Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Myrtle Beach-Broadway@The Bch

3100 Oleander Drive , Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1829 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1829reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1121
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    141
  • 1 Stars
    121

Great experience!

By

06 July 2022

The staff is friendly and professional, the hotel and rooms are very clean, and the breakfast buffet is super!

Read More
Read Less

2 hour presentation

By

05 July 2022

Salesperson was great (Kevin). Sales manager (Keith) instead of trying to understand why we didn’t purchase, his initial peasant introduction turned ugly because he didn’t get a sale. Those old tactics should change. As much as I love to stay at your properties, in the future they will be our last resort. He felt comfortable telling my wife and I not to come back and that has to be based on his conduct being accepted in the past!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay away

By

04 July 2022

We loved staying about 8 minutes from the actual beach. We had a quieter and calmer place to stay. When we wanted to go to the ocean, it was an 8 minute drive with easy & cheap parking. We loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

30 June 2022

The staff at this hotel were great! No matter the time of day or night. Location was fantastic too. Not ocean front but still perfectly located to enjoy all attractions. The room was clean and filled our basic needs.

My only complaint was that every chair at the pool was broken. They were still usable but each seat had a big hole where you sit. I still give this lovely little hotel a 5 star rating.

Read More
Read Less

Moldy room

By

27 June 2022

Location was the only great thing about this property and 1 night manager who checked us in. The other staff members could care less about the quality of service this property provides to its guest. Our room smelled like wet mildewed carpet and the bathroom had black mold growing on multiple area’s of the tub/shower so bad that we needed to request a different room after an already late night check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location & Peaceful Stay

By

25 June 2022

The front desk employees were very welcoming and made us feel appreciated. The room was clean and quiet for a very restful stay. The breakfast was great as usual with many hot and cold choices to please almost anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Loved the pool area.

By

25 June 2022

Great place to stay. Far enough from the hustle and bustle, but still close to everything. Great food close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

19 June 2022

Very clean good breakfast
Need new pool furniture
Everyone working there was friendly bathroom could use new chalking

Read More
Read Less

Location is great rooms have cockroaches and I'm not talking about palmetto bugs either.

By

17 June 2022

Front desk staff was excellent. The kitchen staff hates their job and talks loudly about the guests in a derogatory manor. Rude, and don't clean or replenish unless necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff / Outstanding Cleanliness

By

16 June 2022

Stay was both business and pleasure. Hotel easily accessible to area attractions and restaurants. Entire Team was very helpful, forthcoming and most courteous. Room certainly met our expectations and more....Breakfast was awesome, as was the breakfast staff.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

15 June 2022

I enjoyed my last stay at the hotel. Staff were friendly, the hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and super clean

By

14 June 2022

The location was a wonderful surprise. First time staying away from the beachfront but felt like I didn't miss a thing. Friendly staff, restocked towels and wonderful clean room!

Read More
Read Less