Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 348 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

State Track finals

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great hotel - very clean and great staff. Great location for the IL state track meet participation. Hotel was quiet and very professional. Had a great stay and will return.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel clean and comfortable

By

May 22, 2017

club

Noisy but in a good location for our needs, no room near elevator but overall experience was worth the value

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 16, 2017

club

Stacy, help tremendously with getting me rooms for my state track team.

Read More
Read Less

Tamara the front desk manager

By

May 12, 2017

club

Tamara the front desk manager was extremely helpful and professional. She went about her duties as I would expect, but then asked me some other courteous questions about my stay. When she realized that since my father was in the hospital,she suggested that I reserve a room for the next night so I would be sure to have a room in case he had to stay another night, noting that I could always cancel by 6 pm that evening. He did need to stay over, and I had a great room to go back to.
Thanks much to Tamara.

Read More
Read Less

Get the details

By

May 03, 2017

club

It was all I would expect from a holiday inn express. The room was nice, bed was super comfy. Unfortunately, the walls are extremely thin. Hotel wa full of teen girls for a tournament. If some rules were in place for courtesy in the morning, it may have helped. We had an EXTREMELY loud
snorer in the next room who left the tv on very loud ALL NIGHT! Not the hotel's fault. The hotel could do better patrolling the halls to see if there' are any overly loud rooms
after midnight. Also, keep groups together instead of putting other guests in the midst of the chaos. We really got no sleep overnight. We got a 2 hour nap before heading off to a wedding and another late night.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

April 30, 2017

club

Clean , comfortable bedding ,and mattress. We always know the bed will be satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Kids visit

By

April 28, 2017

club

I stay in town when I come to see my children and holiday in is a great choice clean comfortable and well worth the stay this location is close to highway and other amenities the kids and I enjoyed the pool and hot tub and would recommend to anyone for a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Grea Stay

By

April 26, 2017

Stopped in for a 1 night stay. Check in was a breeze, got some good sleep, a great breakfast and hit the road. No Problems!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

Excellent! A beautiful hotel! Very clean with a friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Michelle and her staff go well beyond to insure that we had a outstanding stay. We always book at the facility when we travel this way.

Read More
Read Less

No WI-Fi

By

April 24, 2017

club

NO WI-FI ... staff not capable to help. I had to go to nearby restaurant to get my work done.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 16, 2017

club

I know the breakfast is complimentary and it truely is handy, but, it could use a little sprucing up.

Read More
Read Less