Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 345 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

345opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    239
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Comfortable bed and quiet room

By

13 febrero 2017

club

One of the best beds we have slept on and it was nice and quiet. BreAkfast would be better if biscuits were headed and no sausage I. Gravy. Some of us cannot eat sausage. Bacon could have been cooked a little crisper

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear: Dougie Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our new beds. I am sorry you were disappointed with some of our breakfast items. We do have list of specific items we must offer and detailed cooking instructions we must follow but again I am sorry you were disappointed. We do hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

.

By

09 febrero 2017

Breakfast was great! Slept well, bed was comfortable. Room was clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you, Kelly We are happy you stayed with us here in Nacogdoches and we hope to see you again soon. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really comfortable and quiet

By

08 febrero 2017

club

I loved this place. The bed and pillows were amazingly comfortable, the place was pristine clean, and the breakfast was good. Great experience for a good price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear: KTW1960 Thank you so much. We are very happy we met your expectations. We just finished putting all new beds in our hotel and we are currently converting to new pillows also. It is our goal to always provide the best guest experience possible. We look forward to seeing you again next time you visit the Nacogdoches area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stopping on route to South Padre

By

03 febrero 2017

club

The only negative thing was the entrance to the hotel from the north. When arriving after dark it was hard to figure out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear: LP1950 Thank you so much for staying with us and we are happy we met your expectations. We ourselves are very stressed by the construction out front. We are told that any day now the barrels are coming down to make the turn access directly out front open and more maneuverable. Again, thank you for your patronage. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and great service

By

31 enero 2017

club

The room was very nice and had a lot of space.the staff was extremely friendly on all levels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear; Shan73 Thank you for the review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again next time you are in our area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

30 enero 2017

club

I value my sleep, and the bed was amazing. The staff is very friendly and helpful also

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear: DMWBlue Thank you for the review. We are happy you enjoyed our new beds. We hope to see you again soon. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Check in/out

By

24 enero 2017

club

Check in/out was easy, bed was very comfortable and I love the pillows. The noise was loud, but settled down around 1030.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Dear: Stoney We are so pleased you enjoyed our new bed and pillows. Thank you so much for the feedback. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

19 enero 2017

The king bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was pretty good. The kids loved the pancake machine. I really liked the omelets. The room was pretty spacious and has a fridge and microwave.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you, CAS1982 We are so pleased you enjoyed our stay with us. The pancake machine seems to always be a hit for the kids and those that are still a kid at heart. Perhaps next time you stay with us we can make the kids some mini pancakes those are my favorite I believe that would make them really excited. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay

By

19 enero 2017

The hotel was very quiet and nice. Several entrances for quick access to your room. Continental breakfast was nice. Only complaint is the bathroom could have been a tad bit cleaner. The bathtub needs to be unclogged!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear: Tshatay Thank you so much for your feedback. I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us. In 2013 we renovated the guest rooms but not the bathrooms so they are a bit dingy in a few rooms. We are in the process of replacing floors and some bathroom surrounds currently but due to business trends we have only been able to do a few at time so it is taking us a while to get them all done. I hope next time you are in town and stay with us they will all be completed and you can experience a fresh updated bathroom as well as everything else we have to offer. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager Holiday Inn Express
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very happy with this hotel

By

16 enero 2017

Needed a place to stay for one night on the road. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. The rest of the hotel was well maintained and there were many good choices for breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear: mcpharr We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you so much for the kind review. We look forward to having you with us again next time you are in the Nacogdoches area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Nacogdoches Texas

By

15 enero 2017

club

This is newer clean hotel. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was a basic buffet breakfast with an automatic pancake maker.
While I was there they were changing the lane configuration of the road outside of the hotel making it impossible to turn left into the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear: tminer Thank you so much for the kind review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you with us again next time you are in the Nacogdoches area. We are very frustrated with the construction ourselves, it has fallen behind schedule. They had the new turn lane open and then closed it again just over a week ago. We hope it is wrapped up directly in front of use very soon and the next you are with us it is not a problem. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

09 enero 2017

club

Comfortable and very good experience staff was great

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear: Harris26 Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are happy you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Nacogdoches area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información