Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 336 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

336opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    233
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Very happy with this hotel

By

16 enero 2017

Needed a place to stay for one night on the road. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. The rest of the hotel was well maintained and there were many good choices for breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear: mcpharr We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you so much for the kind review. We look forward to having you with us again next time you are in the Nacogdoches area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Nacogdoches Texas

By

15 enero 2017

club

This is newer clean hotel. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was a basic buffet breakfast with an automatic pancake maker.
While I was there they were changing the lane configuration of the road outside of the hotel making it impossible to turn left into the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear: tminer Thank you so much for the kind review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you with us again next time you are in the Nacogdoches area. We are very frustrated with the construction ourselves, it has fallen behind schedule. They had the new turn lane open and then closed it again just over a week ago. We hope it is wrapped up directly in front of use very soon and the next you are with us it is not a problem. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

09 enero 2017

club

Comfortable and very good experience staff was great

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear: Harris26 Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are happy you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Nacogdoches area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

07 enero 2017

The stay was great nice clean room comfortable room and bed very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. I have stayed here before and will stay again if in the area. Nice breakfast room and good choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear: Sister 911 Thank you so much for the kind comments and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hosting you again next time you are in the Nacogdoches area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sfa basketball

By

04 enero 2017

We will be in then area the next 4 years and were planning on using holiday inn as our hotel. Due to,our most recent visit will will
try other hotels in the area that will provide a good environment and will stick by the reservations. We should have been notified of the change before arrival.
Room was not clean and service was not good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear: Yandell 16 As I have explained to you previously, I am very sorry we had someone force stay over in the family suite you reserved and we did not have another one for you, we only have 2 in the entire hotel and both were occupied one that came in with on a prior day and one that came in the day before and one who mistakenly thought the person that made the reservation did 2 nights instead of one and left the hotel with the room full of stuff. We only 2 have 2 of this room type. I am sorry, I misinterpreted your reservation and thought you wanted the 2 rooms aspect more then just the 2 beds aspect so I assigned you 2 rooms next to each other instead and I did not just put you in a smaller room with 2 beds. Again, I assure you, we would have contacted you in advance to find out exactly what you wanted if we had a good phone number instead of all 111's or even a "visible" email address on your reservation. Again, I am so very sorry you were disappointed with the King Suites since we could not accommodate you in the Family Suite as you had requested. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

23 diciembre 2016

club

As a person with sleeping problems,getting a goodnight sleep is so important. The beds are so luxurious, so soft I fell asleep and woke up feeling better thanI have in a long time. Love the beds. The outside temp was very cold. It did not take long and we were toasty warm. Just enjoyed our stay so much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much, texgmom We are so happy you enjoyed our new mattresses and that you were happy with your stay with us. We look forward to having you with us again next time you are in the Nacogdoches area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality Stay at Holiday Inn

By

19 diciembre 2016

I travel at least 30-40 days a year and try to stay at the Holiday Inn as often as I can. You can rely on a standard of quality across the board that makes it dependable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
We are happy to hear we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again next time your are in the Nacogdoches area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 diciembre 2016

Attentive front desk clerk, friendly and courteous staff,
accurate processing and billing, offers made known and invitation to the complementary breakfast, clean and modern amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 diciembre 2016
Thank you, CMI I am happy to hear we you enjoyed your stay. We strive hard to met and exceed our guest expectations here in Nacogdoches. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in town. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, comfortable bed

By

04 diciembre 2016

club

Veronica took great care of us, great service! Beds were very comfortable, great night sleep

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Dear Katy Thank you so much for the kind review. We are happy we met your expectations. All our staff strives to provide excellent guest service. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in Nacogdoches. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice clean room

By

02 diciembre 2016

Nice, clean hotel-would definitely recommend for business or leisure

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
Thank you, Mike We are happy to here you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

Hotel is clean, quiet, and staff is very friendly. Rates are reasonable, Easy to get in and out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Thank you, Den1955 for the kind review. We are so happy we met your expectations. We do hope to see you again soon in Nacogdoches. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

22 noviembre 2016

club

I was greeted with a smile by the staff. The staff gave a personal and warm welcome. I thought the ideal of having milk and cookies at the time of my arrival was great. The young lady that check me into the hotel was a very professional person. I actually called her the next day to thank her for being so kind. I would recommend this hotel to a family member or a friend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 noviembre 2016
Dear: Ras 1 Thank you so much for you kind review. We are so happy to here you enjoyed the milk and cookies. We look forward to hosting again next time you are in the Nacogdoches area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información