Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Myrtle Beach-Broadway@The Bch

3100 Oleander Drive , Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1798 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1798reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1097
  • 4 Stars
    302
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    140
  • 1 Stars
    120

Comfortable

By

December 21, 2021

club

Would recommend. Staff friendly, clean environment and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Stay for Gymnastics Meet

By

December 16, 2021

platinumelite

Overall, the stay was fine. No major issues or concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 11, 2021

club

I came to Myrtle Beach for my birthday & stayed at this hotel. Very clean hotel & comfortable bed. No complaints! Will be booking again next year! Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Best Staff

By

December 10, 2021

platinumelite

Great visit. You would never know the staffing problems that the rest of the world is experiencing post pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility near airport

By

December 08, 2021

club

Location was convenient, staff friendly and nicely furnished.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

December 04, 2021

Excellent housekeeping, friendly staff. Close to fun and interesting venues. Great breakfast and coffee available all day.
Beautiful grounds.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 03, 2021

Close to many stores and attractions. Nice property. Friendly people and very nice and clean. I will visit again and most likely stay here again. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family. The pet fees were a little high but they gave me 1 free night. I have 2 dogs 10 pounds. Very well behaved dogs. My daughter lives in Conway South Carolina so we will be back soon
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Clean and staff was super!

By

November 29, 2021

The room was clean and staff was great! I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Nice room darkening quality. Great service.

By

November 29, 2021

club

I have used this hotel before when coming to MB. I will use it again. I also recommend it. Very pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Myrtle beach getaway

By

November 26, 2021

club

I found the the front desk was very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

November 24, 2021

I have stayed at this location several times and have always had a wonderful stay.It is located in great area where entertainment and food are plentiful and close by.Hats off to staff everyone had smiles and very Friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again

By

November 19, 2021

club

I am a germaphobe. And this hotel met my standards. We were in a dog friendly room because we brought our dogs. It was absolutely immaculate. Just as important, the staff could not have been more friendly and accommodating. Even the waitstaff who was in charge of breakfast asked if I needed anything. She told me to ask if I didn't see what I wanted. We left before breakfast was available on the last day, and the night clerk made us a breakfast bag to go and brought it to our car for us to take. They gave treats to our dogs and we're just terrific people....all of them.

Read More
Read Less