Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 412 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Room

By

19 October 2017

club

The room was exceptionally clean . The Monica was helpful with assisting me get an elderly gentleman into my room.

Read More
Read Less

The Best

By

18 October 2017

AAAAAA ALL THE WAY
Beautiful clean room, all the staff and maid service was exceptionally helpful.
Loved the continental breakfast.
A great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the money

By

17 October 2017

This is the second time staying at this hotel. I visit the area only once a year and love this hotel. Everything about it is nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Travel

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

A good location when traveling! Is a good pet friendly hotel

Read More
Read Less

Business good

By

10 October 2017

Perfect locale for Peoria area, with a Cracker Barrel on one side and a Steak and Shake on the other.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and clean and quiet building

By

06 October 2017

Located in a nice quiet area with very light traffic, easily located of the highway. The staff was very friendly and helpful with local attractions and activities. Room was clean and well kept. Good water pressure in the shower. Easily accessible parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very accommodating.

By

04 October 2017

We don't normally stay at Holiday Inns, but I will reconsider now after staying here. Service was outstanding at this hotel.

At first, when we arrived the pool was not in service. When we had 13 boys waiting to go swimming, they had it fixed right away and we were able to use the pool that evening! We also had a very early morning game, in which they prepared some warm food items for us even before the normal breakfast time was served.

The price could of been a little cheaper, but overall I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Nice job Holiday Inn!!

Read More
Read Less

5 STAR HOTEL WITH A 5 STAR STAFF

By

04 October 2017

I recently had to arrange for our soccer team to stay in Morton.
I callled Holiday Inn Express and spoke with Amber, I did not have to make another call to any other hotel after that. She was very accommodating, took care of setting everything up for me and made this super easy. I have travellled a lot over the years and this staff by far was 5 Star! From check in to the gentleman preparing Free continental breakfast was awesome.
I would not only recommend this hotel, I would stay at again and again if traveling anywhere near Morton.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

04 October 2017

club

Could be more comfortable. Pillows were not very comfortable. Otherwise room was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

30 September 2017

We enjoyed being near our family at your motel and would stay there again.
The location was convenient for us to travel to our family reunion nearby.
Thank you for providing great service.
We would like to have a lighter weight blanket available however as the bed cover was heavy.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Morton Illinois

By

28 September 2017

I was really surprised by the upscale feel at this Holiday Inn Express. The way the staff treated you and how nice the room accommodations were. Great bed and pillows!
The breakfast area was very nice and you had room to roam with the morning news in an adjacent area if you wanted to partake. Great selection on breakfast items and very clean.
Free shuttle to and from the airport make it even more affordable.

Read More
Read Less

CLASS REUNION

By

28 September 2017

I HAD A NEED FOR A REFRIGERATOR IN THE ROOM AND IT WAS THERE BY THE TIME I HAD MY SUITCASES AND ITEMS INTO THE ROOM THE STAFF WAS VERY PLEASANT AND FRIENDLY THE FOOD FOR BREAKFAST WAS GREAT AND THE POOL WAS FUN. I THINK SOMETHING SHOULD BE CHANGED TO THE AREA AROUND THE POOL AREA AS WHEN IT GETS WET IT IS VERY SLIPPERY THE TILE SHOULD BE MADE LESS SMOOTH I PUT A TOWEL DOWN IN ORDER TO GET OUT OF THE POOL AND TO THE TABLE AREA TO DRY OFF AND PUT SHOES ON

BEING OLDER I AM MORE AWARE OF THE CHANCE OF A FALL THANKS FOR EVERYTHING

Read More
Read Less