Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston NE Mt Pleasant US17

1104 Stockade Lane , Mt Pleasant, South Carolina 29466

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 912 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

912reviews

  • 5 Stars
    759
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

The cleanest hotel I have stayed in lately!

By

November 08, 2020

club

We have traveled more than usual this summer. Of the 14 stays yours was the cleanest. The hotel was in very good condition and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

2nd review

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

I have already submitted a review of this stay, please reference it. thanks!

Read More
Read Less

It is what it is

By

November 04, 2020

club

It is what it is. I will not choose to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Didn’t get what I paid for

By

October 27, 2020

Arrived, checked in and was told no maid service or clean linens during stay. You could request towels but, would have to pickup at front desk. Breakfast was reduced to bagels and cold cereal. All due to COVID19 but, right across street was a restaurant was operating with no issues and served a full menu.

Not what I paid for not what was advertised

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and great service

By

October 26, 2020

club

Arrived late at night for a quick getaway and this hotel had everything we needed. The clerk checked us in quickly and gave info about local things to do. We were very pleased with their efforts to keep everything sanitized and the use of masks/ social distancing.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

Nice staff, convenient location. On a busy road, good sidewalks to walk to restaurants and other stores.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 23, 2020

club

On two occasions, I had to ask for items that were missing from the "breakfast table". It seems that the young lady fulfilling this responsibility was also "manning" the desk. I think another staff member should have been available to assist during breakfast hours.

Read More
Read Less

Consistency is key

By

October 23, 2020

Location close to food and restaurants, as well as my client's site, so proximity was great. Ample parking. Nice lobby

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 23, 2020

As a Spire Elite member, this was one of the worst experiences of an IHG property that I've experienced in many years. Very poor customer service and care.
I will not recommend this property to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and clean room

By

October 21, 2020

Would recommend. Customer service was excellent and every precaution was taken due to COVID 19. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

Stopped in for a single night and had a great experience. Great location if you want to visit historic Charleston or Isle of Palms. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 19, 2020

Hotel clean and quiet. Very friendly staff. Staff took precautions against spread of covid by wearing masks and providing sanitation stations.

Read More
Read Less