Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Morton Peoria Area

140 Ashland Street , Morton, Illinois 61550

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 793 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

793reviews

  • 5 Stars
    616
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Extremely comfortable

By

27 October 2020

The hotel is very clean and we felt very comfortable during this time. The beds and pillows were great!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness top priority

By

23 October 2020

I have stayed at this hotel many times. I have always found it to be very clean. During these difficult times, they have gone above and beyond their normal cleaning procedures. I appreciate it very much.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was fantastic

By

21 October 2020

Although our card reader on our door didn’t work, our hair dryer didn’t work and the a lot of options for breakfast were unavailable, the staff was fantastic. My best experience was in the evening when out card keys didn’t work and we were searching for decaf tea before bed. Becky was at the front desk and was accommodating and kind. I felt like she authentically put 100% toward her job. She made the stay doable through all of our troubles. Thanks Becky!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Holiday Inn Express

By

20 October 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Morton, Illinois was a very nice hotel. Friendly and accommodating staff. Bedroom and bathroom were exceptionally clean, spacious and comfortable. Due to Covid 19 regulations their usual hot breakfast buffet could not be served but they still provided many food choices to give one a satisfying breakfast. This hotel deserves 5 *****!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, staff and accomodations

By

16 October 2020

This was a great location for us, next to two restaurants. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. Room was clean and quiet. I would stay here again and highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

12 October 2020

Staff was very professional and accommodating. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

04 October 2020

club

Breakfast was horrible. The milk was sour when we got milk. We were there for a wedding for our granddaughter, they would not discount our room for seniors or AARP members or anything like that because we were there for a wedding, that’s just not right. Like they’re taking advantage of seniors

Read More
Read Less

great rooms

By

29 September 2020

clean, comfortable, quite. Bed was comfortable. Very clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was nice considering the Covid epidemic.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

28 September 2020

I unexpectedly needed a place to stay overnight.... Found front desk staff to be very friendly and helpful. Bed and pillows were quite comfortable. Enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed clean room

By

20 September 2020

Some one hit my truck in the parking stall broke my window and left the seen no cameras outside couldn't find them anywhere so my insurance has to pay for it .might of apprehended them if you had cameras but have everything just one more criminal still on the lose

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quick service

By

17 September 2020

club

I slept well and was never bothered by other guests. My kids were pleased with their experience as well

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great location

By

14 September 2020

Was pleased wit h my stay. I've stayed at this hotel many time for business, will stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less