Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 645 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    82

Ok if coming in and out!!

By

June 22, 2017

club

The hotel is under construction when I booked it which it was directly with Holiday Inn I was never advised about it.. I feel that that the least the person that I booked it with could of have given me a choice of letting me decide if I want to be staying under a place dusty and some what messy.. If I would had been by myself and not with my toddler it would had not been a problem but since I was with her, I couldnt stay there more than waking up, take a shower, get dress, and leave..

Read More
Read Less

Over priced garbage hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

I will never stay there again. The breakfast staff was rude, the pool needed to be cleaned, outside in the front of the hotel was littered with trash everywhere. The beds sucked I mean the only thing positive I can say is the ladies at the front desk we're very sweet and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay some place else

By

June 20, 2017

club

Not what you would expect from a major hotel. There are better options close by.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations

By

June 19, 2017

club

The reason your facility got some low scores from me was that is was under renovations. I hope that the renovations also include plans to update the bathrooms. We were in room 222. The caulking around the tub needs to be replaced. The shower curtain rod needs to be replaced. As does the shower head. They are old and need updating.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

June 17, 2017

club

Terrible experience overall - hotel was in renovation and that wasn't told to us when booking.

We asked for a crib multiple times before arriving, and when booking, and were always told "yes, no problem". Hours after checking in and asking for the crib, we are told "sorry, they are first come first serve". Totally unacceptable response. We have a 8-month old baby and didn't have a crib.

Hotel staff corrected the issue the next day, but the experience has ruined the Holiday Inn brand for me. We came for a timeshare presentation and told the Holiday Inn Vacation club sales staff that the specific reason we wouldn't buy their timeshare, was due to the experience we had with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

June 15, 2017

club

Spent most of our time out of the room. Hotel was under renovation, which was much needed. Hotel smelled like wet dog when entering. All furniture and bed was outdated. Rust in the tub. Would wait until all renovations is complete before staying here again. Location was great if you don't have to stay on the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Reno Zone

By

June 15, 2017

club

The Title says it all. I'm sure it will be amazing after the renovations are done. I'll wait!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre at best.

By

June 13, 2017

club

Hotel was under construction. Lobby and room was dirty and rundown. The internet and Cable TV only worked part of the time. WiFi connection was poor so I couldn't get my work done. I would not recommend this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Nightmare vacation

By

June 12, 2017

club

I am tired of reliving this nightmare of a hotel. I am only completed the survey for a chance to win the points.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 12, 2017

Hotel and Staff live up to the Holiday Inn reputation I would recommend this hotel while traveling through the area

Read More
Read Less

In the Middle

By

June 09, 2017

club

The room itself was fine, but we were not informed of the construction of the hotel before arriving.

Read More
Read Less

Okay visit not bad not great

By

June 08, 2017

club

My boyfriend and I decided to stay here after not being able to find a hotel near the beach. location is not bad I actually liked it. it's not too far from the beach and its very quiet and relaxing . the staff was amazing!! Super nice! The room was okay. Our shower was clogged and we told the front desk but no one ever came to check so showering was so annoying since we where there for 3 days. I would love to stay here again but I might wait til everything is remodeled. Not bad but also not great but the morning staff in the breakfast area are the reason why I would come back.

Read More
Read Less