Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Myrtle Beach-Broadway@The Bch

3100 Oleander Drive , Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1621 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    965
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    132
  • 1 Stars
    117

Great Experience

By

05 May 2021

club

The hotel/room was in the perfect location. The room and bathroom were both clean and the hotel in general was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and clean.

By

04 May 2021

There is nothing more you could want. Peaceful. No obnoxious guest. No smell of marijuana which a lot of hotels you smell now. Super clean and everyone was super friendly

Read More
Read Less

Travel During Covid19

By

03 May 2021

Good property, good staff and always very pleasant. Would stay again when we return to the area. Would definitely use this property for my group tours.

Read More
Read Less

A must stay!

By

03 May 2021

This hotel met all of our needs, stayed one night, comfy beds, clean room and excellent customer service not to mention its location definitely met our needs. Do not hesitate to book here!!

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

03 May 2021

platinumelite

very clean and convenient hotel that is close to a lot of good restaurants but still tucked away from the traffic.

Read More
Read Less

A trip we wont forget

By

01 May 2021

club

Me and my mom went on this trip april 23rd-25th and we stayed at this hotel and it was the best choice ever. The staff treated us like family and make our trip wonderful something I will never forget

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff- nice rooms

By

30 April 2021

platinumelite

Nice place- nice rooms- helpful staff. Made copies of some documents for me. Very pleasant woman serving breakfast.
Only complaint is that guests were not wearing masks despite signage saying that they were required. Conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

28 April 2021

club

Friendly staff and very pet friendly as well. Staff did everything possible to make us feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

28 April 2021

club

Great beds, very clean, well maintained. Wonderful shower.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

25 April 2021

club

friendly and efficient service at check-in and check-out. friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

21 April 2021

club

The room was extremely clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast issues

By

20 April 2021

club

A member of our group was in line for food at breakfast. When it was her turn, the staff member had her stand aside so she could help the person next in line. When she asked why she was told that the person behind her had been staying all week so they get “VIP” treatment. Really?

Read More
Read Less