Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Morton Peoria Area

140 Ashland Street , Morton, Illinois 61550

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 904 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

904reviews

  • 5 Stars
    705
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Wonderful

By

30 November 2021

Oour hotel stay was wonderful. All of the staff was friendly and wecoming. We stayed on the 3rd floor, thank you for an elevator,, and when we walked onto our floor, it had a very nice clean smell! No damp or musty smell.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay. Beware the pet fees.

By

30 November 2021

club

We had a great experience but the pet fee was misleading. The $50 fee was per pet. The pet fee was nearly as much as the room fee. Won’t be back if we are traveling with our two dogs.

Read More
Read Less

RT STUCCO

By

30 November 2021

The food was not that great I would like a hot breakfast like other hotels. the food was ok but could of been better

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

14 November 2021

club

Good - this survey however sucks, too long with too many conditions to fulfill

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

14 November 2021

club

I always stay at this Holiday Inn Express when I come in town for work. It is always clean and the people are very nice. I like the to go breakfast options in the morning. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite place to stay in area

By

08 November 2021

We travel through every 3 months and look forward to our stay every time. The pool and hot tub are great after a long day traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and a real breakfast

By

07 November 2021

Very clean and comfortable. Real breakfast, not a bag and muffin. Quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

04 November 2021

club

Easy to find, restaurant across parking lot, good breakfast, comfortable bed, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

26 October 2021

This place was great. We were running late and able to enjoy the full amenities of the hotel including the pool and Jacuzzi. The staff went above and beyond to make sure that we had everything we needed and we're so complimentary that we overtipped on purpose. The highway is nearby as are most hotels and highways but it is very well built and I did not notice the road at night.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

21 October 2021

Great trip, I would recommend this hotel to any one

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

21 October 2021

club

From the agents working at the front desks, to the very nice, clean rooms my 17 family members had, this hotel was top notch.

Read More
Read Less

HIExpress Fan

By

20 October 2021

Best Holiday Inn Express to stay at during pandemic. Staff takes safety and protocol seriously. Would not hesitate to recommend this location. Other Holiday Inns have been disappointing this past 18 months in not taking guest safety seriously ( Joplin).

Read More
Read Less