Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Myrtle Beach-Broadway@The Bch

3100 Oleander Drive , Myrtle Beach, CAROLINA DEL SUR 29577

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1335 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1335opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    740
  • 4 Estrellas
    239
  • 3 Estrellas
    119
  • 2 Estrellas
    124
  • 1 Estrellas
    113

A Real Gem

By

23 febrero 2020

This property has everything a fancy, high-end resort has, but way below the going price for a stay. The outside pool is heated, with a jacuzzi hot tub no less.
The complimentary breakfast had everything imagineable for all palates. The staff and facility were charming and spotless. I would stay there everytime I visit Myrtle Beach because of it's location. In the middle of everything, all the attractions: restaurants, theatres, amusements, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay!

By

20 febrero 2020

club

Had a wonderful stay at Holiday Inn Express Broadway at the Beach. Clean and very comfortable. Will be choosing Holiday Inn Express whenever we travel. Great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable

By

19 febrero 2020

Clean, nicely decorated, and spacious. We loved the shower especially.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay for two nights

By

19 febrero 2020

platinumelite

The exterior and interior is a clean, fresh looking hotel. Lobby was spacious and well kept. Front desk staff was fantastic, very personable and professional. Room was well kept, comfortable and quiet. Hotel is within walking distance of the Broadway Complex. I would return again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pet friendly Hotel

By

19 febrero 2020

This is a great place to stay if you have pets. The pet fee is the best that I’ve found yet. I will definitely be staying again. Also it’s in the center of everything Walmart is just a 8min drive away and the beach is a short 10 min drive away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never disappointed with IHG

By

17 febrero 2020

club

I am never disappointed with Holiday Inn Express. Every stay always meets and exceeds my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More than accommodating!

By

13 febrero 2020

club

We were staying for a second time in the past month, both visits because of volleyball tournaments at the nearby sports complex. The first tournament, the staff provided "breakfast-to-go" for the players/families that had to be at the courts by 7:30. This time, the staff opened the breakfast an hour earlier than usual so that the players/families with early games could have a hot breakfast. When we returned from the courts, the front desk staff always inquired how the teams played. Very thoughtful staff and overall great experience with both stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Stay

By

12 febrero 2020

club

Did not spend a lot of time at the hotel but when I was there, but the time I was there everything was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and would stay there again

By

11 febrero 2020

The hotel has upgraded the inside and rooms for the better. It was well need and we loved them. We will stay here again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best stay.

By

10 febrero 2020

club

I think everyone on staff at the hotel was nice, but when I got into my room the bathroom toilet was not clean. The pillows are like most hotel pillows - to me uncomfortable. I will not forget to bring my pillow next time and some clorox wipes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Pet friendly Hotel

By

09 febrero 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay. Very clean pet friendly hotel. Breakfast was great and the staff was very accommodating. We would return there and recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable bed

By

09 febrero 2020

club

I was very pleased with my stay in Myrtle Beach I really enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay there again. Great food and service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información