Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston NE Mt Pleasant US17

1104 Stockade Lane , Mt Pleasant, CAROLINA DEL SUR 29466

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 791 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

791opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    670
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Exceeded our expectations will search out a holiday inn Express every time

By

23 febrero 2020

club

Fantastic, had a upcoming hotel reservation at another hotel and am canceling that one and going to look for a holiday inn express to stay at. Great on every aspect !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious clean rooms clean

By

23 febrero 2020

Well lite parking lot.
Yummy breakfast with lots of choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for pre surgery

By

23 febrero 2020

We were pleased with everything and everyone encountered during our overnight stay. When the concierge learned I was there for early morning hip surgery she put us on the first floor and close to an entrance door close to parking area and our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Favorable experience

By

22 febrero 2020

club

Nice hotel and good value. Breakfast was mediocre.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Linz

By

21 febrero 2020

Wonderful my 6 year old keeps asking to come back for the breakfast and room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solo Traveler

By

20 febrero 2020

I have visited the Charleston area a few times now, Mt. Pleasant area is nearby and less expensive than staying in downtown Charleston. This area are several places to eat, and just a short drive to downtown area..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Pleasantly Surprised

By

19 febrero 2020

club

I never stayed in a Holiday Inn Express before. Stayed this time solely based on location. I was very pleasantly surprised! It was wonderful! Clean, comfortable, modern. Great staff, too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hello

By

08 febrero 2020

It’s nice hotel staff was friendly bacon hard as a rock

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

08 febrero 2020

club

Hotel was up to expectations. Great location and price point. Rooms were clean. Definitely will stay here next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Swift Trip

By

07 febrero 2020

A good hotel, in a nice area. Mostly what I would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast was skimpy with only egg white omelets and hard boiled offered for eggs choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

03 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Newly remodeled and great location for Charleston and Isle of Palms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good

By

03 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Nice place wonderful room service and customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información