Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston NE Mt Pleasant US17

Intersection of Highway 17 , Mount Pleasant, South Carolina 29466

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1103 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    906
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Experience

By

27 September 2021

club

I travel a lot and this was a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

26 September 2021

platinumelite

Check in was impersonal, not recognized as PC member. Selected this hotel for pool to have our grandkids visit. Pool had debris and needed vacuumed. was told it would not be cleaned until noon next day. When I expressed disappointment
Shantel Jones stepped up and had the pool cleaned before our grandkids arrived - she should be commended for going above and beyond to meet our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly want you want, from a hotel stay.

By

26 September 2021

Everything was nice and clean, Stylish look, with an extreamly comfortable bed!

Read More
Read Less

Extra people given access to room

By

25 September 2021

While in bed for the night my door was opened by 3 people who had keys for the room. Apparently the computer didn't record the room as in use. While this incident didn't result in a problem, I am a senior lady traveling with my sister. What if instead of 3 ladies at 10 pm it had been 3 men (who had been drinking) at 2 am. This type of problem should never happen.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 September 2021

Clean, comfortable, reasonable price, extremely accommodating staff, nice workout facilities, great shower.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Mt Pleasant

By

19 September 2021

club

The property was well kept and very clean. Rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable. Staff was courteous and professional. Breakfast was standard fare and quite adequate Would recommend highly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Areas clean

By

19 September 2021

club

Our one night stay was relaxing and peaceful even with the hotel fully booked. Desk staff able to answer any questions and were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

18 September 2021

club

I would happily stay again at this HIE. Clean, comfortable, affordable, and very good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Eri maclamcy

By

17 September 2021

We had a great visit in Charleston it fit my family. Needs perfectly

Read More
Read Less

Great place and service

By

09 September 2021

Enjoy the stay and love the service. Highly recommended for those visiting Charleston to stay in this hotel as the location is great.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

07 September 2021

club

Outside of crumbs being on chaise, I wondered just how clean the room really was.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Holiday Inn Express so far

By

02 September 2021

club

Just book it! It’s clean everywhere, the bathroom was nice and the sheets were soft and smooth! We loved the shampoo products and everything else!
The only thing we didn’t like was that the front desk ladies were consistently unpleasant. But it’s a minor issue.
Housekeepers and food staff were very nice though. Always smiling and greeting everyone.

Read More
Read Less