Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 536 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    67

Needs updating

By

January 18, 2017

Staff was excellent. Very friendly and accommodating. But the rooms are in desperate need of an update. Sink was cracked, faucet didn't work quite right, bathtub didn't drain well and carpet was stained. I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn properties and this was definitely not worth the 30.000 points I used for 1 night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and recommended stay

By

January 17, 2017

My fiance and I traveled to this location for a simple get away experience and vacation. The staff was nice and the breakfast they had was good. Though the rooms were not decorated as pretty as we thought it would be, we still enjoyed our time, slept peacefully, and relaxed as much as we could. This location was convenient to attractions, things to do, and food. I would go back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice motel

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

room was clean.Could use an update.Bed was comfortable. Greatnlocation

Read More
Read Less

Property In Need of an Upgrade

By

January 16, 2017

The staff was friendly during our stay but the hotel is in need of upgrading. The TV, phone, or clock did not work in our room, and the ceiling tiles and carpet were moldy. The continental breakfast was also distasteful - the gravy was cold and the biscuits were hard. I'm very disappointed in this location considering that Holiday Inn is famous for quality rooms and higher standards.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

January 15, 2017

club

I was staying at the Holiday Inn Express because of the damage to my home after hurricane Matthew.We was placed there for about 2months.The staff was very friendly and worked very hard in housekeeping.The breakfast was awesome to me. I would recommend this hotel it was fabulous!!!!☺

Read More
Read Less

Mildew Review

By

January 13, 2017

club

The location was great. But our 1st room smelled of mildew. It was coming from the tub liner. The adhesive was deteriorating, water was accumulating and caused the room to spell. We were moved. The 2nd bathroom had black residue at the bas of the tub and floor. I went to Target and purchased clorox wipes and cleaned like crazy. I won't stay here again.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 22, 2017
Dear Scwoman22, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. I am happy to see your perfect rating on Service. However, we are truly sorry for the discomfort you had experienced due to the condition of the rooms you have received. IHG sincerely cares about your experience, and what you described certainly isn’t what we want for any guest. We will take steps to ensure your noted concerns will be shared with the hotel management to ensure similar situations will be avoided in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

I was disappointed because I have stayed here in the past and each time I do, the price seems to go up but the value goes down. The carpet was dated and worn. The calking in the bathroom needs replaced. The breakfast wasn't as good as it usually is. When I was there last New Year's Eve two ladies made the experience worth while but they seem gone now.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 22, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. However, on this occasion, we sincerely apologize if we fell below your expectations due to the condition of the carpet, the bathroom, and the quality of breakfast received. Kindly be assured that we treat these matters seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

This stay was like a visit to a old friend. We have stayed here before and will definitely stay here again. Joy, in the breakfast room, is like an old friend that you look forward to talking to. The bed was so comfortable and I had a great nights sleep. Hotel is close to shopping and dining and just a few blocks from the ocean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convient

By

January 09, 2017

The hotel was great. The beds were very comfortable. The hotel staff was friendly and very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 09, 2017

club

Already answered this stuff in the survey before. The women that took care of the breakfast in the mornings was WONDERFUL, I never did get her name.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it. Even for free!

By

January 09, 2017

I'm from a big city, although I've travelled a lot and stayed in a lot of hotels. These people and the facility itself are sub-par and my brief stay has greatly clouded my view of the Holiday Inn brand. I will definitely research in advance before staying at any other Holiday Inn in the future. Apparently they've got some facilities much lower on the quality spectrum than I thought.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 19, 2017
Dear Eileen007, Thank you for your candid review regarding our hotel. We truly regret the overall disappointment you may have had especially with the staff and the facilities being below par. Please be assured that your comments have been forwarded to the management team for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. Again, thank you for your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again and make up for your poor experience. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Myrtle Beach, Broadway at the Beach

By

January 08, 2017

It's a Holiday Inn Express, you really cannot go wrong. Good size rooms, comfortable beds a booklet to help you sleep! Seriously, why stay anywhere else. The breakfast alone is worth it's weight in gold when visiting any beach hotel!

Read More
Read Less