Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Myrtle Beach-Broadway@The Bch

3100 Oleander Drive , Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1521 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    882
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    129
  • 1 Stars
    116

Friendly people

By

November 10, 2020

Very helpful, anything I need he was very nice . Front desk helpm with my computer. Great experience

Read More
Read Less

Broadway at the Beach

By

November 09, 2020

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn at Broadway at the Beach in Myrtle Beach, SC is a great location with a super friendly staff. The rooms are spacious and clean and the continental breakfast is professionally run with a healthy selection.

Read More
Read Less

Super Stay!!

By

November 08, 2020

club

I was nervous traveling during Covid by my mind was put at ease when we arrived. The hotel was spotless. The front desk associates were extremely knowledgeable of the area and gave terrific recommendations of things to do. We woul definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for short term stay

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

Very easy to check in, clean facility, comfortable and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff/ nice room

By

November 04, 2020

Staff was super friendly and helpful. Room was very clean but ended up with a room with two beds only needed a single bed . So had to sleep on small bed

Read More
Read Less

family visit

By

November 04, 2020

club

Please add chocolate milk and Danishes to breakfast I ask every time and I have not seen them in years

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service and Clean

By

October 31, 2020

club

Overall the hotel was clean. Hand sanitizer is available in common areas. The employees are friendly and accommodating. The room appeared clean but it would have been nice to have a small pack of sanitizer wipes available. The actual bathroom didn't seem as updated as the rest of the room.
Breakfast is being served by an attendant due to Covid, the selection of items is probably about the same as pre-Covid.
The fitness room is open and sanitizer wipes are provided to clean equipment. It's a smaller room but the equipment is in good condition. Anyone can enter the fitness room at any time so if you are uncomfortable being around others in a smaller room without masks you may have to exit.

Read More
Read Less

Natural luxury

By

October 29, 2020

Clean amenities, friendly atmosphere and exciting natural areas made this my favorite Holiday Inn experience! Was down for sporting event with my 3 boys and enjoyed the comforts of luxury while enjoying the natural views and Wild life on grounds 8n a clean, well kept, but preserved environment. Wonderful job of providing a pampered stay while paying homage to local ecosystems. Saw a bald Eagle, a Snake bird in the pond and many turtles. All great indicators of a healthy ecosystem, right on campus!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

October 27, 2020

Excellent hotel that is conveniently located to area attractions and the beach. Staff is exceptional as are the rooms. Nicole at the front desk / reception area is the friendliest and most professional individual I have had the pleasure to deal with.
She goes above and beyond what is normally expected and makes all guests feel welcome from the moment you enter the lobby. Hotel has a very clean environment, especially during these challenging times and the room, like the staff, was exceptional. The staff are well prepared for all contingencies and do a superb job in all respects. I definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there anytime I visit Myrtle Beach. Great value and location.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

October 26, 2020

I used points for this stay and it was not worth the number of points i was charged. The breakfast was below average and i did not get a room upgrade even though i am Spire member.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning

By

October 23, 2020

club

The shampoo conditioner and soap bottles were not filled in the shower, there were hair in the wash rags that were hanging in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 21, 2020

club

I absolutely loved it I would definitely choose this hotel again , in the area of everything a lot of eating places near by , hotel was CELAN , staff was nice

Read More
Read Less