nice and quiet. Close to the expressway.lots of eating nearby. Walmart in walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 13, 2022

It was a clean hotel just wish that breakfast started earlier. Check in was easy and staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast

By

June 09, 2022

No breakfast at 8:00. While lad was friendly and offered to get juice out of back and said coffee was coming, I expected breakfast.
What more can I say to get 60 characters?

Read More
Read Less

Best around!

By

June 08, 2022

I have stayed at this location multiple times on travel to Iowa from NC. Always clean, always friendly, always welcoming. The location is perfect, right off the highway and beside the Cracker Barrel!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

June 06, 2022

The staff was friendly during check in and helped us with a refrigerator very quickly. The hotel was clean and easy to get through.

Read More
Read Less