Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Murfreesboro Central

165 Chaffin Place , Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1100 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1100opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    642
  • 4 Estrellas
    230
  • 3 Estrellas
    99
  • 2 Estrellas
    73
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

Guest services

By

06 abril 2020

platinumelite

Tremendous attention was given by the front desk and housekeeping personnel!
They were polite, efficient, and personable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and welcoming staff

By

31 marzo 2020

hotel staff was very nice and provided comfortable check in/out process

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

24 marzo 2020

Excellent staff from desk to kitchen working while the Coronavirus is taking a toll on traveling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Problems

By

17 marzo 2020

club

When we first got there, we weren’t able to work the television. We tried everything we knew how to do. We even had the front desk give us new batteries for the remote. But we still couldn’t get it to work. Also, there was no plug in the bathtub. We weren’t able to take a bath. Finally, we got stuck in the elevator. Everything seem to be outdated there. I would not stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room

By

16 marzo 2020

club

bed very comfortable, leak in bathroom very irritating, no body wash, dirty laundry left in shower one day, ice machine on my floor broken and clothes drier broken

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place!

By

12 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Nice facility close to everything! Great staff, very helpful and able to suggest area attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveler

By

10 marzo 2020

club

It was an overall good experience. We have stayed here before.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great! Nice hotel

By

06 marzo 2020

club

Great! Made great accommodations for extra guests due to tornado

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Bed was great. Food was fantastic. Staff were helpful. Rooms need updating, especially bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed the stay

By

03 marzo 2020

club

Room was very clean, beds were comfortable as always at Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast had tons of options. Front desk staff were all kind and even offered a water or snack for the road. Great location, close to all kinds of restaurants and shopping. Only issue was the usb charger by the lamp wasn’t working but we came across the same issue at a Des Moines Holiday Inn Express too last year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

01 marzo 2020

club

Hotel was convenient,comfortable with good breakfast. Was tight on parking and a little noisy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but pricey

By

26 febrero 2020

Nice hotel, parking is somewhat of an issue especially if you have a larger vehicle. The hotel is also pricey compared to the area. next visit stay at a nearby hotel which was better in the price range and just as nice,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información