Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 298 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

298opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    204
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

great hotel

By

10 agosto 2016

Great hotel. Great staff. Friendly and very helpful. After 12 hours on the road they were great. Got us taken care of quickly and recommended a great restaurant for us. Highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Nacogdoches area. Safe Travels... Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager Holiday Inn Express Nacogdoches, Texas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Hotel

By

27 julio 2016

club

The hotel was very quiet. The front desk crew was very helpful with directions/places to eat. The breakfast was very tasty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey, we know your time is valuable. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager Holiday Inn Express Nacogdoches, Texas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Reunion

By

27 julio 2016

WE love to book at Holiday Inn Express when we travel, and that's exactly what we did for our trip to Nacogdoches, Texas. The hotel was nice but booked solidly so we couldn't check in early. That was not a problem because we had plenty of things to do to occupy our time. The hotel was nice and clean. The only problem we encountered was the water completely shutting off during a morning shower without warning. There was no explanation given from management.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the time the online review. I am sorry to here you experienced some problems with the water during your stay with us. I was not made aware of your particular issue so I did not know you were expecting an explanation during your stay from me. Our front desk staff is fully briefed on the issue and they should have been able to explain the problem. We have experienced random pressure problems from the city water lines that fed our hotel over the last few weeks with out warning it started after a main break during the construction a few weeks back. We have addressed it with them and we have had several specialist working on it. I actually believe that on Monday of this week it was finally resolved or so they tell me, fingers crossed. Again, I am so very sorry you experienced that during your stay. I do hope you will come again to stay with us next time you are in town and let us make it all right for you. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager Holiday Inn Express Nacogdoches, Texas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AC Blocked

By

20 julio 2016

club

AC was blocked by large mattress and room was hot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the online survey. I am sorry to hear you had an issue with your room. I only know of one room type this is a problem with and it is our largest room and I am in the process of trying to get a second ceiling fan installed to help better circulate the air flow post reno but I have only heard of it being stuffy not hot so I will check all 4 of those rooms and see if there is any other problem we might need to address. I hope you will stay with again next time you are in town and we can have the chance to make it right. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager Holiday Inn Express Nacogdoches, Texas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Place to Stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

My family and I stayed for a short time while in Nacogdoches for the holiday weekend. I was expecting it to be crazy with a lot of people, but it was not. This is the first time we have stayed in a Holiday Inn, but not the last!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
We know your time is valuable and we thank you for taking the time to fill out the online survey. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are in the Nacogdoches area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Three night stay on road trip

By

06 julio 2016

The hotel looked to be in a good location, but the continuing road-works made access and egress difficult. In addition a burst water main left the hotel without water was over eight hours on our second day. To the management's credit, they coped with this as well as possible. Front desk was consistently helpful.
Dining options were limited within walking distance, but overall the hotel was up to the standard of other HI Expresses.
Our main difficulty was the lack of housekeeping on two days, and we had to chase people to get our room cleaned and serviced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for you review. We do appreciate your patience with us during a very difficult day. We are sorry you experienced difficulties during your stay as we do strive to provide the highest level of guest service possible and we are disappointed when things happen that prevent that from happening. I am so sorry we were short staffed in housekeeping the days you were here, with summer vacations, call offs and everything else going on we were spread a bit thin that week. I hope next time you are in the area you stay with us and let us show you how we can get it all right. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk need customer service training

By

02 julio 2016

club

Overall well kept and comfortable hotel, but the desk clerk spoiled the experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
I am very sorry to here you had a bad experience with one of my staff members. I will be happy discuss the problem you experienced with you at your earliest convenience. We do not want our guest to ever feel distress from our staff. I sincerely apologize on behalf of our entire staff and hope to be talking with you soon and hope to clear up any misunderstanding that occurred. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager Holiday Inn Express
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Weekend!

By

25 junio 2016

club

Thanks to Holiday Inn Express in Nacogdoches, our weekend was fabulous! The facilities and staff were outstanding, We were able to be located on the same floor as the rest of our family (in town for a wedding). The breakfast staff were wonderful. They even made mini pancakes for our grandchildren! Highlight of the stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for letting us know you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you find your self in the area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager Holiday Inn Express Nacogdoches, Texas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice surprise

By

23 junio 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn in Nacogdoches, TX. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was a nice surprise the next morning providing my wife and I a good meal to start our day. Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the online review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you with us again next time you are in the area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager Holiday Inn Express Nacogdoches, Texas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

22 junio 2016

stay was fine, but tis survey is too long and a pain in the rear.. trying to help you, but you definitely need to shorten and simplify this survey.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
We do thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. We know your time is valuable and again thank you so much. We are happy your stayed with us here at the Nacogdoches Express and hope to see you again soon. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Centrally Located

By

19 junio 2016

Always an awesome stay at this location. Staff is attentive to your needs

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you much for the kind words and taking the time to share. All the Best Sincerely, Teresa Kees General Manager Nacogdoches, Texas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need attention to detail

By

17 junio 2016

platinumelite

First impression as we get out of the car: Weeds in the flower beds and no mulch (at all) covering old landscape fabric. Next saw a sign Pool closed for repair--wow second week of Jun and the pool was not open (opened the day we left)--poor planning. Cracks in the tile and grout, tub and sink not draining and old rough towels made for an average stay. The Front desk clerk did not even know what time the managers appreciation started. As a Platinum member we were given a middle floor and I believe elephants we housed above us. All this shows a lack of attention to detail in taking care of the property and guests all making for an average stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
I am sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied with your recent stay. I have only been managing this location a few months. The pool here is a year round pool so it was open when I arrived. The pool project was needed and it came as soon as I could get it assessed, approved and on someone's calendar and before full high pool season. The landscaper is coming next week to take care of the mulch and flower beds. I had to get my plan approved before I could have it done, I am sure you can understand how that works. We have been replacing tile a few rooms at a time and we will continue throughout this year until all the bathroom floors are replaced. I have had many projects ongoing. I did recently change the make up and time of the member appreciation reception. My staff is still having to get used to the "new manager" in a lot of ways. Again, I do apologize for not fully meeting your expectations but please know we are working diligently to making for perfect experiences in the future and good ones at present. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager Holiday Inn Express Nacogdoches, Texas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información