Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 452 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    57

Summer Vacation

By

August 05, 2016

club

- Decent hotel, cost a little more that actual value but for the location it was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Room Uncleanliness

By

August 03, 2016

Our room was not cleaned well and had multiple problems. The shower head had obviously not been cleaned in some time as it was nasty, crusty, and had a variety of different colored soap scum on it. Within the tub, a white sheet/mat was stuck to the bottom in an attempt to cover what looked like a quite large rusted spot/area. The mat did not cover it and was pealing up. Under the faucet handle, was a layer of gunk that was not cleaned. We read in previous reviews that the beds were worn down. I sat down on the edge of my bed and almost slipped to the floor. As well, this was our second room. Our first room was obviously a failed attempt at masking the obvious odor of smoke in the non-smoking room and my wife was not pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service facility could be updated

By

August 01, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly! They work hard at their job. The hotel could use some upgrades.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Basic Hotel

By

July 27, 2016

club

This hotel was a nice basic hotel. The room was clean and the maid was very quick at turning over the room each day which I appreciated. The beds were comfortable and it is in a good location. A 5 minute ride to the beach and right across the street from Broadway by the Beach. However, the bathroom could use a "face lift". This hotel is pet friendly and that is a good thing!!

Posted byCustomerCare
August 06, 2016
Dear Emily FJ, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I am pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel. I appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 26, 2016

club

Although not close to the beach this HI express is a fairly nice place. The staff is very accomodating, breakfast is great!

Read More
Read Less

The barking dog

By

July 21, 2016

club

Unable to rest due to a barking dog, I think that all guest with pets should be on the same floor. If your dog barks then you should not bring them to the hotel. The staff should inform the guest that they need to come get their animal if they will not stop barking it was just too much

Posted byCustomerCare
July 31, 2016
Dear Nete76, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the noise levels. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, close to great MB attractions! Excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

July 19, 2016

club

Wonderful hot breakfast. The coffee was superb and the service very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Help in "Cleanliness Department

By

July 07, 2016

I am an Active Duty Service Member in the USAF. My team and myself were in the area on business and the available hotel in the are was the Holiday Inn Express Broadway At The Beach. This hotel was by far the worst Holiday Inn property that I have ever stayed in. My room smelled moldy and had bugs. I asked a few of my other colleagues and they informed me that their rooms also had bugs. I think this hotel needs lots of work in the "cleanliness" department.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear Pinky9999, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We would like to apologize for the overall dissatisfaction you had experienced. We are hospitality professionals who work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we strive to provide excellent service to our guest. We are truly sorry for for falling short of your expectation particularly in the area of housekeeping. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. Although we were not able to exceed or at least be at par with your expectations, we hope you give us a chance to change your perception of our hotel. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Summer stay

By

July 03, 2016

club

Good stay. Overall a clean place for a couple nights stay. Very close to Broadway on the Beach which has plenty to do and eat.

Read More
Read Less

Entire facility, excellant

By

June 28, 2016

club

As already indicated, check-in. the room, the mattress,bathing area, towels, TV, cleanliness of the entire facility, friendliness and care of the dining area,help given for directions were all within my expectations and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Myrtle Beach Trip

By

June 27, 2016

club

We had a pleasant stay at Myrtle Beach. The hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful. We booked several weeks in advance and stayed on the 4th floor even though our preferences were to stay on lower levels.

Read More
Read Less